asdfjkl thumbnail
love it so far - can't wait for the next update :)
nazibah thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I absolutely love this FF!!!! I just caught with up with it and it was FANTASTIC!!!! PLEASE add me to your PM list!!! And I will comment everytime!!!!!😃
asulpyaar thumbnail
NICE 👏  loved the office scene A LOT 

she will meet anjali WOW 
Cute_Gal thumbnail
dat was an awesome update,
loved it..
la got her job back.. dats gr8..
continue soon.. thanxxx for d pm.
gunjanmkj thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Akash n aman r awsum🤣--Aman: I think someone should say what the...🤣🤣best one!!
enjoyed d blame game scene😛 poor akash😛
bt d pleading part was best..i went to d height of incredulity😆
in d precap khushi saves sm1..is it anjali??
angeldream14 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
awesome loved it.
akash  n aman  n their kitty party talk hillarious🤣
CheekyArshiLove thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4

HO HO HO

So here we are another Chapter hope you will like it and enjoy it so I got nothing to say but to say thank you for the comments and like they are beautiful as you guys.

Chapter 8: You Talk Too Much

Sugandha: Anjail!!

She rushed up to Anjail who was being Holden up a girl.

Sugandha: Anjail where are you going cant you watch where you are going?

Anjail stood up by herself

Anjail: thank you so much

Khushi: oh it o.k.

Sugandha: no if you wasn't here then I don't know what would happen to my daughter thank you so much beti

Khushi: no aunty don't worry I saw di may I can you di

Anjail smiled: yeah

Khushi: I saw di felling and I couldn't let that happen now can I so I helped her. But di you need to look after yourself it not good if you just walk not knowing where you are going.

Anjail: ma doesn't she

Sugandha: talk like chote

Anjail: that what I was saying.

Khushi: chote.

Anjail: my brother thank you

Khushi: no di it is ok

Anjail: so you name

Khushi: khu... no guess

Sugandha: beti how should we guess, fine clue

Anjail: clue please

Khushi: I am happy

Anjail:  yeah

Khushi: friends call me smiley

Sugandha: I don't know Anjail think

Khushi: rhymes with dhukhi

Anjail: Khushi your name is Khushi awww so sweet just like you

Sugandha: KHUSHI when you have a kid I will name her. And when you have a kid I will name him. Laugh. Beautiful name

Khushi: thank you aunty

Anjail: ma you go home with the driver

Sugandha: ok but you

Anjail: I will call chote

Sugandha: ok. Once again thank you Khushi.

Khushi: don't mention it

Khushi took her blessing and hugged her and she felt a warm and loved happiness.

Sugandha left

Anjail: so Khushi what do you do

Khushi: oh di I... well my Babuji works I don't

Anjail: cool.

Khushi and Anjail had small chat from hours but when it was too late Anjail called Arnav to pick her up.

Arnav: di where are you

Anjail: oh chote I am wait where are you I am coming

Arnav: near the entrance

Anjail: ok ok I am coming

Arnav: hurry di and be careful

Anjail: don't worry

Khushi: you have to go

Anjail: yeah it late but Khushi we should meet again give me you number

Khushi: oh yes here. Khushi took out her I phone and gave her her number and Anjail noted it down and hugged Khushi and walked off to meet Arnav.

Khushi: bye di

Khushi rushed over to the mandir and saw little kids playing she walked up to them and tapped ones head and they all started to play. Khushi was acting like a little kid as she was with kids she becomes a kid.

Arnav: di are you ok ma told me about you was about to fall and this girl helped you are you ok it everything ok.

Anjail: chote I am fine and yes she helped and we had a long chat she is such a sweet girl

Arnav: ok di come in the car

Anjail: well chote I forgot my purse on the bench let me go and get it

Arnav: no di let me you sit down

Anjail: but...

Arnav: di

Anjail: chote... fine

Arnav got out seated Anjail and walked to the beached Anjail told him about.

While he was going there he bumped into a little girl who was so cute. He smiled and bent down to her level and touched her shoulder.

Arnav: are you ok, can I help you

Girl: sorry bhai...no I was looking for didi and I found her but thank you.

Arnav: it ok where is your didi

Girl: there.

She pointed at a girl who was with the other kids playing around. Arnav looked and saw the girl who must have been her didi.

He saw her jumping, laughing with the kids. He smiled as her laughed made his heart want more he wanted to see her face but her hair kept coming in the way.

The little girl ran off to her. And Arnav stood up still admiring his view.

Girl: didi

Khushi smiled: Malia where did you go come here.

Malia: oh I just went to pray

Khushi: ok

They continued to play and mess around.

Khushi stopped and looked at the time.

Khushi: ok babies I need to go it is getting late

Kids: but didi please

Khushi: oh I don't want to but I am going to be late sorry

Kid: but please it was so much fun I want to play more

Khushi: darling I will be back later on

Kid: ok

The kids hugged Khushi and Khushi kissed them all and gave them some sweets.

She walked her way back to her car while waving to the kids but without looking she bumped into someone and about to fall but cached by some strong arm which she felt before.

Arnav was about to walk away when someone bumped into him and she quickly caught her and he knew he felt her before.

He saw her face and was shocked, he saw her eyes were shut tightly he remembered the time when he caught her from falling the first time meeting her. He removed the hair from her face and behind her ear.

She slowly started to open her eyes and was greeted by warm beautiful brown chocolate like eyes which any girl would love to drown in. She blinked twice and smiled.

Khushi: hey

Arnav smiled and stood her up.

And she fixed her dupatta and dress

Khushi: looks like I have found my hero

Arnav: what

Khushi: yeah you save my from falling, saved me from anything bad happing to be and now again saved me from falling so thank you my hero

Arnav: am ok thank you.

Khushi: you're welcome

Arnav: so what where you doing here

Khushi: oh I came to visit DM and then saw the kids and wanted to play with them so I did and oh yeah I talked to di she was so nice. And her mother they are such a nice family well I haven't meet all but they seem to be don't you think. Oh and I saved...

Arnav: you talk too much you know that

Khushi: I know I think it is a little habit sorry.

Arnav: nice

Khushi: oh and thank you for everything meaning being my hero and giving la job back.

Arnav: oh it is ok...so...

Khushi: Arnav why do you have a purse

Arnav: oh it is my sister she left it here and I went to get it

Khushi: awww so sweet such a cute brother.

Arnav: thanks...

Khushi phone rang and Khushi picked it up.

Khushi: hello...yeah...oh...leave him with Naina...he is crying...but...tell him I am coming...and I love him...but...feed him milk then...he isn't feeling well...then...you did...tell his mama is coming home...bye.

Arnav: MAMA WHAT!

Khushi: I have to go.

Arnav: oh yeah ok bye 

Khushi: bye

Khushi looked at her phone and walked off but...

Arnav: oh Khushi... could I get your number

Khushi stopped and turned around: oh ok but you could have just got it from la

Arnav: well I am asking you

Khushi: oh it is ok here... she took out her I phone and he took out his blackberry and noted down her number as she told.

Khushi: done

Arnav: thanks

Khushi smiled and walked up to her BMW car door and opened it and sat in there and drove off leaving around smiled and walked to his car back to his di.

Anjail: are you blushing

Arnav: what not di please here have your purse

Anjail: thank you chote

Arnav: you're welcome

Anjail: what is her name let me guess no I have done a lot of guessing just tell me

Arnav: di it is nothing I just saw a cute little girl

Anjail: oh that is it

Arnav: yeah oh di how is Sarah

Anjail: yeah she is fine. So what is her name?

Arnav: di please

Arnav drove off and back to RM

Precap:

The difference between

Khushi life and Arnav life

Family

Thank you

Ok so the next update will show Arnav life with his family and how Khushi life is with her family and more on Arnav and Khushi so I hope you liked the update and enjoyed it thank you guys so much love you all

Aaliya

Chapter 7
                                                                              Chapter 9 Edited by CheekyArshiLove - 11 years ago
AnupamaJY thumbnail
nice update!!!!!
update d nxt part sooon
AngelMcQueen thumbnail
loved it thx 4 the pm😉Edited by AngelMcQueen - 11 years ago
starandrainbow thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
your writing is so good nice update👏