-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
😆😛
madhu is upset because sikki and dips were unceremoniously booted from leading the puja, girl is bonkers guys, it's easier just to call her that then try and figure out why she is upset all of a sudden after smiling a moment or two ago. But RK likes her face when it's angry, he thinks she looks beautiful 😳, so she can carry on with her tantrums.

fight over what the mother's name, radhaji in tears all the guests all turn around and questioning what is happening, kukuji bhatia sub ready to walk out at the insult and all this happening and RK's face totally unmoved at what a spectacle he is creating, totally unflustered 😆

RK takes the puja thali instead of madhu to give the aarti to everyone, after his mum he just stretched his hand at arms length to give to kukuji bhatia, with no respect and bhatia treated it with disdain not taking and walked off, sikki treated the same way has his dad but he took the aarti...on the side not did you all see how sikki was dressed in jeans, shirt and waistcoat (as per normal) someone should have given him a kurta at least all guests were wearing kurta...he was looking like a little boy, dips probably didn't want to lead him on if she gave him kurta to wear he would think she is showing him some love and attention and he would be all over her...anyway I digressed, at least kukuji and sikki he offered them the puja thali to take god's blessing, with dips he bipassed her completely, didn't want her to take at all 😛😲

Next bit I enjoyed a lot, padmini given the thali to put tilak on madhu and rk and they in return taking ashirwad from her, I don't know why but I really liked that bit and it was nice that RK is finally showing respect a lot to padmini, when he bowed to touch her feet, RK also extended the same soft respectful look to sasurji but Shamsher was not thinking of his respectful damad rather he was more concerned as to when to find the opportunity to stab him with his ice dagger, but he did the necessary and tilak and gave the blessing.

Then police turn up and point the finger to the family and people in the house as the suspects for the attempted murders on RK and RK's penetrating inquiring gaze at everyone, Kukuji looked shifty due to his also sending a blackmailer and shooter, sikki hid behind his wife at that gaze 😆😛 ...But RK's eyes were fixed on his suspect the shifty Sasurji he only needs to trap his prey now, he needs the proof and tomorrow as per promo and precap he will have the proof.

But puja was tamasha, thoroughly enjoyed the high drama.

QuintessentialI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
😆 RK finds Biwi beautiful when angry 😳
Rest mother and his gestures with Malik and Padmini was of respect ... much better than his treatment to kukku-sikki
Last part of episode RK spotting suspect was good 👍🏼
vaani21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice post nafisa, Rk was really good today😊
Monami_50 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice post.RK was superb today.
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nafisa i find mondays are always full of fun today was good from when rk said to mb that he would force to strip with his cheeky smile then he compliments her with his cheeky smile again loving it, then the name tamasha n the way gave the pooja thali for blessing it was brill i loved it. nice topic Nafisa

-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: suk19

Nafisa i find mondays are always full of fun today was good from when rk said to mb that he would force to strip with his cheeky smile then he compliments her with his cheeky smile again loving it, then the name tamasha n the way gave the pooja thali for blessing it was brill i loved it. nice topic Nafisa

Thanks Suk I thought it suited what we saw today perfectly, tamasha. Today was good fun, but tomorrow is going to be very dramatic with uncovering the killer and confronting him, possibly just towards the end they will show Madhu going upstairs only, so I think she will only know on Wednesday that Shamsher is the killer (based on the articles everyone will know who the killer is).
suk19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

Thanks Suk I thought it suited what we saw today perfectly, tamasha. Today was good fun, but tomorrow is going to be very dramatic with uncovering the killer and confronting him, possibly just towards the end they will show Madhu going upstairs only, so I think she will only know on Wednesday that Shamsher is the killer (based on the articles everyone will know who the killer is).

its going to be a shock for madhu she loves malik with all her heart when the priest said your fathers name she proudly said shamsher malik, its going to hurt her a lot. i dont want a separation so lets see what happens
SiMi615 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nafs_Sweetheart Great post!...I cracked up when RK refused to give aarti to Deepali-Vamp! LoL! 😆

***"You know that when I hate you, it is because I love you to a point of passion that unhinges my soul." ~Julie de Lespinasse ***

-Nafisa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: suk19

its going to be a shock for madhu she loves malik with all her heart when the priest said your fathers name she proudly said shamsher malik, its going to hurt her a lot. i dont want a separation so lets see what happens

I feel the CV's purposefully made Madhu have that angry expression because Shamsher would be sitting on the sofa against the wall watching RK and her perform the puja, because they want him to continue to feel she needs him to rescue her from this marriage. But to be honest it was strange she was angry, even if RK boots Sikki and Dips from leading the puja or that RK won their battle for her to change out of Dips saree, is that a reason to have a sour face whilst performing the puja? It's all because they want to convince Shamsher Malik that he must strike again to kill RK.

When Madhu said proudly Shamsher Malik just reminded me of RK and Madhu's equation with their step fathers. One raised with love and the other not. That's why he never recognised him as his father, I can't say he doesn't recognise his mother married and changed her name because he has often referred to her as Mrs Bhattia, so it seems just RK trying to wind them up, he stirred things up with insisting her name is Radha Mohan Kundra. 😛
suk19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart

I feel the CV's purposefully made Madhu have that angry expression because Shamsher would be sitting on the sofa against the wall watching RK and her perform the puja, because they want him to continue to feel she needs him to rescue her from this marriage. But to be honest it was strange she was angry, even if RK boots Sikki and Dips from leading the puja or that RK won their battle for her to change out of Dips saree, is that a reason to have a sour face whilst performing the puja? It's all because they want to convince Shamsher Malik that he must strike again to kill RK.

When Madhu said proudly Shamsher Malik just reminded me of RK and Madhu's equation with their step fathers. One raised with love and the other not. That's why he never recognised him as his father, I can't say he doesn't recognise his mother married and changed her name because he has often referred to her as Mrs Bhattia, so it seems just RK trying to wind them up, he stirred things up with insisting her name is Radha Mohan Kundra. 😛

i agree the cvs are showing this to irritate malik its working, i am loving the whole set up but dont want madhu hurt by all of this