new promo 19/10/2012

tistaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Gahena has brought tea for Jagya.But he wants to drink tea from Anandi's hand.Anandi and Shiv are sitting near the pond laughing and chatting with each other.then Dadisa calls her and asks whether she can come to haveli.Anandi closes her eyes with frushtration.
Edited by tistaa - 13 years ago

newbahu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Is this true?? Where did you see this? Can you post the link????

Even though i have decided not to see the show anymore - for once i would like to see some emotion on Anandi' face that she likes Shiv's company and does not want to keep on doing things for just because they are"MORALLY RIGHT"!!!!
smeenakshi76 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tistaa

Gahena has brought tea for Jagya.But he wants to drink tea from Anandi's hand.Anandi and Shiv are sitting near the pond laughing and chatting with each other.then Dadisa calls her and asks whether she can come to haveli.Anandi closes her eyes with frushtration.

Again, dirt of new type.
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lol I saw the promo. 😆 A looks sooo frustrated !! Her expression is like, ''Is ghante ki m** ka saki naka'' !! 🤣 🤣
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great promo ! Waiting for it. From this clearly Anandi likes Shiv and doesn't want to play the game DS wants her to do..
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
I wanna see A's expressions 😆 I wish that day comes soon when ghanta's sach comes out.Just wonder kaun kaun uske saath kya kya karega.🤣
mocking_bird thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dixie123

Great promo ! Waiting for it. From this clearly Anandi likes Shiv and doesn't want to play the game DS wants her to do..

Dixie,she should have objected to it at least once,today. She did not do that. She is plain clever. She wants to keep Shiv in good humour once outside haveli and Jagya inside haveli. she is plain disgusting character after today's episode.
couchie1311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yes.. please be frustrated and tell DS that she cant cater to her spoiled grandson anymore. I am so disappointed that DS is being this way. What happened to her rishta with her poti and all that?

Anandi needs to focus on her new life and she should say that to DS very clearly. Uff 😡
731627 thumbnail
khair jagya kub tuk bimar rahega use to theek hona hai and i wish woh jaldi theek ho jaaye phir to woh jo bimari ki wajah se kur raha hai uski ek bhi na chalegi and bhairon will kicked him out of haveli
ssah thumbnail
why cant he drink tea himself??? he doesnt have hands??? 😡😡😡😡😡
why does this jogia need to drink or eat anything. he should be left to die alone 😡😡😡😡😡