asmani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Ok . let me get things straight😡
from yesterday i was angry on Arti😡
the reason is- how on earth cud she refuse Yash's offer to take her along with him?!!!!😡
Doesnt she know that in these days nobody is going to make such an offer😡
its only our Yashuuu the poor guy made the offer to u today also😡
Arti mind it , u r nt going to get such offer from anybody these days😡
because
In India Petrol is ******* expensive.. .. its Rs 80/ltr here on avg basis😡
So Arti u btr go along with the poor guy who has the nerve to make such offer without thinking abt the petrol xpense😡
Even i prefer to travel by public transport instead of taking my car out though i m not a kanjoos person.. Still the petrol cost hurts😡

adigaag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
😆I understand your frustration, petrol prices are just sky rocketting😡
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG!😆 thats a terrific post! Fabulous!👏
ash91 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
🤣🤣🤣

it shows that Yash actually considers Aarthi special😉 he's ready to ignore the petrol rate to pick her up😉
Edited by ash91 - 13 years ago
jikky_84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣

That was a much needed post admist all the tension 😆
asmani thumbnail
ok guys.. u all think ki its funny😡
no its not funny😡
its a very sensitive issue for me😭
1 yr back i told my Papa to buy me a car n i will bear the fuel cost nd he agreed
Aab Bhukto😭
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣 really laughing my head off out here😆 nice one, asmani👍🏼
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmani

ok guys.. u all think ki its funny😡

no its not funny😡
its a very sensitive issue for me😭
1 yr back i told my Papa to buy me a car n i will bear the fuel cost nd he agreed
Aab Bhukto😭

Piyasa...it actually isn't funny.
Did u see AB senior's joke regarding petrol price hike?

it was something like:

Pumpman: Sir kitne litre petrol daalna hai?
Customer: kuch rupaiyon ka car ke upar chidak do bhaiya, car jalani hai!

tellyme thumbnail
wow... what a realistic post.. realistic post for realistic serial
asmani thumbnail

Originally posted by: DMKJ_VB

Piyasa...it actually isn't funny.
Did u see AB senior's joke regarding petrol price hike?

it was something like:

Pumpman: Sir kitne litre petrol daalna hai?
Customer: kuch rupaiyon ka car ke upar chidak do bhaiya, car jalani hai!

yes i saw that😆
n i told the same to my Papa to get ne responesAngry
but i got none except an angry glareAngry
coz of my insistance we have bought the carOuch
r kichu bolar nei!!!!!