howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Okay, I know that I haven't updated for a long time......and I'm really sorry......Okay now coming to the point...I'm still having my exams going on and it would be finishing on Wednesday...so I promise to update on Thursday or Friday...So please bear me till then...Please...
NadaCinta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hei Neha

No worries. Please concentrate on your exam first and the stories can follow suit later. With this, I'm sure you will be giving us awesome updates on all your stories with a much more relaxed mind😊. Nevertheless, you have always been giving out your best.😛

-Latty- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
dont worry neha...concentrate on ur exams... i will wait for ur next update... and ya all the best for ur exams...:):):):)
AnAvidReader thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
heyy its ok neha..we can wait but studies can't..infact i also have my exams from 30th..can understand about studies coz we only studies a day before exams..atleast dats my case dont know about yours...
do update as soon as you are free...:)
sweetone thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
all the best in your exams. thanks for the PM.
arjunpurvixo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Neha, we all understand! Focus on your exams first! We can all wait for the next update... because your OS is just that amazing 😃 Wish you the best of luck for your tests and sending lots of positive vibes! ⭐️
-LiveLaughLove- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Neha! Don't worry dear!!! Education always comes first!! We will deffo wait because we love your stories to much! Wishing You best of luck!
Indra2012 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello Neha, Best of luck in your exams, love your stories, will wait for your update.😛 ps I love the baby Aditya Kirloskar!😆
howler thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hello there, I'm back now...Okay I won't talk much because I've already said a lot in the PM, so I'll just get straight to the point...Here the last update, enjoy...😃

======================================
Arjun makes Purvi sit and he goes and wears an apron, Purvi looks at him questioningly.
Purvi: Arjun, why are you wearing an apron?
Arjun: Because I'm going to cook for you my love *smile*
Purvi: You? Cooking? Do you even know the meaning of cooking and what's with the 'My love' thing.
Arjun: Yes janu *Purvi was astonished* I AM going to cook for you and don't tell me that I can't even call you my love. Arey you're my wife, whats wrong if a husband calls a wife 'my love'?
Purvi: Okay, okay, okay, I won't ask you anything already, you can call me whatever you want okay *smiles*
Arjun: *smile widely* Okay.
Arjun ask her too wait and he goes to take something. After awhile, Purvi sees Arjun bringing a barbecue pit. Purvi wanted to ask something, but she decides to keep quiet. Arjun takes the meat and puts it on the pit. Purvi looks at him and she's smiling.
"I just can't believe it, a moment ago I was in my bed sleeping, and then Arjun came and woke me up, he gave me this beautiful saree to wear and now we are here, in this beautiful place and he...he's cooking for me. This is really unbelievable, and this is so not of Arjun." Purvi said to herself, while talking to herself, she heard a scream.
"Ouchhh, damn you barbecue pit." Arjun said as he was holding his hand and blowing it. Purvi saw that and quickly ran towards him.
"Arjun...Arjun, what happened?" Purvi asked as she ran towards him, she saw his hand was burned a little and she panicked, she ask him how did it happen but he was busy shooting daggers to the barbecue pit and was trying hard not to curse it.
"Arjun" she called him again, but this time a little louder, Arjun realized that Purvi was calling him and he turned towards her.
Purvi: How did this happen?*while blowing his hand*
Arjun: Well I was just standing quietly waiting for the meat to cook, then I just turned for awhile and I saw you looking so beautiful and I was just mesmerized by your beauty.* You were looking so divine in that saree and I just couldn't take my eyes off you.
Both of them looked at each other, they were completely lost in each other's eyes. Suddenly there was a burning smell coming, both of them turned and saw the meat was getting burned. Arjun and Purvi got panicked; Arjun started searching for something whereas Purvi took the meat and pushed it away from the pit. Arjun looked at her.
Purvi: What?
Arjun: You just pushed it.
Purvi: Yes.
Arjun: What if you got hurt?
Purvi: I didn't na, so just leave it, now you show me your hand.
Arjun shows Purvi the hand which he got burned (a little); Purvi held it and blew the part where it got burned. Arjun looked at Purvi and was lost in her beauty again.
God have really done a great thing by creating her. She looks really divine in this saree, well not actually in this saree only; she looks divine in every saree. But today she looks absolutely stunning. And to add on with that, she's my wife, MY WIFE, Purvi Kirloskar I just can't believe it!
Arjun thought to himself as he kept watching Purvi. Purvi lifted her head up and saw Arjun looking at her, she blushed.
Purvi: Why are you looking at me like that?
Arjun: Why can't I? I'm your husband na. There is no harm if I were to look at you.
Purvi: I no there is no harm in it, but it's just that I'm feeling shy.
Arjun said under his breath: When were you not shy?
Purvi: Did you say something?
Arjun: Ahhh, I said that, when you're shy you.. You look even more beautiful.
Purvi: You too look handsome, especially when you're in this outfit.
For a second Arjun blushed, Purvi saw that and laughed.
"So, even guys can blush huh" Purvi said while giggling, Arjun starred at her and she stopped giggling. "Ok, sorry" Purvi said. Arjun woke up angrily. "Arey, kaha na sorry." Purvi said, she followed Arjun who was walking angrily. He walks in a isolated place which looks really dark. Purvi also enters there, but since it's really dark she can't see anything.
"Arjun" Purvi called out, but there was no response. Suddenly, there was light and Purvi looked at the place. It was decorated so beautifully followed by music. Purvi saw Arjun.
Dil kyun yeh mera shor kare, dil kyun yeh mera shor kare
Idhar nahin udhar nahin
Teri ore chale
The song played as Arjun walked towards Purvi slowly, Purvi looked at him and smiled. Arjun came and stood face to face, he reached out his hand.
"May I have a dance with you?" Arjun asked while smiling, Purvi smiled as she reached out her hand and placed it in his and said yes shyly. Arjun kissed her hand and they both started dancing.
Zara der mein yeh kya ho gaya
Nazar milte hi kahan kho gaya
Zara der mein yeh kya ho gaya
Nazar milte hi kahan kho gaya
Bheed mein logon ki woh hai wahan
Aur pyaar ke mele mein akela itna hoon main yahan

Dil kyun yeh mera shor kare, dil kyun yeh mera shor kare
Idhar nahin udhar nahin
Teri ore chale

Shuru ho gayi kahani meri
Mere dil ne baat na maani meri
Shuru ho gayi kahani meri
Mere dil ne baat na maani meri
Hadd se bhi aagey yeh guzar hi gaya
Khud bhi pareshaan hua mujhko bhi yeh kar gaya
Both Arjun and Purvi were lost in each others eyes as they danced for the song.
Arjun and Purvi are shown lying on the ground; they are looking at the sky.
"Arjun, why is the sky dark?" Purvi asked, she sounded drunk.
"Because its night Purvi, that's why it's dark'" Arjun said. I shouldn't have let her drink the wine. Arjun thought to himself. He looked at Purvi who was looking at the sky laughing.
Arjun: Why are you laughing?
Purvi: Because I can see someone.
Arjun: *woke up and sat straight* who?
Purvi: *looks at Arjun* A guy'*giggling*
Arjun: A GUY'Which guy? Who's that guy?
Purvi: My prince charming'You want to know who?
Arjun: Yes.*a little angry*
Purvi also woke up and sat straight, she signaled him to come near. Arjun went near her, Purvi tells him to show his ear and he does.
"You'" Purvi whispered in his ear. Arjun blushed when she said that, Arjun and Purvi looked at each other.
"You are blushing'" Purvi said while laughing, Arjun brushes it off, Purvi was about to fall back until Arjun hold her.
"Purvi, I don't know how to be filmy and romantic. But I do know one thing, I love and I would always love you till I die." Arjun said to Purvi while he cupped her face. Purvi on the other hand was sleeping while Arjun was talking.
"I love you Arjun." Purvi uttered in half-sleep. Arjun just smiled.
"I love you too Purvi. I love you" Arjun said as he looked at Purvi sleeping.
"I love you."
Purvi opens her eyes and looks at the sky, but to her surprise there was no stars'It didn't look like she was seeing the sky. It looked like ceiling'Purvi woke up and sat straight. She looked around and saw the place looked familiar. She looked around clearly, it was her room. She turned and saw Aditya sleeping beside her and Arjun beside him, he was sleeping while hugging Aditya, and Purvi smiled looking at her husband and son both sleeping peacefully. Suddenly she realized something.
I was with Arjun rite'The how did I end up here and how did I get into my pajama, she thought to herself. She remembered what had happened awhile ago and blushed, but the thought of how she and Arjun had got back from there kept crossing in her mind. She slowly got off the bed and went near Arjun who was sleeping.
Purvi: Arjun, Arjun'wake up'
Arjun: *in sleepy voice* Huh'what Purvi'let me sleep Na'I need to go to office tomorrow.
Purvi: Arjun, please wake up'I need to ask you something. Wake up na'
Arjun: *woke up and looked at Purvi with a sleepy face* what Purvi'what happen?
Purvi: Arjun, how did we come here, I mean we had gone outside rite, then how did we end up here.
Arjun: *confused* what do you mean Purvi. Where did we went, we were here the entire time rite.
Purvi: No Arjun, we had gone out, remember. I was in my bed sleeping, and then you came and woke me up, gave me a saree to wear. And took me beautiful place, then you even cooked for me but you got hurt. And we danced and then'
Purvi stopped in midway as she doesn't remember what happened next. Arjun was keeping a confused expression on his face.
Arjun: Purvi, I didn't get a thing'what are you talking about? When we had gone out? And me'cooking. Purvi I don't even know the meaning of cooking. You know what must have been dreaming'*wakes up from the bed and Purvi stood up as well*'Go back to sleep again and everything will be fine'
As Arjun said that, he held Purvi's shoulder and walked with her till her side of the bed and made her lie down. Purvi protest, but Arjun calmly told her to go and sleep. Arjun went back to his side of the bed and slept beside Aditya, Purvi woke up and sat straight again.
"But I was with Arjun, if it was a dream, why did it felt so real to me?" Purvi asked herself. On the other hand, Arjun is shown sleeping peacefully, but then he slowly opens his eyes and sees Purvi sitting down, a small smirk plays on his lips. He then starts whispering to Aditya who's sleeping peacefully.
"Look at your mother; she's trying to figure out how she ended up here, she didn't even realize that she dozed off at there itself after having two glass of wine. I had to carry her and come home, and thank god, Daimaa took care of her changing clothes and all." Arjun said. He remembered how he and Purvi spent time together, it was the most memorable one ever and he could never forget it, but he didn't know why he didn't want Purvi to remember it, maybe it was because Purvi would tease him or maybe he just wanted to have fun by seeing her figuring out. Yup it was the fun he wanted, he looked at her talking to herself and giggled.
"Sorry Purvi, but only for today, tomorrow I tell you. But now I want to have fun seeing you having that cute confused look on your face." As Arjun said that in a low voice, he turned at the other side of the bed and dozed off leaving Purvi wondering to herself.

**************The End**************

So guys, Like it...hate it...do leave your comment...and do press the like button...
Luv, Neha...😃
Here's a little bonus for all of you...Made it by myself...😃
Edited by Angelfreak_96 - 12 years ago
NadaCinta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So Neha,

Finally, you have decided to give us your last chapter of OS.😊

It was really awesome👏.

I loved the whole chapter right from the beginning till the end. The way Arjun took Purvi out, tried cooking for her, their nok jhoks and finally the romantic moments they shared was fantastic😉.

Lastly, how he was giggling away, not telling Purvi the truth but instead whispered into Aditya's ears was so cute. Their bedroom scene was beautiful and also funny especially Purvi was not able to make out of if it was a dream or reality😛.

Finally, your siggie was really a bonus. Perfect family - Arjun, Purvi and Aditya.
Good going girl, do continue with more!

Edited by NadaCinta - 12 years ago