OMG!! Is Saurabh and Sreejita dating eachother ??

qandeel20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Guys is Saurabh n Sreejita a real life couple in real life ? Cause I've seen off-screen interviews of Saurabh n Sreejita n both seem soo cozy n comfortable wid eachother 😛 n to be honest I can't lie but I'm loving there on - screen chemistry together they both look soo cute together😉 n they look more adroble off-screen there just sooo cute together 😊 I really hope there a real life couple😊

SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
They luk cute but they r just gud frns.
He is already booked by riddhima.
But yes their chemistry is just mindblowing.
And cvs should not make them negative.
Btw on yt only interview is there and could nt find e24 interview.
Any new interview or u speaking abt old one in saas bahu saazish?
qandeel20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessofkesar

They luk cute but they r just gud frns.
He is already booked by riddhima.
But yes their chemistry is just mindblowing.
And cvs should not make them negative.
Btw on yt only interview is there and could nt find e24 interview.
Any new interview or u speaking abt old one in saas bahu saazish?

Booked ?? Riddihima ?? 😕 what r u tryna say ? n omg I wish they become a real life couple like I'm in love with this jodi I hope they both have a chance wid each other in real life😊
rosylucy7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I thought he was already married
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
He is married yaar!
And ya i too luv dis jodi real life mein nahi but atleast reel life mein we should get their lot many romantic scenes.
And riddhima and his jodi is also cute.
Go to 1 page of yukta at.
In interview and video section i have put link of their interview.
He so perfect hubby,
u will feel j of riddhi.
But as a fan i love the real jodi of saurabh and riddhima
and onscreen jodi of yuvi mukta.
qandeel20 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: princessofkesar

He is married yaar!
And ya i too luv dis jodi real life mein nahi but atleast reel life mein we should get their lot many romantic scenes.
And riddhima and his jodi is also cute.
Go to 1 page of yukta at.
In interview and video section i have put link of their interview.
He so perfect hubby,
u will feel j of riddhi.
But as a fan i love the real jodi of saurabh and riddhima
and onscreen jodi of yuvi mukta.

WHAT!!?!?!?!? SAURABH IS MARRIED!!?! OMG! he doesn't even look like a married man he looks too young for marriage he looks like a child ! like y did he rush in too marriage he should't have waited for Sreejita LOL! if Saurabh wait 2 more years he couldn't have been wid Sreejita 😊 I always wanted Saurabh n Sreejita too be a couple There just adroble .. y dd Saurabh even get married ugh 🤢 y didn't Sreejita come in Saurabh life be4 riddihims like WHY?!?!?!?!
Edited by qandeel20 - 13 years ago
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
Lol acche ladke jaldi book ho jate hai!:-D
atleast in show if cvs give them romantic scenes,i would be happy.
-purvideshmukh- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: qandeel20

Guys is Saurabh n Sreejita a real life couple in real life ? Cause I've seen off-screen interviews of Saurabh n Sreejita n both seem soo cozy n comfortable wid eachother 😛 n to be honest I can't lie but I'm loving there on - screen chemistry together they both look soo cute together😉 n they look more adroble off-screen there just sooo cute together 😊 I really hope there a real life couple😊

plese don't spread rumours😡😡
RishikaFan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Saurabh is not dating Sreejita he is a happily married man 😡
Here is the pic of his wife Riddihima they are going too complete 2 years of marriage on November 28 2012 soo stop wid the rumors like seriously Saurabh is happy is in married life both of them madly love each other they can't even stay apart from each other soo stop with this rumors 😡 Overall, Sreejita n Saurabh look good on-screen hope too c more scenes of them in the future 😊

Rishi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I heard Saurabh is already married