IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -Radhe-

1. Vidya Balan - Queen of IF
2. Chitrangada Singh
3. Konkana Sen
4. Kalki

🥳

rest are understandable but Chitrangada.. 😕😕 😕 she cnt even act man and she looks like a man too !!! 🤣🤣
I neva liked aish but her creepy fans made me hate more than ever !!!! PM nahi kar sake toh TM pe bash kardiya whn i was new to this forum n said sum stuff against Aunty ji !!!! 😆
Keep---------------Smiling !!!! 😊
coolfire thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronaldinha

Some people polarize

.. and she is one of them.

Well said. I'm waiting for someone to open the pandora's box! .. this thread has the potential ;)
Debo_Afghan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I don't like her personality. But hate is big word.
Edited by Debo_Afghan - 13 years ago
Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well,
I ain't a fan of her either. And I dislike her coz she acts fake, looks fake, and has cheap taste in men. 🤢
-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I dont hate her but i do dislike her. I find her annoying on and off screen. Her cold attitude, fake accent, mechanical acting and double standards along with some other reasons are the reasons for me. As for her being called trash, well its may be coz she acts like a sati savitri where as every one knows she was sleeping outright with salman and the previous boyfriends she had during her modelling time! Nothing wrong with sex in my eyes, but then dont act fake as if you lost your virginity right after marriage.
668201 thumbnail
I don't really dislike her. Find her annoying sometimes onscreen with her acting. Otherwise she's fine.

Mostly people dislike her for her acting and attitude nd now her weight. But I still she's better than a lot of other actresses!
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Vidya Balan is not bashed?😲
I agree that she has recently found many supporters on the BW Forum, but there is no dearth of her bashers! Ek se ek bhare hue hai, to criticize everything about her from her choice of clothes to her role in The Dirty Picture! I think she is pretty much vilified and hated here!
OP,
Everyone is bashed on Bollywood Forum! Its just that some actors have a very strong and loyal fan following and they usually manage to defend their favourites and some actors don't have such a strong following and they usually get beaten by the bashers!
But yahaan koi kisi ka sagaa nahin hain!😃
PS : The actors are only bashed indirectly...its the fans who are the real target!😆
PPS: Aishwarya also has many fans here, but they mostly prefer to send hate-mails by PM rather than face criticism upfront!
Edited by poppy2009 - 13 years ago
pathaka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: XetaHeisenberg

I bash Aishwarya on here to rile up the mutant psycho Aish fan. She keeps sending me love PMs every time I bash her.Why else? This has been going on for the last 5 years. 😆😆

yer...

she keeps sending me bursts of love everytime i defend salman/katrina, diss ARB or defend kareena in a "Heroine" related issue...😆
Edited by pathaka - 13 years ago
poppy2009 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I got one for dissing off Vivek Oberoi and praising Salman!😕😆😆😆
Edited by poppy2009 - 13 years ago