TZSOO thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Urvashi, is such a vulgar woman. Omg!! Shouts and fights over everything it's so stupid of her. Todays episode showed me that Urvashi is the Dolly of season 6!!

fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
She needs to be shown the door seriously 😡
3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fast trak

She needs to be shown the door seriously 😡

If she's shown the door, then there won't be anything left in the show. At least she is creating some friction and drama. Who wants to see people cooking and cleaning when we can have fights to cheer for. So please no door for this bully, Urvashi aunty, rock the house with your fierce Vampish style 😈
fast trak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

If she's shown the door, then there won't be anything left in the show. At least she is creating some friction and drama. Who wants to see people cooking and cleaning when we can have fights to cheer for. So please no door for this bully, Urvashi aunty, rock the house with your fierce Vampish style 😈

ha ha baat mein dum hai. of course we want masala. but then she shdnt win the show eventually with all her drama
809123 thumbnail
she is not dolly...I love her

pillu se to koi bhi bhir jaayega😡
SukhSandhu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What a rubbish statement to compare Urvashi and Dolly Bindra? First this type of comparison is unacceptable to Urvashi fans, second Urvashi is fighting for right things, when Dolly fought for cheap publicity gimmicks. 😡
3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukhSandhu

What a rubbish statement to compare Urvashi and Dolly Bindra? First this type of comparison is unacceptable to Urvashi fans, second Urvashi is fighting for right things, when Dolly fought for cheap publicity gimmicks. 😡

All the fights are for cheap publicity gimmicks whether it is Urvashi or any XYZ. That's what audience wants and we are getting it. Comparison, no comparison, who cares, sit back and enjoy the silly fights.
659945 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SukhSandhu

So comparison should be made keeping the fans in mind,Is it?😆
659945 thumbnail
Urvashi is the type of person who dishes it out but can't take it,when someone does the same to her. Everything which comes out of her mouth is a taunt or snide comment on someone but If someone does the same to her she can't take it,N she starts yelling.
chocobear thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

Exactly. If Urvashi is shown the door what are we going to see in the show? Aashka crying for coffee, anda, biscuit😲No No NO pls don't show her the door😆Urvashi was so entertaining yesterday and the way she speaks OMG🤣