fantablous epi tonite
bye all 😃
Cheena007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: clarissajohn

Hey new spoiler pada kya

Shyam plan will work , but khushi will get injured

TFS , I want to KILL shyam any one wants to join ..
Shyam fans please bear with me can 't help..
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nivedha84

Popcorn with what/who chechi 😉😈

Hum hum I wont say 😡😆
clarissajohn thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sarunrocks

Tu Kuch teek nahi lag rahi hai...Peechlai Kuch din sai con ki peeche pade hai...😆

Iss dard ko apka jane barkhurdar shadi ho jane do ek bar😆
merrydock thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshine99

To quote from my post on Friday...

"It would be surely a date to remember for the much in love would be / already husband to experience what Khushi can do for him... she has already embraced his favourite colour, black...the night is still young for the lover boy to feel "mere raang mein raangnewali...pari ho yah paariyoon ki raani..."

I felt glad and surprised when my Redux buddies brought to notice that this excerpt inspired post makers in the main forum...It was nice to know that people read you with attention but at the same time saddens one on the absence of ethical practice of making a mention from where the thought originated... I hope someday we all will give goodness a value and strive to be original...All writers who do write various posts are talented enough to think creatively and uniquely...Please do not give into the temptation of being a mirror image of someone else's work...

The Shades of love
Pic Credit: Maraim _Sultan

Love does not differentiate between the have and the have nots, the chic and the simple, the untrue and the true... it just feels for another heart... another soul... and is ready to walk with it in winter and spring...

A picture is worth a thousand words... both pictures at a glance paint a rosy world of two couples in love...Which is true and which is a mirage requires close scrutiny...The eyes in love do not engage in it...They just believe with their heart and are taken advantage of...like Anjali Jha...the price of falling in love with the wrong guy is heavy and the costs are borne for a very long time...Anjali's cherished dream of motherhood is nearing towards breathing life... as her joy abounds so does the payback for being misguided in love comes knocking... in the guise of her greatest ally... the father of her beloved child... Shyam Manohar Jha...
For Anjali awaits the walk alone...with the knowledge of being betrayed in love... in the desolation of a cold icy winter which grips the heart... devoid of happiness of love that once came in the spring with her husband...

Betrayal by the family he loved the soft heart of a young boy named Arnav Singh Raizada... was frozen... if anyone tried to break it free they were left bleeding from his anger and hate that spewed in return for their efforts...

Till the twister of love for a girl named Khushi Kumari Gupta.. hit him hard... With each passing day he fell deeper in the sea of love and his icy heart started to melt with the warmth of Khushi's love, the radiance of her smile... Till her annoying ways,goofy approaches were not irritating but became so adorable.. that he didnot want her to change ever... instead he wanted to love her just the way she was... for she had brought in the beautiful colors of spring ... to lighten his grey and black wintry heart...
Now Arnav Singh Raizada smiles,laughs out loud, plays pranks, mimics his lady love,spends time to look presentable and impressionable for a girl who has no idea of fashion,glows with happiness on a disastrous date because he was invited to it by Khushi...he has finally learned the art to live life to the full...

Thank you Shastra, Shaz, Sarra,Maria, Jhals,Sandy for your invaluable comments...🤗

I ABSOLUTE LOVE THE WAY YOU DESCRIBED LOVE AND THE EFFECTS OF LOVE, FOR ANJALI AND ARNAV. ONE'S LOVE TRUE AND PURE DESTINED TO LAST A LIFETIME AND BEYOUND THE OTHER FATED TOWARDS DISILLISIOUNMENT AND PAIN FOR A LONG TIME.

ONE TO HOLD TRUE IN TIMES OF TRIAL AND TRIBULTION. THE OTHER TO BE DEFEATED AND THE CAUSE OF BOTH TRIALS AND TRIBULATION.

This story started as being the story of two starcrossed lovers and the story of a brother and sister. And i like that it is that, the strarcrossed lovers unite in strong bond, the siblings both destined for a different fate due to love. One rising , the other falling and failing. Both walk the same part but to different destinations.

Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hi...anyone interested in spoilers OS? It is spoiler so read at ur own risk plz