THANKS SHRUTHI FOR BANNER
Part 1
Geet was really nervous, this is was the first time she was entering KC in her whole life, her husbands work place. A slight pain brushed her heart or was a feel of jealousy seeing at the girl at the reception, who probably gets to talk to her husband more than even her. She held back the burning sensation emerging on those hazels as she smiled at the receptionist when she greeted her.
Geet ' I have an appointment
receptionist ' u must be Ms Geet
Geet nodded sweetly
receptionist ' Maan sir will meet u in 15mins. U could wait for him in the conference hall.
Geet looked little puzzled not sure where it was.
Receptionist called a office assistance to escort her to the conference hall.
Those 15mins seemed horrifying to her. Wat will she tell him. How will she!! she took a deep breath looking at the papers in her hand. She has been working on this for last 3months & planning on this for .. she herself not sure. As she clutched the divorce papers close to her heart.. her mind drifted to their first night..
PAST
Geet sat amidst of the huge decorated bed with so many emotions running in her waiting for Maan her husband. She smiled sadly quiet like today.. except that ..that day she was hopeful but today she has lost all her hopes. It was a typical arrange marriage. She was 22 & he was 29 then. Her heart beat raised hearing the click at the door following the teasing talks of Anni. He was probably pushed in by few girls.. Geet chuckled.
He came in & slowly locked the door from inside. He took some time turning the ring in his fore finger probably he was nervous too. A blush teased her cheeks under the veil. Umm.. he cleared his throat
she immediately curled her toes fingers nervously cuddling herself closer.
He sighed yet again.
They did meet couple of times before their marriage. All was a formal occasion. Once when he had come to see her.. then for their engagement & .. &.. just then she heard his voice. "I believe u would know all abt.. !"
he cleared his throat again "I mean abt.."
she felt her inside melt understanding wat he was suggesting to.
Was it a question her heart pounded unaware how to answer. Warna tho bahut kuch bolti hain.. aab kya kahen gi.. ji.. mujhe sab pata hain.. jhali.. she cursed herself.
Maan came closer very consciously, tumhe .. his voice lingered
Geet hesitantly nodded her head
she could hear his heart beat getting anxious now. Her lashes fluttered flushing her cheeks. He came closer to the bed & then stood their attempting to reach her veil & then decided otherwise. Geet tum change karlo. I mean into something easier.. he gulped I mean something more comfortable.
He stepped few steps away from the bed scratching his head, still not sure. Geet was nervous too so just followed wat he said. She got off the bed little in a kashmakash.. wasn't he supposed to undo her veil, wasn't this every girls dark desires in arrange marriages. She didn't let this dampen her spirits. She went in the washroom & slowly began to change, all the while a strange kashmaskash wasn't he supposed to help me do this, she felt shy with her own thought. Then a mental kick.. wo sab picture main hota hoga real life main nahi. She changed into a simple cotton night gown. Before going out she intentionally wore few of jewels back on wishing he would remove it.
She slowly stepped out only to see her husband looking sexy in his black vest & tracks. Next she knew was they were together on the bed. He was so gentle so soft. His every touch was careful. It was all so sweet & divine. His hands had slowly slid her gown & felt the forbidden. She closed her eyes tightly. He inhaled deeply as his head dipped on her curves over the dress. Her hands really didn't know wat to do.. actually for the first couple of times when they were together she didn't know where exactly to place her hands. But then she slowly learned she could rest it on him.. may be hold him.. no no.. wat will he think a fear always ran down her spine.
It was so beautiful she thought as she saw her husband walk out to the wash room wrapping a towel around his waist. She smiled & cuddled up like a doll still feeling a slight pain between her legs. Then she chuckled it wasn't as bad as she feared their first time. She took a deep breath.. she was not a virgin anymore. She hugged the pillow.. how she wish she could hold him.. whom it belonged to now. She pouted cutely. She does that even now.. after 5 yrs of marriage every time she longs to told him in her arms after their close moments but he wants to clean up & lay on his side of the bed. She has also grown very gutsy now. She rolls to his side & slowly slips her hand on his waist. She could instantly feel him stiff & then relax now days. Initially she could feel him get restless.. but 5yrs..umm.. these years have made him little comfortable.
precap
more on past
Well this is the first part.. biting my nails!! hope u all like it
plz let me know wat u feel.. it is short story shall try to keep it crisp
looking fwd to ur comments & likes
love
muskan
Edited by muskanp - 12 years ago