awww m touched now..🤗...bt really bakwas is all i need to write a comedy😆????? now u kiddingbt wnt to tell u how cud i write comedy when m d most senti, emotional creature on planet earth🤣
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
awww m touched now..🤗...bt really bakwas is all i need to write a comedy😆????? now u kiddingbt wnt to tell u how cud i write comedy when m d most senti, emotional creature on planet earth🤣
Originally posted by: palindrome
A little sensible bakwas is needed to write comedy..and i was not kidding..i meant it seriously my most emotional and senti reder...
Geet craned her neck and looked upwards.Vast and unending skies looked back towards her.It was a cloudy day and sun was playing hide and seek.Once again,she was on the same terrace,where Maan had told her,his and Pari's lovestory.Memory of that evening was still fresh in her mind.She sipped her tea.Her gaze now shifted to the man,accompanying her on the terrace.She could not believe her ears when Maan invited her for tea,this morning.Considering last few days, whatever he had done was all unbelievable for her,whether it was appearing in her clinic after a pretty offensive verbal war or inviting her for tea after she had confessed her attraction for him.However his nonchalant and casual behaviour today had ensured that her confession had not affected him much.She vowed in her mind about not bringing that topic in future again between them. Suddenly she saw his lips curving in a smile,however smile was well hidden in his massively growing beard.
"Sorry but i did not hear any joke..."She said putting her cup on the table.
"hmm???"He asked perplexed.
"you were smiling,i saw that.."
"Jokes bring laughter,memories bring smile.."He replied still looking upwards in the sky.
"well..it was not that kind of smile which is caused by sweet memories.."She cocked her eyebrow,
"ohh..then what kind of smile was it..??"he asked now sitting attentively on the chair and looking towards her"and how many kinds of smiles are there???"
"well,there are many but leave others,lets concentrate on this one...this was a smile like you were amused by some one's stupidity."He gave a heartily smile on her answer."and that is my favorite one...",she thought..
"Am i right???"she asked.
"yes you are pretty much right..."
She smiled and raised her imaginary collar.
"But what i am going to say further will remove this smile,whatever category this belonged to anyways ,from your face.."
Immediately a frown appeared on her face.."Don't tell me you were amused by my stupidity..".,she said.
"Ahh...you guess so well geet.."he replied laughing this time.
She gritted her teeth.."And what stupidity of mine has caused this much fun to you.."
"Ahem..well..yesterday you asked me that if i want to find the writer of the poem,only for proving you that pari loved me then i should not do this because you are already convinced.."
"I do not find any stupidity in that.."
"hmm..let me help..suppose if i find the writer somehow,how it will prove that pari loved me??He asked raising an eyebrow.
"well..if i am stupid saying so,then you are more stupid than me because whatever you have done till now including finding "entropy entropy",meeting kavita,have no logic if we consider all this in context of your challenge to me..How your meeting with kavita was going to prove that pari loved you???"
"I know all this geet.There is no way by which i can proof you this except changing you in to me for a while,which is impossible..only i can feel her love.."He searched his pant pockets and showed her movie tickets which pari had collected.,"For you,they are trash which should be in dustbin but for me they are witness of the best times that i spent with her.She had collected them.Are not they enough to prove her love"
Tears were ready to fall from his eyes as he held her wrist and steered her downstairs..
"look at this"he said pointing towards a collage which had his pictures."She clicked all those pictures,without telling me..you know why???so that she could be involved in the moments of my solitude without disturbing me"Tears were freely flowing from his eyes now."These are the physical things which can be shown..there is something that i can't show you..i can't show you"
"Its enough,maan,its enough..."She said handing him the tissue from the box.Each cell of her body was dying to embrace him in this vulnerable moment but she just could not do that.She kept on giving him tissues till all the moisture got dried in his eyes.He was now sitting on the floor,caressing his fingers over the collage.Geet was perched on the couch beside.She looked at him and image of his sitting on the floor, in the same way in emergency ward appeared infront of her eyes.."i will prove this to you.."he had declared to her,that day.
"What does this challenge means to you,then??"she asked breaking the silence.
He smiled and sighed loudly.."It was a challenge for me at starting surely..but now..i don't know what does it mean to me..may be its just a "pretense".."
"pretense???"
"Yes a pretense under which i try to attach with pari once again..pretense under which i came to know "that" about pari which i did not know yet..."
"all that which is related somehow to poems,somewhere..."geet said.
"hmm..."He smiled sadly.."and sometime it acts as excuse also.."
"when???"
"excuse to face you once again after slapping you in hospital.."
"I deserved that slap,you know.."she said with a smile."wow..this challenge had played a lot of roles for you.."
"yes..you know which one is most important..???"
"which???"She asked curiously.
"It gave me REASON to live once again..."he said looking in her eyes.."Somewhere you are the cause for this challenge so it would not be wrong if i say that you gave me a reason to live once again,,should i thank you for this???"
"I don't know.."She replied.
"Then what do you know,geet..???"
"that i wont let anything happen to you...'she thought but her thought could not find the words,,,,,,,She was looking at him blankly.His cell phone rang suddenly,causing them to break their gaze from each other.He went to other side of room to take the call. It was a call from his office,which was devoid of his visit for a pretty long time.After completely the call,he made his way towards the study table which looked more like a cloak room.Different objects which had no relation with the term "study",were piled on the table. He was searching through them.
Dark Obsession Unleashed-(Prologue) Eclipsed Fates Prologue The moonlight bathed the palatial mansion in an eerie silver glow, but inside its...
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
Prologue In the bustling city of Delhi, where dreams collided with reality and ambitions soared high in the sky, Maan Singh Khurana stood at the...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
ENCHANTED - THREAD 2 SUMMARY - Thanks all for completing thread1