confusing love triangle

ra-poo thumbnail
not getting this love triangle of pooja raj and pihu.

pihu raj love each other and pooja having crush on raj,also she is friend with pihu.😕

so how can she be with raj ,who was her friend's boyfriend/partner and she knows this relation is from 8 years and even it was a live in relation so we know what strong relation it was..

very confusinng or i will say all scripted😕
also pooja and raj are together before pratigya started and now they showing this old story for confusing us more ,can't they show us raj's story.🥱

ra-poo thumbnail
all scripted is my conclusion
Novarieaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Wait Raj and Pihu i mean Swati were in live in relationship ??!!! 😲😕
Minionite thumbnail
There's already a similar thread: confused

Channel V DT
uiopasdfghjklzx thumbnail

Originally posted by: ra-poo

not getting this love triangle of pooja raj and pihu.

pihu raj love each other and pooja having crush on raj,also she is friend with pihu.😕

so how can she be with raj ,who was her friend's boyfriend/partner and she knows this relation is from 8 years and even it was a live in relation so we know what strong relation it was..

very confusinng or i will say all scripted😕
also pooja and raj are together before pratigya started and now they showing this old story for confusing us more ,can't they show us raj's story.🥱

hello.. Is a work of fiction.. don't take it seriously.. koi itna pagal nahi hai ki apni personal life ko daily soap banane dega..