.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RickyBahl

if this was a american show..they wud hv continued๐Ÿ˜†
No payash..no disturbance..Only Jism 2๐Ÿ˜†

haha Totally .. In amerian or british shows ..
Once they have a eye lock , they are already in bed doing it !! .. lmao ..
Emerald- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

No shirtless๐Ÿ˜ฒ

madam where is ur feet?? i wanna touch them. All comments were about fainting.

so much of endurance...very nice.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

LMAO
Please don't embarrass me :$
Being shirtless on Haldi is a bit awkward so I prefer white vest!
Edited by Emerald- - 13 years ago
RickyBahl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rockerchic

ASR should go shirtless. Period.

Whaja ki zaroorath nahi hai, damn it.

and proof ki bhi zaroorat nahi hai..dammit
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: dieforasr

oyeee..tnsn na lo ji...
hotwa SR mein shirtless hoga hi hoga...
๐Ÿ˜‰

SR mey sirr Shirtless???๐Ÿ˜†
RickyBahl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Emerald-

LMAO
Please don't embarrass me :$
Being shirtless on Haldi is a bit awkward so I prefer white vest!

ya i understand too.๐Ÿ˜ƒ
sammi5 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
And he would say to her, he did that already, as he likened to all the other rituals. very good observation, I remember from past haldi scenes, the male is always shirtless but, we are dealing with Mr Raizada so we will not get the norm, it sure was a great episode minus the Garima / Dadi/ Shyam scenes, we got our Arhi back, let us keep not just our fingers but our whole body crossed they make it to the altar with or without the gang, after the precap, we will all be dead if this is what the Pre Suhaag Raat is indicating. Man oh Man let it be, let it be.
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

heheheheh thanks dear

ya they cant show him bare chested all time. mrs sobti will mind.๐Ÿ˜‰

wowww, u said it, i was even tensed how to say it before all u ppl. You ppl are really smart (for saying all these without hesitation). I am just ... u know... in a pathetic situation of how to say all these and what to say and whom to say my feelings. Mr. Sobti makes everyone blushing by his looks itself , no age criteria. For 30 plus or 40 plus or teens, Mr. Sobti is the best.