current track will lead somewhere good

michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I believe that, really I do. The new promo is promising! Shiv saying I love you is the first nail in Jagya's coffin. Now didn't we all want Shiv to set aside his blushing fiance persona and get into super cool collector mode? So, he's getting there right? As he is seeing through Jagya and no real harm has come to his and Anandi's relationship, yet (and really good FFs are springing on the forum to beat this track 😆)... i dont really feel negative anymore...! ab toh mazaa aane wala hai 😊

Honestly when Shiv is in his element, nothing can beat him. But he can beat (up) Pighead 😆

its an early christmas on BV for me atleast 😉

elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
TM I dont think ppl are much worried abt Ansh relationship.
We all know Jagia can do nothing. They will get married eventually.
There is not a single post in the forum which say they wont.
I m more worried if Jagia will manage to hurt Shiv professionally.
He has changed figures in taner and that Shiv has yet to figure out.
Saying I love Anandi is not going to save him.
michelle281194 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
you're really worried about that? kuch nahi hoga... zyada se zyada it'll be a chance for anandi to show her concern for him, they'll ride it out n if luck is good, Jagya will be caught... iss mein kya darne ka? 😆
elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes i m worried abt his professional life. I fear he
might land in jail. I will be devastated.
Nach_Baliye thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
So far we have no doubts about Shiv and his support for Anandi. I don't like this promo because it shows Shiv's fight with Jagya. I want this to be Anandi's fight, not Shiv's. Anandi is the one who needs to take a very strong stance against Jagya and DS. Both have been manipulating her for many years, she needs to realize this and not let them do so anymore. A woman who fights for everyone else's rights and gives all kinds of bhashan falls severely short of doing the same for herself.

So far Anandi has shown no respect for Shiv's feelings, and Shiv has just become a doormat. He doesn't express his frustrations to Anandi while she always cries in front of him like a silly helpless woman. Anandi needs to take this stance against Jagya and let him know that she is taken and not interested in him. Same for DS. She manipulates Anandi and Anandi always lets her.

On one hand Anandi flared up like crazy when she felt Shiv was hurting her self-respect, she also yelled at DS a few times in the past, but when it really matters she keeps quiet especially in Jagya's case, she has never ever stood up to Jagya for herself. She first slapped him when Jagya spoke against his own family, then again when he disrespected her mother. How about standing up for herself for a change in front of Jagya?
BUDDH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Jagya needs to get caught for all the nonsense he has done, the tender included and I think Shiv and Anandi will do so together. Question is who will stand up to Dadisa's conspiring head?
er_alks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
shiv shud also fake amnesi/illness (may be for half a day only) and call up anandi to take care of him ..
then wud b interesting to see how anandi juggles n decides priority btw to-be beend and ex-beend...

she should rush to shiv's side n take vow not to leave his side till he is nursed back to health... jagya n dadisa's dementia will automatically get cured... :D :D
shiv will feel bit loved .. till now he hasnt got any romantic vibe from anandi ... only sees anandi crying for jagya..urgghhh...
nya_ansari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Definitely, itni azziat/torture k baad Kuch acha tou banta hay na...
BJPatel19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Every time i tried to find some positivity and every time i hav only one tissue in my hand with crying eyes lolz...
First i all exite seeing promo...
Thn today just sw sbb segmnt...
Wts d mean to cnfront jagya by shiv and at last no result...Anandi should sand up and nt doing more seva to that pighead...if cvs showing reality than no person in d world doing like Anandi...and i must say Anandi should say sorry to Shiv about watever happening...at least as a friend she should tell him that she wont do if he say no...cvs just dragging fd track with pighead with no clue of Gaurimata...particularly i m very very happy with CM...that she atleast showing reality to singhs...as specially that Dadisa who froget Anandi in her ladesar prem...
tv_princess thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this promo can be a dream of jagya..