maria_rox14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
HEY PEOPLEDONT YOU THINK IT IS WIERD IF A TEACHER FALLS IN LOVE WITH SUVREEN?????????IT IS THE WIERDEST THING EVA!!! RC IS NOT ONLY PROBABLY 8 YEARS OLDER THAN HER IN THE SHOW BUT HE IS HER TEACHER FOR GOD'S SAKE!!! ANYWAYS WE ARE BACK WITH THE SEXY CHEETAH SO STOP COMPLAING ABOUT WHETHER WE SHOULD GO WITH YUVREEN OR RESU!!!
SRY TO RESU FANS!! NO CHAPPAL PLS
XOXOXOX
MARIA (WHO WAS AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A YUVREEN FAN)

Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i agree...i actually stopped watching SG...just gna watch from today
maria_rox14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EternalFrission

i agree...i actually stopped watching SG...just gna watch from today

I Actually wanted to stop watching SG but I was tooo addicted...but seriously watch from Monday's episode
alsakann thumbnail
Yeah i was about to stop watching the show too because the plot was so ehhh but thank god yuvi is back on track but i hope he confesses by next week and things go SMOOTHLY for a change. And yeah i know right- a teacher/student romance is a bit too risque for me and yuvreen is so adorable together!!
Manish_Shetty thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yes..it i yuvreen for me and always will remain the same..no more change..!!!
Kanta91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
Yuvreen all the way for me too
kaveriw2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey i like RC but for me its only one couple...and i.e. yuvreen...

akshayR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
RC is cool..but not with suvi..she looks the best wid our very own cheetah yaar!..so yuvreen all the way 😆
mohabhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Resu resu resu i just love them
Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maria_rox14

I Actually wanted to stop watching SG but I was tooo addicted...but seriously watch from Monday's episode

looks like i am gna have to stop watching again...i feel like puking if i have to watch resu romance...come on a teacher/student !!!!!!! totally disgusting!!!