607720 thumbnail
Hello,... Happy diwali to all my silent readers... wish you all a happy and prosperous diwali... The update is my diwali gift... in return mujhe kya gift milega diwali gift?? 😛

PART 15

She woke up and yawned, her eyes went straight towards her clock and saw the time it was 11:30 am. She dashed towards the bathroom.

Wore a cool attire and grabbed her cell phone and inquired Dev when they will be coming home. Actually they both went to a restaurant for having breakfast after that they were going to come home.

She totally forgot about yesterday's incident. She got a call from an unknown number; she was in a hurry and didn't pick up the call.

(wat say guys Geet ki dress awesome h na!!)

After 10 minutes she heard her doorbell ringing. She was actually going to leave in a minute, was finishing her last sip of juice.

She rushed towards the door and the last thing she wished happened.

Maan was standing there with his arms crossed against his chest and giving her an angry glare.

Her eyes popped out seeing him and her heart was dancing in joy. But everything shattered when he roared, "Miss Handa what do you think of yourself, are you busy than us that you don't have time to up your phone. I had to come here to check whether you are fine or not."

"Oh really who told you to come then, I didn't." she glared at him and he was going to say something her phone started ringing.

She checked the caller and picked up the phone, "hello' yeah'. I'm reaching their in few minutes'. Yeah okay. Bye."

She hurriedly went inside the house ignoring Maan, and grabbed the keys and locked the house.

She twitched her lips and went towards the car. THE CAR, which was lawfully Maan's but practically Geet drives it.

She turned on the ignition and was going to hit the accelerator; Maan came in front of the car and asked her to come out of the car.

She just turned her head sideways. He groaned and came to her side and opened the door and clutched her hand and got her out of the car and made her stand.

She angrily looked at him and said, "Leave me and let me go."

"Sure but let yash come here then only you can leave." Maan said still holding her hand.

She made a grumpy face and waited for Yash to come fast. "Vaise hum Yash ka wait kyun kr rhe hen?" she asked cutely.

He looked at her she was no doubt looking like a cute baby with little pouting lips and curiousness on her face. He wanted to pull her cheeks but controlled his emotions and asked her to just wait quietly. She again made a irritable face.

She actually loved the way he was holding her by her hand like a Dad holding his Daughter's hand. She was watching his clutch on her hand, when Yash came and broke her concentration.

Maan asked him to take her wherever she was going.

Geet rushed inside her car as soon as Maan left her hand. Maan shook his head and Yash sat beside her in her car and they lead towards her Academy.

They both chatted on the way. Yash was very chirpy like Geet so they both had many things to talk about.

They had a great time with each other. Yash complimented Geet for her driving. She bowed her head in response and said thank you.

Geet reached the academy and was practicing very hard for the upcoming event. She was really serious this time because their opponent team was strong as well as they were winning the competition from last 4 years.

She had put all her efforts in this event. she was going to perform in this club for the 1st time. So she was scared of the new place and new crowd, "will they like us?' one question was ringing in her mind again and again. She stood on the window lost in her thoughts. The music was playing loud inside the academy.

Outside she saw Yash dancing, VOH BHI STREET DANCE!

She was in awe with his dance moves he was so perfect and wow. She couldn't wait; she ran outside and called Yash standing on the door.

HE stopped dancing as he heard Geet calling him.

"Yash come inside I wanna talk to you." Geet said loudly so that he could hear her.

Yash thought, 'Pakde gaye."

He quietly came inside and Geet stood there rubbing her hands together and said, "so, I wanna ask you something."

Yash was checking out the academy and replied, "hmm"

"aahh, do you like the academy?" Geet said playing around.

Yash said, "yeah its pretty good."

Then she smiled and asked, "Do you like dancing?" She looked at him peculiarly.

He looked at her like she caught him and said,"noo noo I donnntt I likeee to dance att alll'." He hesitantly said

Geet interrupted him, "don't play with me Yash I know just saw you and I must say you dance really well. Why don't you join my Team?"

"NO GEET!! I just can't" Yash exclaimed.

"Why can't? You are great at it and actually we need a street dancer in our club as no one is good at it except me." She said.

"No geet my job doesn't allow me to do thiis. I don't have time for all this you see." Yash tried to reason.

"Don't tell me, that Uss khadoos ne tum logon ko kuch bhi krne ki azaadi nhi di huyi h?" she said it with anger.

Yash tried to calm her down and said, "no Geet Maan sir hume kisi bhi cheez ke liye mana nhi krte."

"toh fir kyun nhi join kr lete meri team?" Geet asked in frustration.

"I am scared of someone else" Yash said it sitting on the ground.

Geet saw him becoming serious and sat beside him and asked, "Kisse?"

Yash looked at her and said, "Taruna."

Geet was confused now, 'Taruna? Why is he scared of her?'

then the reality hit her hard. She stood up and shouted, "ohh this you like her? Right!"

He pulled her down and said, "is mein itna shock hone vaali kaunsi baat h? And yes I like her."

Geet slyly smiled and said, "And she?"

"Yeah" yash said, "I think so, tabhi she gets jealous whenever I talk or look at other girls. She glares at me and sometimes she punches me so hard." He said it holding his stomach, remembering the last punch he got last night when Taruna saw him and Geet eating together.

Geet laughed rolling on the ground holding her stomach, "my stomach's gonna burst now."

Yash made an irritating face and said, he he hasle, agli baar se kuch nhi btaunga tujhe."

Saying this he stood up and Geet grabbed his hand and said, "oyee nautanki beth yahan and listen",

she managed to pull him down and said, " dekh Yash you dance grand and awesome. Don't worry about her, I think she will be proud of you when she will see you dancing and winning." She smiled at him.

"What if I lose? She will think I am a loser! Is there a guarantee that we will win?" Yash asked it forlornly.

"Ohh yess Geet Handa is giving you guarantee that we will win. Yash I am waiting and preparing for this competition from past 4 years and now its our chance to win. I don't want a talented boy like you to be scared of someone and not do what he likes."Geet said.

Yash looked at her and said, "I need time to think Geet."

"ohh sure, you have all the time in the world Yash. Think over it and tell me okay and I want to hear a yes."

"I am uncertain about it." Yash said. Geet sighed and stood up to go for the practice.

She looked back at him he was going out, but Geet stopped him, "Bahar bahut garmi h, you will fall ill." Geet said.

Yash turned and smiled at her, she is soo caring.

Precap~~ Chor Chor!!!!!! Fikar not Maan h na.. 😉

PART 16

Edited by Harshitabedi - 12 years ago
ahsaaspyarka thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wowww chor police mausere bhai behen... 😆 😆 😆
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
update yash geet bond love it now geet offered him dance

sweetsampa39 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great update.

Loved geet-yash friendship.Poor yash scared of his own love interest.Now i assume yash wud definitely agree to join geet.

But Geet ,does she really feel for Maan,or He was jst a fluke for her...???? 😕
SheenGcian thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome Update Dear 😛
maaneetmaahi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Loved the update dear..

Happy Diwali...

awww..OMG!!!!she is behaving like the car belongs to her..infront of maan
i mean she is not even regerting of anything..
i loved maan's caring n attitude towards her...
hayee ..yash tho bhura pasa geet ke paas...he is scared of taruna...
loved it👏
PujaShree thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
:DAhaaa awsmmm updatee with a dhamakedaarr entry of maan in geet house...;):D
i luvd it whn maan hold geets hand...;p;p
n geet nyash bonding was suprbbb...
It will be a fun to watch geet n yash dancing in that contst as a contstnt ...
Wooowww thnx for the update dear...:)
607720 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneetmaahi

Loved the update dear..

Happy Diwali...

awww..OMG!!!!she is behaving like the car belongs to her..infront of maan
i mean she is not even regerting of anything..
i loved maan's caring n attitude towards her...
hayee ..yash tho bhura pasa geet ke paas...he is scared of taruna...
loved it👏

thanxieee😊
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Maan has seen his car.. that Geet has stolen.. Loved Maneet scenes..
fantesy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
happy diwali dear!!!awsuuum update...oh geet is using maan's car in front of him...so yash gonna b geet's partner ...
Edited by fantesy - 12 years ago