Originally posted by: Mahi-Maan
Comin up 10 min pls
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: Mahi-Maan
Comin up 10 min pls
Hi guys, just to let you know just because I am giving ArHi a perfect wedding does NOT mean the FF is coming to an end...all those that know me from my Maaneet days know that I do not stop at just the wedding the real story starts after their marriage. Thank you to all those that press like and comment...believe me I enjoy reading all of your thoughts on my updates. You are greedy for my updates and I am greedy for your comments
Part 58
Warning Mature content😳
"Ma why did dad put this ring on you?" he looked at her ring lying on his bed. She smiled happily and looked at her jealous son.
"Because he was asking me to marry him".
"Marry what is marry?" he asked pulling a cute face.
"It's when two people when they love each other want God to bless them". She stroked his hair.
"I love you too Ma so can I marry you?"
She chuckled and kissed his forehead. "Aryan you're my son so you cannot marry me". Looking up at his mother's adoring eyes he smiled and closed his eyes. Trying to put her son into a deep slumber she looked at her shining ring. It was a nine-carat gem placed on a perfectly polished platinum ring. Khushi could tell it was a very expensive ring. Playing the entire proposal in her head she began blushing and kissed her ring. "I love you Arnav".
Her phone vibrated and she instantly picked it up.
"Hi" he said in the most sexiest way possible. She suppressed her smile and refused to reply.
"Madam I said hi" he continued further.
"So?" she replied in an attitude tone.
"So? Khushi maine socha main phone karoo ga aur tum mujse meeti meeti baatein karo gi..par tum toh muje attitude dekha rahi ho.."(Khushi I thought I would ring you and you would sweetly talk to me but your showing me attitude)
"Attitude nahin dekhao toh kya dekhao? (If I don't show attitude what shall I show?) You put me such an expensive ring that I feel I'm in the clouds! Arnav why did you have to spend so much money?"
Laying down on his bed he stretched his legs. "Khushi if I don't spend it on you who can I spend it on?"
"Still..." she pretended she wasn't happy.
"Khushi you don't like it?"
"Are you kidding? I love it...just feel really bad you spent so much money".
"Forget that...Khushi is Aryan asleep?"
Looking at Aryan she replied. "Yes..why?"
"Good! Just so that I could talk to you freely..Khushi..I cannot sleep without you..this house seems so empty without you and Aryan".
"So why did you leave me here..we could have had our wedding even if I stayed with you?"
Rolling over and placing a pillow between his legs he continued. "You really think we could have controlled ourselves around each other? I want our wedding to be special plus I like this courtship period..Khushi...muje 'kuch aur' chahiye". His voice deepened.
She shyly bit her bottom lip. "Kuch aur? But how could I give you 'kuch aur' through the phone?"
"You can like this...muah muah muah muah muah muah mauah". The noise of the kisses were sending tingles down her ear and cheek.
"Did you get them? now your turn".
"Arnav..?"
"Hmmm?" he replied in a husky voice.
"I love you" she whispered sweetly.
"I love you...I love you too".
"Come near me...more near...more" she whispered. "Mwuah...got it?"
Smiling her replied. "I sure did...but I am not satisfied I want more".
"Like what?"
"I want you! I want you in my bed"..his breathing rapidly quickened. She lay on her bed and clutched her iphone tightly.
"Arnav...I would like to be in your bed"...she coyly replied.
"Really? Are you sure I can be very wild?" he teased her.
"I know you are..from my first and last experience".
"Baby when you experienced Arnav Singh Raizada then you don't need to experience anyone else..and don't you DARE think of someone else!"
She giggled. "Who wants to experience anyone else..? Only you can make me feel this way...only you can turn me on the way you do".
"Good...now tell me what are you wearing?"
"Uh my nightie..why?"
"Just..what colour is it?"
"Blue..Arnav.."
"Does it have buttons or strings to tie it up?"
"Uh it has buttons going all the way down"
"Okay Khushi open the top button for me.." She just listened and opened it.
"I have but Arnav why.."
"Shut up and listen..open the second one...now the third...till you opened all of it...is it all open?"
"Yes..."
"Now what are you wearing underneath?"
"Nothing Arnav".
"Good so using your hands imagine it's me touching your stomach and rub it gently...now cup your gorgeous t*ts and massage them...yeh sometimes gently and now roughly".
She began feeling turned on. "Now slide your hands down and remove your panty to one side and stroke your p****...first up and down..then on top...how am I making you feel?"
"Uh...good" she squirmed.
"Okay now I want to come inside you...I wanna f*** you so let me in..open your legs wide..can I bring my d*** inside your wet p****?"
"Yes..." she felt breathless
"Now I am going to come in and out of you...place your fingers in...yes slowly come in and out...how does it feel?"
"Arnav...it feels good but I wish you were inside me..I miss you so badly".
"I know baby...but its only two weeks...then we will rock each other every night...and I hope you're ready for me?"
Biting her lip she blushed. "Arnav we are technically married so why can't we you know?"
"Khushi khushi khushi...you don't have any idea what I have in mind for our suhaag raat...on our suhaag raat we are not sleeping all night and I mean ALL NIGHT".
"What about Aryan? Did you see his reaction today when we were kissing?" she giggled.
"Damn I forgot about that! Baap ka sabse bara dushman..(Dad's biggest enemy) I will have to take care of him...that night it will be about you and me...do you remember when we first made love?"
"Yes it was amazing". Arnav paused and then asked her.
"Khushi sorry I know I probably caused you to think of our bad past.."
"No Arnav how can it have bad memories when we made Aryan...I would not change him for the world.."
"I must say Khushi we are lethal in bed..we fit like a jigsaw puzzle..you know Khushi I ordered us a well sprung super super kingsize bed...so we can roll over and be as wild as we can".
Khushi blushed and then looked at the time. "Arnav its getting late lets go to sleep...Aryan will be up early and then won't let me go to sleep.."
"Ah okay...Khushi now you can shut your buttons..hope I have relieved you a bit..." he teased her.
"You're making a joke out of my plight..." she made an O shape with her mouth.
"No I love it when you give in to me"...he yawned.
"Chalo I better be off...love you".
"I love you more..bye".
Khushi buttoned her nightie and then turned around and hugged Aryan. Arnav kissed his phone and hugged his pillow.
Khushi lay sleeping with her head under a pillow. Her mobile rang and she darted her hands around to find it with her eyes all shut.
"Hallo?" she said in a croaky voice.
"Mmmhh you sound sexy in your morning voice"...Arnav walked to his SUV in his office attire.
"Arnav you ruined my sleep...chalo jao I'm not talking to you.." she made a baby face with her eyes still shut.
"Khushi wake up..you need to start shopping for our wedding..so go out and enjoy it while you can...listen I gave my credit card to Geet so use it to pay..and get yourself whatever you want".
Khushi sat up and pouted her face. "Mere pati parmeshwar I thought we could go shopping together".
"We will Khushi..but I have to go office but we will go tomorrow..promise".
Driving away he switched his Bluetooth on. "This time Arnav I'm going to wear what you want..so start designing me one".
"Uh Khushi if it is up to me you would wear nothing!" he smirked.
"Arnav! You want me naked infront of everyone?" she said shocked.
"No only in front of me only...I already designed your lengha..its in the making procedure..I will need your measurements soon..your gonna love it!"
"Anyway Arnav our parrot is awake I better go..."
"Baap ka dushman!" he seethed.
"Ma I was thinking that next time I will take the dust from your eyes...tell dad I will do it!" Aryan said yawning.
"Suna aap ne?" (Did you hear?)she addressed Arnav.
"Ya I think I need to send him off for a month after our wedding". Khushi laughed and Arnav smiled.
"Khushi say to Aryan we will go out for ice cream in the evening...be ready kyonki muje 'kuch aur' karna hain".
Smoothing her hair behind her ear she blushed and cut the phone off.
Dressed in his casuals Arnav walked into the Khurana household at 8pm. His eyes scanning for his beautiful fianc. Aryan saw his dad walking in and began making his way from his play area.
"Dad!" Running in to his father's arms he hugged him tightly.
"Can we go back to our house dad? I miss you and my room".
"Buddy I will take you soon...anyway don't you want to go for an ice cream?"
He nodded his head. Khushi walked in hearing Arnav's husky voice. She stood there silently and felt rather shy since their last night's conversation. Arnav felt her plight and gave a wink. She opened her eyes in shock. "What the!" she said her fianc trademark line.
"Khushi why don't you come with us?"
"Me? I thought we..."
"Haan beta go...it's not as if your alone..Aryan will be there", Dadima walked in hearing their conversation. Khushi knew that even though Aryan was there the beast will find a way to play.
Hearing dadima insisting Khushi agreed to accompany the father and son duo. Without having any choice she reluctantly began walking behind them while Arnav smirked seeing her squirming.
Arnav put his son in his car seat and belted him up. Khushi sat at the front next to Arnav.
"Dad me and mum decided last night that next time I will take the dust off her eyes...hain na Ma?"
Arnav bit his lip and smirked..looking behind at his son.
"Oh really?"
"Uh Aryan what..uh what flavour ice cream will you like?"
"All of them...pink, yellow, white, brown..all! all!"
He seemed seeing Khushi change the subject. "Buddy you sure? Tume 'kuch aur' nahin chahiye?"
The eyes turned intensely towards Khushi ignoring Aryan's response. They soon reached the ice cream parlour. Khushi had never seen such a big place for an ice cream.
"Khushi what would you like?"
"Uh oreo ice cream..."
Aryan went with his dad to choose the ice cream. Khushi sat there waiting for the most beloved people in her life. Suddenly someone moved her up the couch and sat right next to her thigh against thigh.
"Arnav what you doing Aryan is around?" He put his arm around her.
"Ya I know but he is choosing his ice cream..look!"
He passed her the oreo ice cream and she smiled and took it, only to be stopped by Arnav gripping it firmly.
"Arnav let go.."
Giving her bedroom eyes he shook his head. "We can share can't we?"
She pouted her face and pulled it but he held onto it. Khushi being the stubborn mule she was pulled it so aggressively that the ice cream fell on her kameez.
"Look what you done now?" she fumed.
He took the ice cream cone and smothered it all over her face, neck and chest. "Stop it Arnav what you doing!" she said angrily.
"Khushi ? sir? What happened?"
Khushi looked at Piya and ran off to the ladies room. "Uh Piya can you keep an eye on Aryan he's there please I need to freshen up? Order ice cream for yourself it's on me yeh?"
Piya nodded and he went off.
Khushi entered in the ladies room and looked at herself in the mirror.
"Devi Maiyaa look at me! Arnav bi na can be so childish!"
There was a sudden thud of the door slamming behind her. "Aap? What you doing here?"
Walking towards her he looked at her with seductive eyes. "Khushi I said to you we will share our ice cream SO I want my share".
"Well you smothered it all over me so what can you have?" she walked backwards.
"What Arnav Singh Raizada wants he gets..." He took her by the waist and pinned her to the mirror.
"Arnav.."
"Hmmm? Khushi did I ever tell you that you look so sexy when you're angry?" Khushi shook her head.
She closed her eyes knowing fully well what was coming...he looked at her face covered in ice cream and began sucking and licking the ice cream off her cheeks. "Arnav stop it please" she pleaded.
"Khushi ssshhh" His tongue licked her lips and then his mouth sucked her chin. Arching her back she let him access her swan like neck..he dug in and relished her. Roughly surrounding his hands on her breasts he began licking and sucking her chest. She slithered with the sensations.
He come up and looked into her eyes. "Now I want my 'kuch aur'"
She put her hands round his neck and both slammed their lips and began kissing each other madly. Opening their mouths they began tasting each other and moaning enjoying the sensation of their tongues. Roughly putting his hands into her hair he put pressure on her mouth and deepened the French kiss.
"Arnav some one will come" she tried breaking away.
He aggressively took her leg and put it on his hip. "Don't care"
Breaking again into a passionate kiss. He began humping her slightly. "Arnav please stop it now...where is Aryan?"
"Don't worry he is with Piya...just love me..I need your love woman"
Both stayed there kissing each other till they were satisfied to return to their son.
Precap; Arnav and Khushi get wet and hot. ☺️
Press Like and please comment .
Previous:Part 57
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...