srirao thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Maybe Arnav brought Lavanya as a surprise...

yeah...it can happen i guess...but i dont want that!!already their life is muddled up...
naima.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
whateer it is i hope ARNAV knows the truth about KHUSHI n SHYAM before SHYAM kidnaps ARNAV,...
ITS MY BIRTHDAY ON THE 16th SO HOPEFULLY N WISHING THERE WILL BE AN EXITING SHOW
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I think to expect that anything GOOD will happen so early, is expecting too much! Unfortunatley, I feel this MU will drag for at least 1 more month!
SAD but true! I will be happy if I am proven wrong!
zillionaire thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
i hope they dnt waste tht episode..
zsewaq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
i hope so.waiting for some dhamaka.
saima4744 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ap k mooh mai ghee shakar 🥳🤣

anj100 thumbnail
asr being kidnapped that does not sound so good and khushi saves him?????? abb please cv ye mat dekhana ke asr faint ho gaya aur khushi uuse gosh main uutha kar la rahe hai (like asr always does for khushi... caz i will faint in that case

I know khushi does have mind which always works when she is in asr's office remember old office days when khushi worked for khushi ye she can use her mind since a long time i can only see her using her heart .
ipkknd06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
yaar i hope this is true
appu_arhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh wow 250th then something sure is waiting up i guess...
Hope MU gets cleared then...
mirnalini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I am actually really looking forward to Arnav's kidnapping...what with all the nonsense he spouts, it'll be lovely to have him gagged and shut up for a change...and then of course, our dear Khushi Kumari Gupta Singh Raizada will save him in pure hero andaz...what a nice twist to the cliched hero saving heroine sequence it'll be...!😆