Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Part 20:
"Do you think you will fast, no way geet. No need of that. See how pale and tired you are looking. No need of all this" told maan sternly. "Maan just now you told I should not fear of anything or anyone?" asked geet. Maan nodded in a yes. "Then I am also not cared of you, I will keep vrath for you and you have to break my fast that's it" told geet and turned away but watching him from corner of her eyes.
Maan sighed and thought "She is using my dialogues on me only. Too much, I never thought this girl will be very ziddi". "Geet" called maan. "Hmm" replied geet. "Are you sure you will keep fast? Will you be able to?" asked maan concerned. "Ji maan I will. This is for your long life and I will keep fast" told geet and smiled at him. "Geet, if you are with me nothing will happen to me" told maan and kissed her forehead. Maan hugged her, geet rested her head on his chest and closed her eyes. A smile is playing on their lips.
Maan took geet near the swing and made her sit on it. Geet smiled at him, maan rested his head on her lap and looked at her lovingly. Geet is surprised with his sudden act but loved it. She is caressing his hair, maan grabbed her hand and kissed her soft fingers. Geet shied and took her hand from him. This closeness is creating havoc in maan but he is controlling himself. He don't want geet to be scared again. But unknown to maan, geet is also having goosebumps with this closeness.
Geet closed her eyes to control her erratic heartbeats. Maan looked at her face and smiled inwardly. "Geet, by seeing your face I know what you are feeling. And I am happy for that. I am happy that you are moving on in your life. You will be mine geet. I was scared that I may scare you with my love but now seeing you, I came to know that you too need me geet. Be ready for this beautiful night geet" thought maan. Maan got up at once, he bent towards geet and whispered huskily. "Open your eyes geet" Geet opened her eyes slowly and saw maan so close to her. his breath is falling on her face which made her shiver. Geet clutched her dupatta tight, she didn't dare to look at maan.
Maan's eyes turned dark because of the passion and the desire in him. "Look at me geet" whispered maan, his voice is husky and dangerous. Geet nodded in a no. "Please geet" now how can geet resist his plead. She slowly opened her eye lids and looked at him with her doe shaped eyes which has many emotions in them. Maan is lost in them so as geet. Maan slowly brought his lips near her face, his breath is falling on her lips.
His kissed those eyes, which are her soul. Her eyes are enough to tell everything. She is like a open book to maan now. He is reading her each and every expression. Geet clutched her dupatta more tight. Maan kissed her other eye. Blood rushed through her cheeks. Her heart beats became irratic. Maan again looked at her face, which is looking angelic in the moon light and the red hue on her face making him loose more in the passion and desire.
He slowly traced her lips with his long fingers, geet once again lowered her eye lids. He caressed her cheek, and placed his lips on her cheek. He kissed both her cheeks. Geet couldn't control, she pushed him and got up. but maan acted fast and held her wrist. Geet didn't look back. Maan pulled geet towards him. Due to the sudden pull geet landed on his lap. Geet again tried to get up but maan held her waist tight.
Geet looked at him with pleading face but maan is nowhere to leave her now. Geet so want to feel him but she is scared and is shy. Maan took geet in his arms and climbed down the stairs, walking towards the other room. But before going he checked on muskaan and the doll is sleeping peacefully. He kissed her forehead and made his way to the other room.
He made geet lie down on the bed, he dimmed the lights. The dim lights and the moon light is so romantic. But he don't know geet is ready for this now or not. Geet is all shy and didn't dare to look at him. But some where he has a feeling that geet too wants him. He is hesitant, he don't want to hurt her again. Geet is too shy to express her feelings. Maan glanced at geet once and stood near the window. He should control his feelings. But those feelings are creating havoc inside him.
He left for washroom and stood under the cold shower, to relax his muscles. Geet opened her eyes not finding maan around. She heard the water sound from the washroom. She sat on the bed. Its 30min maan didn't come out. Geet is tensed and somewhere sensed that maan is hesitant, after all she is a doctor and can read others mind easily.
Geet went to her room and took out a dress and changed. She went to other room where maan took her and sat on the bed again. Its like after an hour maan came out. When he saw geet sitting on the middle of the bed with a veil covered her face, he is shocked happy and what not. She is in her bridal attire. The same bridal dress when they got married. Maan's heart missed a beat to see his geet in the bridal attire.
He missed all those happy moments, because he got married because of dadimaa and never saw geet before marriage. Its dadimaa who saw geet and instantly liked her. during their SR, maan went to other room and slept leaving geet alone. But that time geet was also not ready for any relation. She was scared that this family too hurts her. But dadimaa's love and care changed her. when she passed away geet again back to her shell. Maan would be busy in office and anjali in college and parties. But she was relieved that no one is there to hurt her.
Maan use to take care of her as a responsibility. He use to take her to parties. In one of the party he got drunk and that night they became one. Next day morning when maan got up and saw geet in the bed sleeping beside him all ******. He felt guilty for what happened. That day he felt something for geet and slowly slowly fell for this innocent and pure angel.
When he came to know that geet is carrying, he was over the moon. He started spending more time with her. geet too became comfortable with him. During those 9 months, geet too fell in love with him. But the incidents made her to leave maan and their princess.
Thinking all those things, a lone trae escaped from maan's eye. How he was before and how he misunderstood geet and all. In trance he walked towards geet and settled infront of her. He took out the veil exposing her face. "Thanku so much geet" told maan and hugged her. "Maan, I always craved for love. When you are showering me so much love. Cant I do this much for you. Maan today I promise you I will never leave you and go. I did a big mistake by leaving you. Now I understood what a blunder I did. You did so much for me. Today I am submitting my soul to you" told geet.
Maan came out of the hug and looked at geet lovingly. "Geet you don't know how happy I am today. Your confession brought a new energy to me. I love you geet" confessed maan kissing her cheek. "I love you too maan" told geet and shied. "So ready for tonight jaan" asked maan huskily. Geet shied and hugged him tight. Maan smiled at his innocent jaan and kissed her hair.
Warning: 18+ read at your own risk.
Maan made her lie on the bed, he slowly slowly removed her jewellary, giving her a series of kisses. Geet closed her eyes feeling his cold fingers on her skin. And the proximity and his water droplets from his wet hair are driving her crazy. Her fingers turned into fists. Maan removed her necklace from her neck and kissed her neck, her throat. His hands went to back, untying her dori. Geet gasped and hugged him tight digging her nails into his scalp. He removed her blouse.
Maan placed his lips on hers, he is giving her sweet torture by not entering in to her mouth. He entered into her mouth. They are kissing like there is no tomorrow. For each passin second their passion is increasing making them wild. Maan bit her lower lip making it bleed. He soothed with his tongue giving her pleasure.
His hands untied her heavy lehenga. Geet is now only in her inners and maan in his pants. They broke the kiss to grab some air. He pinched her b*** on her b**. Geet gasped and shied. She hands went to his waist line and removed his pants. Maan smiled at geet, seeing her taking initiative. Maan gave him a teasing smile. Geet shied and turned back hiding her face in the pillow.
Maan bent down and unclasped her b** with his teeth. He throwed on the floor and made geet turn and face him. Geet hugged him tight. Maan hands went to her tights and caressing it. his hands went up to her waist line and removed the last barrier. After some time they both are under a satin cloth with any barriers between them.
Maan came on top of her and cupped her ****** with his hand and soon replaced them with his lips. geet is enjoying his sweet torture. His hands went to her inner thigh and entered her core.
"Ohhh maan" screamed geet.
Maan placed his lips on hers to stop her scream. Geet digged her nails on his back making him groan. Maan entered her and they both are going in a rhythm. Geet submitted herself fully to maan. They both are in different world, the world of pleasure. Maan left sweet love bites here and there making her blush.
Reaching the climax the both lied down on the bed, a blushing geet hid her face in his chest. Geet is caressing his chest making maan groan.
"Jaan pls don't, I wont be able to control myself" told maan making her red.
They made love for whole night and slept at around 2am.
Precap: karwa chauth.
Next update which one you want, Angel of my life or Highly possessive lovers.
Hiii *waving* 🤗 how r u all? 😃 Here is the next update,😃 how is it?😕
Pls hit like tab and comment..
If you like to read my work then add 'chinni10' to your buddy list.
Thanku
Chinni.
Prologue: Beautifully decorated bed for the wedding night of the newly wed couple. The groom is already in the room sitting infront of the TV...
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...
The Matchmaker’s Mistake Chapter 1: The Algorithm of Error The scent of cardamom chai, the soft rustle of silk sarees, and the furious...
Concept this is story of simple girl, she want to became a teacher, but her darji beeji fix her marriage in between of studies... . . Destiny...
Maan Geet: Bhorer Alo – A Love That Stood the Test of Time Prologue Murshidabad, Bengal – 1904 The first time Maan Singh Chaudhury saw her, the...