ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: mandygill

hey shana, love ur short stories, but loved the sholay concept wala humor, please when do we get to read more about it, can't wait..jaldi se jaldi pleeeaaase!

mandy will write it soon dear... filhaal busy in updating wheels of fortune...my readers are mad at me right now ...if I  dont do it today they will be become  more dangerous  then shivi ki hitler saasu maa πŸ˜†

will update this Sholey in form of one shots which means each update will be complete in itself so that here my readers dont kill me for leaving it for two or three weeks...coz u know yaar I am very slow in writing FF and OS  but super fast in commenting πŸ˜‰

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahilshivi

Love ur khurapati idea u are full of it

Dont know if such track will ever help in raising trp...as  Sony shows seem to be doomed to low trp these days

specially if they belong to 8 to 9 slot

THanks Anahita ...yes u r right when I find serial even a bit bore my ming goes on khurapat track πŸ˜†

Yes I agree with u sony serials are doomed to low trp specially 8 to 9 slot is most competitive its hard for serial to survive cut throat competition given by MB and EHMMBH.

diorslik thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shana0127

Kya karron yaar indi ...I am too desperate to see the trp inc...thats why i keep coming up with weird ideasπŸ˜†

I just want the show to have at least 2 trp .Or else think hum dono ki eye candy ka kya hoga πŸ˜”

Hope to see some inc. with this anoop papa mystery.Fingers crossed

Aww well i am in since you are writing it so cant reject
Love ya shana sis
sloppy-hope thumbnail
shana yar ur always amzing...the same's here...:D
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: AndreaBaid

Aww well i am in since you are writing it so cant reject
Love ya shana sis

Thank U for liking it Andrea ... Hey dear  do read LMYAM wali sholey as well
ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: milhan

shana yar ur always amzing...the same's here...:D

Hey Milhan u come on this forum too ,nice to see one more ashu fan vising this forum

Thanks dear u liked it  have written LMYAM ki sholey as well though its just a character sketch right now but do read and tell your ideas 😊