Sharon's Wardrobe: De-Glam Disaster!

nish22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

This might be completely irrelevant to the track and stuff but this really has been bothering me a Hel lot!! What is wrong with the CVs!!

Sharon is supposed to be the Super Hot, Sexy, Glam doll DIVA! She is supposed to look like a million bucks no matter what! But in the past few/many days She looks a bit hideous when compared to what she is SUPPOSED to be!

But yesterday they really crossed the line! Lame De-Glam Black pants, A black Full hand jacket and Black Stilletoes!? What is she going to Rob a bank?! Seriously!! Yesshh Sneha Looks Amazing in anything and everything but SHARON dressing up like this is a HUUGE NO NO!!

Are the CVs really trying to turn her from DIVA To DEVI?! I really hope they bring our Glam doll back Cuz frankly speaking it looks HIGHLY Odd!! I hope its not just me who thinks like this! Whatever it maybe GET A STYLIST AND A NEW WARDROBE!!

Edited by nish22 - 13 years ago

CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i dnt hav mch prob wit dat dress..it was lyk ok f9...bt wat m minding is dat Sharon's clothes are now being repeated almost evryday !!! ek dress 10 baar alredy pehen chuki he vo...itna bhi reuse thik nhi he especialy for diva !!!!!!
AmRiTa_S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Oh lord thank you for making this topic...I completely agree with you NISH...Sneha Kapoor is one stunning girl. She has looks and figure girls would envy her for and boys would drool on...She is that pretty n hot but lately we see Sharon all covered and de-glam.

I personally have no issues if she is covered n all but dere is a way Sharon needs to be dressed after all she is d diva..trend setter, people idolize her. Since so many weeks now we can see Sharon wearing mismatched inners underneath almost every outfit, i know inners might be required but atleast stylist at D3 can put in efforts and give her a matching inners.

Sneha we all know looks superb in whatever she wears but yesterday when i saw Sharon wearing does shiny black pants / jeans. It was a casual meet on college terrace and everyone apart from Sharon was dressed casually, rinni, vishkha and even the boys but not Sharon according to me. For me it was a fashion disaster and only bcz of Sneha i tolerated that shit.

Sharon has a diva image and i would love if that image is maintained and clothes given to Sharon should be upto Sharon standards. I don't know what are stylists at D3 doing...what are they so busy with that they don't even have time to check what are they making the lead actress wear. Outfits given to Sharon are repeated insanely. Instead of buying hideous Cheer leading costumes for rinni and neha they should buy some buy new clothes and footwear for Sharon. She is wearing the same black stilettos with every dress since shivam's party only once we saw her wearing dose white sandals swayam gifted her.

Please give Sharon an improved wardrobe and give some attention to those mismatch inners since they ruin the beauty of dresses. D3 people are lucky to have Sneha as Sharon..please don't ruin Sharon's dressing sense. We miss HAWT Sharon..do something about it.

P.S Nothing against Sneha...WE LOVE HER. 😊
Edited by AmritaluvSwaRon - 13 years ago
Trouble_Magnet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I do feel the same 😕

Sharon is supposed to look "THE DIVA"..

Cvs are so ruining it
👎🏼

ABBY92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thank God, Finally someone brought up this issue cause I really thought that it was only me and a few others who have been noticing Sharon wardrobe mal - function the past few months now actually !!!

Sharon is seen wearing repetitive clothes all the times and to add on to it, she has started wearing inners in almost every single outfit when she never wore inners for those exact same dresses last time !!! So, why does she wear it now beats my understanding !!!

Don't even get me started on what she wore yesterday !!! I mean that was the only thing that remained to happen when it came to Sharon's outfit !! A black jeans with a black jacket...They thought the jacket would make the outfit look cool but the only thing running in my mind was IS SHARON wearing SNEHA's Clothes NOW ??? Did the Cinevistaas Wardrobe section burn down that the actors have to wear their own clothes from home now ??

I also have to ask what happened to all those HAWT Sharon outfits that she used to wear in beginning of D3 last time ?? I get that Sharon has changed but she is still the Diva and I miss seeing her dress in that avatar !!! All Sharon does now days is cover up !!! I have no clue if it's cause Sneha is suddenly uncomfortable wearing those HAWT outfits or if the stylist has lost her mind !!! Whatever it is, they better fix it soon cause I want to see Sharon dress like the DIVA again !!!

Edited by ABBY92 - 13 years ago
nish22 thumbnail
Dont get me started on the inners!! They hardly match!! And No matter what changes she has in her character doesnt change the fact that She is the Ameer baap ki bigadi hui beti!!

For the past month or so she has been wearing the same stilletoes!! I myself have 12 pairs of stilletoes alone!!
-Ripal- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lolzz even i feel the same sharon's clothes r repeated like evry second day...we hav seen sharon in soo manyy hot lovely dreses wht happen to dat lol
even swayam's clothes r repeated evrytime a white jersey inside 😕
cnt they give him nethng else too wear 😕

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
Thanks thanks loads for bringing this topic...it certainly need o get alarmed...agree vth you... yesterday sharon's attire was a disaster... i mean wud love to see Sneha in that outfit but Sharon NO yaar...i love Sharon in her DIVA style attire only...

i was like WTH ye kya pehni hai Sharon?????? Sharon ko kya ho gaya???? bass yehi bachh gaya thaa...🤢

i too got that thought... DIVA se DEVI tho nahin bananey ki soch rahein hain naa ye log??? 🤢 not good...plzzz cv's dont try like this again...

and one more thing Sharon's wardrobe needs some new outfits...kithney dino se wahi poooraney clothes...i cannot see her wearing same clothes repeatedly...doesnt feel good...get a few new outfits for Sharon CV's plzzz...after all she is the DIVA and a clg goer...i am tired seeing her in old ones...
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Agree..Sharon's cloths have been very repetitive for the last couple of months.
I wouldn't want Sharon wearing anything that Sneha is not comfortable with, but she still remains the Diva of the college and the CV's seem to have forgotten this.
Hawt or not Sharon's cloths were always stylish and that charm seems to be missing these days, and Nish you pointed out right she's shown wearing the same footwear too...
Please CV's get Sharon a new wardrobe with more stylish outfits.
We want our Diva doll back .

Ankithate thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ammm i didnt find any problem with the black jeans n all from yesterday episode...

Yaa the reason of worry is Her dresses are being Constantly repeated from a month of sooo..

But still she looks gud in evrythng and dresses or wardrobe should not to a topic of worry as their are many many others things Cvs should work first...