TOTALLY SUSPICIOUS NOW!!!

cutesweetjenni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
I AM NOT SURE ANYMORE THAT PREM IS PRERNA AND ANURAG'S SON.I KNOW,NOW U WILL TELL ME,WELL,HE IS THE LEAD,HOW CAN U SUSPECT THAT?BUT I AM SUSPICIOUS.WHAT KIND OF A SON WOULD LET HIS MOTHER GO TO JAIL BECAUSE OF MONEY!!!I STILL THINK THERE IS SOME TWIST TO THIS STORY LINE.U NEVER KNOW,WE ALL THINK MUKTI WILL HAVE A NEW MAN IN LIFE,WHICH IS SUPPOSED TO BE EJAZ KHAN.MAY BE HE WILL BE ANURAG AND PRERNA'S REAL SON.MAY BE KOMOLIKA KIDNAPPED PREM AND PUT HIM IN SOME ORPHANGE AND HE WILL GROW UP TO BE EJAZ KHAN AND MEET MUKTI.AS FAR AS MANOJ IS CONCERNED,THERE ARE TWO OPTIONS,EITHER HE IS KOMOLIKA AND SUBROTO'S SON OR HE IS APARNA AND ANURAG'S SON.BUT I AM NOT WILLING TO ACCEPT HE IS PRERNA AND ANURAG'S SON NO MATTER WHAT😃
Edited by cutesweetjenni - 19 years ago

Jennifer.L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
vat yaar jen-after all this drama, ur saying prem won't be afcourse he is their son but he is aparna's padaish and knwingly about vat hischacter is ur talking lke dat, im really fedup makin ppl understnd now i gve up
shruti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 9
Prem is AP's son but brought up by Aparna kuch gun to uske bhi ayenge na
---Samaira--- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
if he wasnt anu and prerna son it would have been revealed to the audience...and after all these months hes playing prem n all a sudden they found out that he wasnt they son that will be stupid
Edited by rosey1 - 19 years ago
cutesweetjenni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think it was stupid enough finding out Harsh or whatever his name was is not Tulsi's son.If they can do it with Kyunki,the same can be done with Kasautii
JaNnAT thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
prem is real son of anu n prena.....bechara pata nahin kyun doosron ke baton mein ajata hai.... 😕
ASHiiEx33 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He is their son it's just that since when he was a child Aparna raised him and she made him like herself...
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
he is their son i mean come on yaar he stayed with aparna she herself said it and admitted why she raised Prem yada yada
desirocks thumbnail
what every1 said 😆 😆
suki11 thumbnail
Prem was raised by aparna 2 only seek profit out of life. An unfortutely she also taught him that the defination of profit was money. Prem is an opportunist, he proved that when he agreed 2 keep his mouth shut about sharad raping mukti 4 money. Why? Cos money is profit, which means happiness. Or atleast the only kind of happiness prem has never known. Wot wud he gained by telling the truth in court about debu or even sharad 4 that matter? 4 me, u an the other members of IF it wud be gaining a mother's luv an respect a family's trust an the overwhelming sense of the knowledge that u hve done the right fing. But all this mean's nothing 2 prem. He can't understand it, therefore he can't use it 2 his advantage. Meaning hes not getting any profit i.e. money out of it. But if he keeps his mouth shut he gets his money which means he can bask in the lukewarm glow of false happiness a little while longer.