CheekyArshiLove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gunjanmkj

Sorry for being a bit late..i shud hv been d first to comment since u dedicated dis chapter to me😊 m so touched! M glad my comments cud mk u smile..thnx 4 dis gesture..it wud surely mk me comment bttr n faster😉😛 bt d credit shud go to u..u gv us such wonderful updates dat my hands automatically start typing words in their praise😊 keep it up!
comin back to d update..i was so eager to read abt khushi meeting arnav as asr..in one day she first appreciated him n then found out dat he's d ultimate rakhshash!!..hihahahahaha😈 so xcited for their face off!!!..cnt wait!!n u showed dat arnav's bowled ovr by her beauty..so its gonna b vry interesting..
oh yeah,one more thng..i think d way khushi is behaving wid her father is right..he dsrvs it..she's a motherless child..n its a father's duty to nvr let his child feel d absence of his/her mother..bt he has failed in dat..
btw,m curious abt one thng..d clothes arnav gave to khushi..r they really his sister's or r they frm his own collection??..just a random thght..
n thnx 4 d pm😊

Awww, I am always touched by your comments, ha you are first for me😃
thanks but i wouldnt be able to write if it wasnt for you guys.
ha dont worry will be updting sooon.
yeah i know fathers should be there when a child needes it, oh now your question that will be shown later on! 😳 happy that you like where it is going Tongue
Aaliya
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing update!!!!!!!
I loved how sweet Arnav was
And what a cliffhanger...and I cannot wait til part 7
CheekyArshiLove thumbnail

Hi chocolates pies
Thanks for the comments they made my heart cry out loud, so anyway updated again and want to know how you like it so that the end do comment and a like so here we go hope you like it.

Chapter 7: You Would Have Shouted Your Head Off!!

Khushi: how dare you!!...YOU!! her eye widen in shock she couldn't believe who was standing in front of her it was so confusing to her she froze that very moment, eye widen and shocked. but if that mean rude arrogant man finds out that I am not sick he will make me sick for the rest of my life... and he is ASR...Arnav...raakshas what!!
Arnav stood up from his chair and so did Aman and Akash.
Arnav was shocked he didn't believe he would meet her again, he was so happy.
Aman was smiling he liked the way she talked the way she did stuff and how she will over reaction but this just confused him.
Akash was just eating his nuts waiting for the entertainment.
Arnav: Khushi?
Khushi: Arnav what...but I thought...la!
Lavanya: smiley this is ASR.
Khushi: but he isn't I mean he isn't a rude arrogant and a raakshas man then why did you say that but he is actually a nice person she looked...
Arnav: Khushi...THIS GIRL WILL SAY I WAS WITH HER AND THESE TWO WILL KNOW AND TELL DI. Thank you, lavanya what did you day?
Lavanya: I didn't say that...
Khushi: yeah you didn't say that OH PLEASE KHUSHI SHUT UP YOU ARE HERE TO GET LA JOB BACK NOT TO FIRE HER AGAIN. No he said that.
Khushi pointed at Akash as she didn't know who to blame.
Akash: what me? Darling I don't know you.
Khushi: don't call me darling. Now Arnav or ASR could you please give la job back please. She pleaded to Arnav. I am ready to get on my knees please I told la to ditch work to come out with me for my birthday and then what ever I did in the club I am so sorry so please give back la jobs please. Khushi gave Arnav her poppy dog look.
Arnav: what?
Khushi: please look I get down on my knees. Khushi bent down and onto her knees.
Arnav: what are you doing? Arnav went to Khushi and brought her up.
Khushi: la has her job back? Batting her eyelashes.
Arnav: fine.
Aman, Akash and lavanya stood there in shock they couldn't believe that the great ASR just listen to someone's pleaded.
Aman: I think someone should say what the...
Arnav: shut up Aman.
Lavanya: someone pinch me.
Arnav: what... look I gave you your job back but this better not happen again..,
Khushi: promise...pinkie swear. Khushi held out her pinkie.
Akash started to laugh: oh Khushi you are so funny. Akash went up to her and put his arm around her.
Khushi gave Akash a don't you dare touch me or I will break your bones look. Akash back away.
Arnav was burning with anger he didn't like it when Akash even touched her but smiled a bit when she gave him that look.
Akash: it was your birthday
Khushi nodded
Akash: happy be lated birthday!!
Khushi: thanks...la my job is done...thank you Arnav I will be leaving bye. She left giving Arnav a thank you look, Akash a you scare me look and Aman a smile and la a hug.
Khushi left.
Lavanya: sir what should I do?
Arnav: lavanya do your work, there is much to do since yesterday you was busy with Khushi you need to finish the work on your desk go!
Lavanya: ok. RAAKSHAS I HATE HIM, BUT WHAT TO DO. Lavanya left the room. And got to work.

Aman: oi hoi what happened with Khushi.
Arnav: nothing
Akash: bhai you were with her, last night... what did you do? He wiggled his eyebrows
Arnav: you two are so dirty minded
Aman: no really you were with her right.
Akash: oh ok then, who was you with and I know it is a girl
Arnav: why do you say that?
Aman: because why do you have a receipt of ladies clothing. Aman had a receipt in his hand and was waving it around in Arnav's face.
Arnav was shocked and touched his pockets: shut up. He grabbed the receipt and ripped it and threw it in the bin.
Akash: so tell us.
Arnav: oh gosh yes, guys I don't need to tell you guys everything ok
Aman: do you if you don't want us to tell Anjail di
Arnav: you wouldn't
Aman and Akash: yeah but we will. Both with an Evil smile.
Arnav: fine, she was drunk and I have her a shelter nothing all and as I am such a cleaver person I knew that when she would make up she would need clothing because the clothing she was wearing will make her uncomfortable so went out and brought it what is the big deal.
Akash and Aman mouth was wild open
Akash: omg Arnav something is up, ok at the club if it was a normal girl you would of shouted your head off but it was Khushi and then you gave her a shelter but if it wasn't Khushi you would of left it and you brought her clothing and you listen to her wish just a few seconds ago what up.
Aman: and how did you know she will feel weird when she wakes up she wore that when she came to the club so.
Arnav: well I know people very well.
Aman: no you don't
Akash: you like her
Arnav: one thing Akash and that is no I don't like anyone I just have a heart and felt sorry for her and helped her out what is so wrong with that.
Aman: ok.
Akash: k
Arnav: alright
Akash: yeah
Arnav: we end this here and get back to work or do you want to just walk out and have you kitty party somewhere else I am busy.
Akash: ok, Aman comes let's have some tea
Aman: and biscuits
Akash: no cookies
Aman: yum
Aman and Akash left the room laughing leaving Arnav a bit annoyed he couldn't believe Akash and Aman right now he just got back to his work and left it there.

Khushi: please I am so sorry I didn't mean to, I am angry and I didn't know what to do and I was so crazy and I promise you I would never ever do that again and thank you for sending my hero DID I JUST SAY HERO I mean Arnav there to save me. Thank you and please forgive me. She pleaded to her god her DM she was at the mandir and praying for forgiveness. People stare at her as she was speaking out loud but in a corner someone was observing her from far she giggled at Khushi childish act some reason she liked her.

Khushi said bye to her DM and made her way to the exit when she saw a lady walking down the stairs and one of the foot was on clutches, her hair was brown and beautiful and long. Khushi eyes widen as she saw a can on the floor and the lady was about to step on it and without thinking Khushi ran over to the lady and catches her hand before she fell.
Sugandha: Anjail!!!

Precap:
* Another Meeting

Thanks for reading, ok did you like it I hope you guys did I am looking forward to write the next update and will do tomorrow, thanks for everyone who comments on my FF oh and I have notice people ask for PMs but don't Comment which confuses me but as well and talking about PMs if you guys want one then buddy me and you would get one thanks.

Aaliya

Chapter 6 Chapter 8

Edited by CheekyArshiLove - 13 years ago
PepsiGirl101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
🤣 Akash, Aman, and khushi are awesome LOL i loved the whole blame game and the pleading part. Great update!
And awww Khushi's gonna save Anjali. Can't wait for next chapter!
-Abi

P.S. WOOOH! I'm first 🥳!
Edited by MrsRaizada101 - 13 years ago
dimple288 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow... its completely a different concept.
loved it.
waiting for ur next update.
LyssaPie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
aaahhaah Arnav got scared that she'll tell them lols so he gave the job back.
Woop Woop @ their meeting again
AngelMcQueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
khushi is so silly🤪and arnav he have already fallin 4 her❤️
Edited by AngelMcQueen - 13 years ago
Deedeepa1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wow yay anther meeting
awesomeee
akash arnav aman sooo funny
ITS_LEENA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
extraordinary update, overjoiced with the office part,indeed, divine mother listens to her, she is so innocent and pure
pls update soon, want to see khushi and anjali bond
thanks for pm
xoxarshixox thumbnail
loved it sooo much cant wait for the next part plz continue soon