Will niharika ask priya to leave town

luv_shanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Guys i think the reason niharika will call priya is to ask her to leave the city so that ram would stop jibber jabbing about her . And i think that then she would decide to leave for australia to live with krishna ji and leap would then definitely come into picture . Man! I hope it doesnt happen

jakther7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Abey positive socho, please neagtive maat socho, i don't think aesa kuch bhi hone wale hai, so cool baby,
salsaly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jakther

Abey positive socho, please neagtive maat socho, i don't think aesa kuch bhi hone wale hai, so cool baby,

hope so di... but in back of my mind i also think sumthing bad is going to happen... but i'm trying my best to think positive...

Edited by salsaly - 13 years ago
Oneandall thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_shanak

Guys i think the reason niharika will call priya is to ask her to leave the city so that ram would stop jibber jabbing about her . And i think that then she would decide to leave for australia to live with krishna ji and leap would then definitely come into picture . Man! I hope it doesnt happen

you have a very good point. It seems to good to be true that so soon without Priya doing anything that Niharika will call her back in the KM. for sure something else is happening in her evil mind.
nandinimp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think the CVs have decided to have Priya-Botox bimbo war in Kapoor Mansion itself- that way they get their Saas bahu khit pit and there is no seperation
sammy_108 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
when priya is just a 15 mins disatnce from ram hez acting devdas if she leaves the city God knows what things he can do!
NancyNuts thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sammy_108

when priya is just a 15 mins disatnce from ram hez acting devdas if she leaves the city God knows what things he can do!

LOL Shags, so true😆😆
waise i still have positive hopes for Monday, Nih's reactions were telling that she was forced to call Priya
but lets see what CVs have planned for us, it better NOT be the leap🥱
nandinimp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nancy_NUTS

LOL Shags, so true😆😆
waise i still have positive hopes for Monday, Nih's reactions were telling that she was forced to call Priya
but lets see what CVs have planned for us, it better NOT be the leap🥱

I think the leap will be put on hold for some time - i think they are first going to explore priya- botox bimbo confrontation in KM- at least for a while and then sic that separation track on us.
Oneandall thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sammy_108

😆😆 VERY FUNNY AND TRUE!
Saisweety thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Think positively dont think negatively.if priya leave the city.ram dont have the ability to bear that.so think positively