Shrav123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

hey guys i wrote a very small OS...It is very very random one...plz do read it...and this os is gonna be about how their life will be after marriage...or atleat lemme say this is about how i want the virman life to be after marraige...

It is after two days of virman shaadi'..everything was just perfect in vadhera house now''Dadaji,swamini bua and vanshika maa were in the dadajis room discussing about how lucky they are to get a bahu like maanvi ''

In virman's room:

Maanvi was setting the clothes for virat in his shelf'and virat was just sitting on the bed staring at beautiful lady of his life who was now his wife'.his everything'..he had a big big smile on his face seeing the way maanvi was setting his clothes'den suddenly she finds that virat was staring at her'and she walks towards him''.and sits on the bed with virat'.and slowly calls him viraat with lots of love in her voice'.but virat will still be lost in her and her beauty and he doesn hear her voice'.then maanvi calls him again'.and this time she calls a bit loudly'.virat hears her and gives a big smile to her'.and he catches her hand and pulls towards him and he says

"tumhe pata hain maanvi ..main kitna khush hoon tumhe paakar'tum mere life kitni important ho tum nai jaant maanvi'.tumhare bina mera life bilkul jeene ka layak nai hain"

Maanvi just couldn hold back her tears after listening to all those lines from virat'.she was extremely happy to get a guy like him as the life partner'.

"tum hamesha mere saath rehna virat'.main tumhe bahut bahut pyaar karti hoon 'aur mein zindagi bhar bas tumhare saath hi jeena chahthi hoon'.aur tumne hi mujhe sikaya ki asli pyaar kya hota hain'.aur main bahut khushnasib hoon ki tum jaise partner mujhe mila"

Then they both hug each other'.they hug like never before'.both felt like heaven in each others arms'.and they dint want to go away from each other'

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hope you all like it...it was a very very small part...do lemme know whether i should continue or no...😊.

Edited by shrav_virman - 12 years ago

ananyakai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
unres
i just got to noe ur hidden talent!
loved d os..
short but awesum n cute!!!
write a long one now!!
loved it muah!😳
d hug part
emmotional one wohoo😃
🤗for dis os
Edited by viratmanvi - 12 years ago
-Aswathy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice start Shravz... Do continue... :)
Virat staring at Mannu... And their dialogs were also good:)
aysha1989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Lovely dear...
Thanks a lot for the pm 😊
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Shrav awww So sweet..so romantic..Deary plz plz continue...So happy u r writing OS...🤗
ProngsPadsMoony thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome os dear
thanx for pm
Shrav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: viratmanvi

unres
i just got to noe ur hidden talent!
loved d os..
short but awesum n cute!!!
write a long one now!!
loved it muah!😳
d hug part
emmotional one wohoo😃
🤗for dis os

🤗 🤗 and hidden talent???😆...i am not at all a good writer yaar...😆..so bear with my mistakes...😉... i am not satisfied with what they are showing on screen..so thought i will wirte how i want it to be... 🤣 🤣..yaha pe tho likh ke khush ho jati hoo...🤣
Edited by shrav_virman - 12 years ago
-GayathriK- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Shravs!!!!
It was awesome!! Loved it!!!
It was a sweet virman moment!!
Continue soon
And thnx for the pm
xoxsusanxox thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Mindblowing..plz plz plzzz continue 🤗
Shrav123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

Shrav awww So sweet..so romantic..Deary plz plz continue...So happy u r writing OS...🤗

🤗 🤗 yaa vl try to continue soon...😃