didn't he say cutting cakes is cheesy???:D

divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lol.. today when i saw the cake in the pool.. i was like what the.. didn't arnav saying cutting cakes and all is cheesy and who will do it and all??? 😆😆 here, our very own ASR is doing all those stuffs 😆our sanka devi is making him do all those stuffs which he would have never even dreamt of 😆loved the satisfaction he had after feeding cake to khushi 😊 it was very very cute 😊didn't u guys feel so??

mira thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think he meant cutting cake with every1 singing happy birthday and all was cheesy...romantic moments , lights and hubby wify alone isnt😍
divvk thumbnail

Originally posted by: mira

i think he meant cutting cake with every1 singing happy birthday and all was cheesy...romantic moments , lights and hubby wify alone isnt😍

hmm ya.. but for the idea of cutting cakes itself he was like what? 😆 it was very cute for asr to do all these stuffs to kkgsr 😆
-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
He said that to lavanya ryt? :)
x.titli.x thumbnail
hahahaha I laughed so hard when I saw the cake 😆🤣
divvk thumbnail

Originally posted by: -happilyunknown

He said that to lavanya ryt? :)

no yaar.. he told these lines to nk in ME.. with lavanya, he was just behaving like a robot 😆 ate that cake and when lavanya asked him to feed, he did that and immediately changed the topic.. now our guy is like he takes the cake.. waits for kkgsr to open her mouth.. if she doesn't, then opens her mouth forcefully and enjoying that 😆 kkgsr, tumne arnavji ko kya kiya?? 😆😆
Edited by divvk - 13 years ago