shakti_rock thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
In all the TP Epi...yes yet another TP Episode...What caught my attention was Sharon view on "Attitude" .

Sharon had always been a girl who never wanted to feel weak in front of Anyone and hence she always used facade of being Arrogant and Rude so athat no one sees that Simple Sharon hiddenin the deepest Corner , however It was Swayam who saw that and hence Sharon always felt vulnareble whenever Swayam was around , with Swayam she always used to be this Normal Girl who wants to be loved . Post Confession we saw Sharon warming up warming towards everyone actually...she is no more the Arrogant Sharon..Sharon consoling Taani was the biggest proof .Even in yest Epi Neil says that "Chillane ka dept toh tumhara hian Sharon" and somethig like Even you used to insult . Basically what We see now is the Simple Sharon or rather Swaym ki Sharon (I love this ) .

However Today When Vishakha was hell of Showing her Attitude the "Captain" Atitude , We hear Sharon saying "Attitude jab tak Dikhao na tab tak sahi hain...na Dikhao toh sab apne True colors dikhate hain" . Somehow this Statement of Sharon made me rethink , Is showing off Attitude right thing ..?? Is the Changed Sharon Good ??

I somehow Liking how CV's are showing the subtle Changes in Sharon but Todays Epi made me rethink on this .

Guys Do share your Views...😊

lyfisbeautiful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wat a wonderful post to mk!! Personally i liked sharon better when she had attitude.. now she has sure changed.. But they shudnt change her personality completely..! dats nt something i'l enjoy watching!!
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"Attitude jab tak Dikhao na tab tak sahi hain...na Dikhao toh sab apne True colors dikhate hain"
That statement meant so much more than its literal meaning alone.
I love Sharon's character the most, she is the most real among the other characters.
Even though i like the subtle changes in her character, i still want her to retain her true essence.
I liked when Vishakha asked for forgiveness..she imd didn't accept her apology.
My thought on her statement - Attitude is most certainly required when necessary.
As Winston Churchill said ""Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference."
marauder thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Intersting post. I love 'Sharon ki Swayam' but i wouldn't want her to lose her agression and attitude. I would want Sharon to retain that edge . Subtle changes are fine but the diva attitude of her makes her stand out from the crowd. So basically i would love to see her in 'Jaise ko Taisa' mode. If someone is showing attitude for no reason at all like Visakha was doing today she could be the fiery tigress or else remain sweet Sharon which she truly is.
shakti_rock thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: marauder

Intersting post. I love 'Sharon ki Swayam' but i wouldn't want her to lose her agression and attitude. I would want Sharon to retain that edge . Subtle changes are fine but the diva attitude of her makes her stand out from the crowd. So basically i would love to see her in 'Jaise ko Taisa' mode. If someone is showing attitude for no reason at all like Visakha was doing today she could be the fiery tigress or else remain sweet Sharon which she truly is.

I so wish Sharon had given back to Vishakha today...coz that Women was seriously out of her mind today . Even when She Apologized Sharon was not ready to accept it , just coz of Swayam she did it . Sharon should't have done that I felt so.
Radioactive. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Sharon definitely has been changing in ways more than one these days. Swayam's effect is rubbing off on her I guess. :)

Sharon is shown very sweet polite these days. Infant even when Vishakha is shouting at her, she does nothing. Now that's not the Sharon we know is she?! No matter how much she softens up, the Diva attitude is something that is unique about her. And I'd never want that to change! No matter what, Sharon is the Diva. And she should forever remain so. A little bit softening up is okay, but not a complete change.! :)
ridzparul1992 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
lovely post dea...
actually her both sides is cz of sum reason... and i thot she is changing for her love...which is quite good...
dat show hw much she is caring, understanding n down to earth person in real widout her ATTITUDE...
swaron19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Actually sharon is a person who will never hesitate to show attitude to anyone but will never want to get one in return.. It's just that she is never able to handle the finger pointed on her... She is now getting the taste of her own medicine so that dialog came out...

See I too like sharon in all attitude form.. but she has to now understand others view also, and swayam is helping to do it..

I feel sharon's sees the world she want to do, and she can't accept even the slightest change in it...
Sharon can't handle the abrupt changes in other and in same way vishakha too can't handle abrupt changes.. Really both of them are much similar..

And to show attitude is a good thing, but to show unnecessary attitude is not right..

But ever wonder, why sharon was not able to accept the apology of vishakha, and have forgiven tani easily??

-Shruti.

gupta.aditi20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yaar i am to damn missing my egoistic sharon...
i think all swaron loverz... if ever loved sharon was because of the ATTITUDE...
i dont mind if she again turns bitchy...
but i want my diva back...
i think without that intensity hi nahhi hogi...
and intensity nahi hogi.. to how can they be swaron...!!
intensely unique...
neetha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"give respect n take respect"..well i believe sharon will anymore follow ths rule..coz as we knw sharon , before was totally opposite..she never respected anyone's feelings n emotions mainly swayam..but nw as u said :"swayam ki sharon"(i loved ths too)she has changed a lot..watever she does..the every move she makes she takes care of the fact tat she makes swayam happy..so she ended up being polite..but attitude is necessary at times..warna log esp like vishaka types sar par chadkar tandav karne lagthe hai..m sure sharon will handle tat arrogant vishakha soon..abhi thoda waqt lagega sharon ko fir se apne purane attitude main ghusne ke liye kyunki swayam ke sangat ka asar hai😉