who is yash
wowww

nice touches and editing 😛

looking forward to read more
Koeli thumbnail

Chapter 9: A New Feeling

He stopped his SUV near RM.

He was in deep thoughts. Yes he was thinking about Khushi. He couldnot figure out why was she in his mission. How could she believe in that person without any homework.

there has to be some major reason behind it otherwise a girl like her can never end up taking such a harsh decision which might ruin her whole life.

she is so stupid he thought. What if i was truly something which she is thinking about?

Arnav to himself " I think i took a good decision by making anjali work under her. I can keep an eye on her like this.

but why do i have a feeling that she can never harm anybody. then why me? I have to find out her personal details.

He got down from the car and auto-locked it.

He went inside the house to find anji resting her head on the table waiting for her brother to come.

Arnav went towards anjali and placed his palm on her head.

Anji: Hey bhai (she said in a sleepy voice) You have come? (she yawned). Wait i will heat up the food in the micro. you go and wash your hands.

Arnav: No sweety, you stay here i will do it.

Anji stopped him and took the utensil from his hand. "bhai jab tak bhabi nahi ajati tab tak karne dijiye please.

Arnav smiled and slapped her head. Pagal ladki

Anji giggled and heated the food while arnav washed his hands, folded his sleeves and waited for his food.

Anji made his plate and sat beside him

arnav: So sweety when are you going to join AA?

Anji: Bhai, i was thinking i will join from day after tomorrow.

Arnav: why not from tomorrow?

Anji: Bhai i have some paper works to be completed in the college which i am planning to do it tomorrow.

Arnav: Ok.

Anji: Bhai, khushi is pretty.

Arnav: coughed...

Anji: Oh shit sorry i forgot to give you water. Wait.

Arnav held her hand: Its ok

Anji: Bhai, she is the one whom you have met in London right?

Arnav: anji, who told you this? Amaan didnot tell right.

Anji: well, my sweet sweet brother takes her name every night in his sleep.

Arnav chocked hard this time: WHAT? cough cough

anji: Wait bhai i will get some water for you.

Arnav gulped some water.

Anji: Bhai, i have never seen your sleep so disturbed. but after you came back from london, i have seen you restless almost every night. what is the matter? and who is this khushi?

Arnav: Anji, tu kuch zada hi soch rahi hai.

anji: Bhai, please dont hide things from me ok? You cant.

Arnav: Anji, its a very complicated situation.

anji: What is it?

Arnav exhaled.

anjali arranged herself on arnav's bed.

Aranv: Anji its a long story.

He narrated how they met and what all things happened between them.

Arnav: Anji, she is spying on me. She works in a detective firm. she is trying to find my property details.

Anji: What? Bhai are you sure?

Arnav: I am hundred percent sure Anji.

Anji: they why the hell you have appointed her in our office?

Arnav: Anji, khushi is just the front face. and i know who is behind all this.

Anji: You mean ******?

Arnav: Yes.

Anji: I cant believe his bhai. After such a long time?

Arnav: Yes anji. and this time i am not going to leave this person. Enough is done.

Anji quickly went and hugged arnav.

Anji: bhai it was the greatest mistake our parents did. But Khushi? is she a fool?

Arnav: No she isnt. i think she is also involved in this for my momey.

Anji: But she looks too innocent bhai.

Arnav: that is the reason i am holding back anji, otherwise she would have been behind the bars.

Anji: No i understand why you wanted me under her. Bhai i am with you.

aranv hugged anjali back.

I am so lucky to have both of you anji.

Anji: aman also knows about it?

arnav: Yes, it wouldnot have been possible without his support.

Next day

Arnav saw khushi sitting on the sofa near the entrance of the AR door. He removed his sunglassed and went towards him.

Khushi was unaware of his presence.

Khushi: Hey DM, that stupid autowala, how could he not see me climbing down? If i would have slipped them?

Ouch, she hissed in pain. My stupid leg. Ouch, i cant even walk now. Shit i have series of meetings with the textile people. I have 2 site visits, how will i go?

Arnav: Good morning!

Khushi turned to see arnav standing right beside her.

Arnav was first time stunned with her indian beauty. She was wearing a move salwar, her hair open, two small locks playing around her cute innocent face.

Khushi tired to get up and greet when she once again was about to fall on the sofa screaming ouch, was held by arnav.

Khushi's eyes flunged open, his grip got stronger, she tried to steady herself but the pain was so unbarable that she slipped once again and this time she fell on the sofa taking arnav.

Arnav fell on her, she closed her eyes.

Arnav looked at her, her radient milky white skin, her big dreamy lashes, her slightly chubby cheeks, which has turned red now, her having chest against his strong ripped ones, finally his gaze settle on her sweet plumed lips which were slightly parted. Arnav could feel her warm breadth kissing his his face. He gulped.

He didnot know what made him lean forward when she opened her eyes.

She saw him so close to her, her breadthing became more pronounced, she gazed his chocolaty brown eyes, his gelled her, his tight skin on the face, his little mole on the lips, his lips, his thin lips yet looking attractive, she gulped.

She saw him coming towards her, she closed her eyes, arnav was looking at her throughout.

Arnav held her neck and placed pouted kiss on her lips. she gasped in ignition. Clutched his shirt and kissed him back loosing all her senses.

Both of them pulled back and lingered their lips on each other's lips for sometime enjoying the new waves of pleasure inside them.

Arnav touched her face, exploring each and every part of it, her eyes, her nose, her cheeks, her chin.

Khushi didnot hold back, she lingered her fingers around his neck and played with his hair.

suddenly both of them couldnot control their inner desire and both crashed into each other's lips once agian with full swing. He inserted his tongue while she sucked it like a hungry lion. she sucked his lower lips while his mouth escaped a groan. He pulled her hair and this time he took her entire lips inside his hungry mouth sucking it hard. His rough stubble creating redness around her lips. but she didn't bother. she wanted more and more and more. this man was surely driving her crazy.

This was the craziest kiss that both of them had experienced. Both were dazed. Both were feeling high. They admitted that the kiss was more intoxicating than 8 pegs of drinks.

finally arnav released her and stood up. he gave his hand to her and she didnot hazitate to grab it and finally straightening herself.

Both couldnot look at each other but didnot spare to glimpse at each other.

Her lips were totally red now, swelled. she licked it many times due to slight irritation and burning sensation.

Arnav smiled at her state and finally asked " Tum thi ho"?

Khushi looked at him and blushed. she kept her eyes lowered.

Arnav came near her and touched her cheeks, he brushed his thumb on her lips.

Arnav: (in his husy voice) You have to do something about this before anybody sees you.

Khushi still couldnot look into his eyes and nodded positively.

Arnav: Whats wrong with your leg?

Khushi: Leg? haan? Oh ya

Arnav smiled looking at her fumbling.

Khushi: Actually i have sprained my ankle it looks like.

Arnav picked her in his arms and headed towards his chamber.
Edited by Appy_Indy - 13 years ago
.Sandal. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Res

*edited*
Nice update.
Well now anji knws khushi is scandlize person.
Aww anji is sweet here
oh kiss was passionate one.
How can khushi loose herself like this though when she is with yash guy.
And who the hell zi the one behind this all
Edited by srahs - 13 years ago
sweet_butterfly thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome... he told about her to Anji.. but about whom they were talking about...cliffhanger understood... 😆
SA_nimk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
AAA
their first kisss
that was HOTTT

amazing update!!!!!

plzzz update sooon

😃
achu_arshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow i'm excited!!!! to read next chapter :D
boreddamsel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Loved it.. wonder who Khushi is working for.
I hope she realizes that her client is the villain and not Arnav, before she causes some harm to him..
But from your prologue, it looks like she doesn't reailze that and puts Arnav in jail.. oh no!!

update soon.I can't wait to read more!!
ak_maggi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
she forgot yash?😛 hope she hadnt planned it n al😔
by d way kiss was very passionate...☺️
Black_Paradize thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

great update...so finally they are getting closer..

HARSHU246 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wo wow wow i loved it..its driving me crazzzyyy..they kisssed -OMG ... I loved it...plse update fast cant wait anymore
balle balle
yeah i have gone mad..totally insane after reading such an amzing update...god knows what will happen ...
Loads of luv to u