sreevask thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hope DS b strong enough to support Anandi...rather unhe mazburi karke jagat ko lake haveli me rakhde...maf karke...
Just hate the idea of ja staying together in haveli...

sreevask thumbnail
Chalo achche hua ... Eventhough DS is uncertain over jagat ,
Anandi made her stance cleared with DS n I like it...
Another big thing is DS vs Urmi ka bhandaphod in privacy with shiv...
I like the strategy of Anandi but putting their relationship @ stake 4 such a silly issue...!
731627 thumbnail
today episode is very nice .one thing more clear anandi is not happy with memories of jagya she feel uncomfortable with jagya memories and uncomforatable with presence of jagya .she also feel uncomforable she cannot move forward in life due to presence of jagya .this two thing show that she does not want jagya back her in life she want to move forward keeping jagya beside .like strongly advice of dadisa to anandi
vamita thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am happy about the talk between Dadisa and Anandi as well...Loved the way dadisa told Anandi that she is their daughter, and she earned this herself...And I loved the way dadisa told her that she is not alone now and Shiv is with her...Anandi is now a days opening up to dadisa, may be with Sumitra gone, she became quite close to dadisa and confides her fears and pain with dadisa...! It is clear how strong she has bonded with dadisa, hearing what dadisa had to tell her...!
sreevask thumbnail
Now Shiv cm ki lunacy ko achchi tarah handle karega...
Anandi out of dokri issue... Happies!
Cm ki aggressiveness comedy banjayegi...
sreevask thumbnail
Now AnSh have 2 face saanchi... N jagat ofcourse... Bharosa hai love ki takat me..tabhi to mazaa ayega..
Miss Shiv's family... esp Daddu v much...
Jagat jitna monster ho jave, Gauri's entry makes him smallest insect...