kya kahu kuchh kaha nahi jaye

---Manish--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
kya kahu kuchh kaha nahi jaye
Bin kahe bhi raha nahi jaye

So here i go

Hiii all

Now looking forward to DABH 's next track. I am damn sure it will be regarding Sandhya's dream. But there are other well established tracks -

- meenakshi pregnancy
- sandhya felicitation track by police
- chhavi marriage
- Brandon related track...
- ankur and his family track
- utilization of prize money track
- mohit related track...

There can be many others. CVs are very smart. They know how to put glue on the couch when one sits and watch the show.

There was a bomb blast. Sandhya shown missing. But we all know nothing is going to happen to sandhya. This can however be used to strengthen the bonding between sandhya and whole rathi family - specially sooraj.

The terrorist track was awesome and res**ted in minting gold for CVs and PH. Now all are looking forward for the next track. There is a huge responsibility on CVs to maintain the current rapport with the viewers.

There were a lots of high points during the terrorist track. I would like to point out some
- sandhya's presence of mind.
- meenakshi's human side while revealing the identity of Rajkumar.
- chaturi craving for Bhabho after being saved - like her real mother.
- great understanding between sooraj and sandhya.
- sandhya running after Rajkumar was just just awesome - from hospital to market and so on.

There are many such points and would definitely congratulate CVs for that.

CVs we all are looking forward to another awesome track. ALL THE BEST.

Manish

farhana874 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
That's the beauty and uniqueness of DABH!
Every track is well planned and well executed!
Kudos to team DABH!
MisscoolEyes thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hats off to entire team of DABH!!😃

Very well pointer out Manish.Thank you for the thread.
Pappu. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Nice post... with valid suggestions/guess for the future track...😃👍🏼

Sure CV's will inspire us with the upcoming track...😉 ⭐️

Great work by the team...👏
-Ayeshi- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sandhya felicitation track by police and Ankur and his family track I think on the way... Whatever the track is cvs always present so beautifully...!!! And after ending of each track we must admit that couldn't be better...!!! Very good job cvs... 👏 👏
maddy311 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Hi manish nice post and well pointed out. I want a romance track of surya and if DBC happens then😳
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: farhana874

That's the beauty and uniqueness of DABH!
Every track is well planned and well executed!
Kudos to team DABH!

Totally Agree.. Thanks Farhana 😊
SAIBALROUTH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nice post Manish, with well conceived thoughts about future tracks
---Manish--- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisscoolEyes

Hats off to entire team of DABH!!😃

Very well pointer out Manish.Thank you for the thread.

thnks a ton ... misscooleyes
sweetycutie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice post!!!!👍🏼
DABH rockzzz👏👏