Courageous_Leo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Cant say abt his behavior...Unpredictable char hai...😆...He was hurt by his mom's words...So he will go 2 bring her back...Bt sorrry ka paat nahi...thnaks 2 this jodi...janta ka bhala hoga...😆...becoz of the dhasu scenes...😆
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I guess he wouldn't say the words. It's not like RK to apologise.
But I think hE will let her know through his actions that he is sorry.
As the saying goes..
'Actions speak louder than words'😃
-Nafisa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
he will but he won't do it sincerely, he will say like the way he normally talks and madhu won't take him seriously.
xodramalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mary78613

I guess he wouldn't say the words. It's not like RK to apologise.

But I think hE will let her know through his actions that he is sorry.
As the saying goes..
'Actions speak louder than words'😃

Good thinking. I hope he verbalizes it though.
559432 thumbnail
Why is everyone busy in RK to apologize 🤔
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
He wont appologise LOL! Yessh, he will feel that perhaps the kissing charade was a bit to much, but he is RK😆, hence no sorry from his side * however MB will be unconcious, so maybe he does say sorry, thinking *Ohhh what the hell* it aint like she can hear me😆😆
abhaylovepia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
i think he want to say sorry thats why he go to the studio, but the situation will change he will care for her to apologize her.
xodramalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coeur2PsychoFMS

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color="#0099cc">Why is everyone busy in RK to apologize🤔</font>

To see the storyline move and to see his reaction from his mother's words.
xxAqeelahxx thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hmmm i was thinking the same will he aplologise ?? I think he will ... coz he will be hurt by his mother words ... and coz she said that if ur father was alive and he saw you do this he would get hurt so on that i think so he will but no 1 can tell what RK is gonna do ... he is a hell of a actor ... he makes me laugh with his dialogues :)