There's a little black spot on the sun today
It's the same old thing as yesterday

There's a black hat caught in the high tree top
There's a flag pole rag and the wind won't stop
I have stood here before inside the pouring rain
With the world turning circles running 'round my brain

I guess I'm always hoping that you'll end this reign
But it's my destiny to be the king of pain.

There's a little black spot on the sun today that's my soul up there
It's the same old thing as yesterday that's my soul up there
There's a black hat caught in a high tree top that's my soul up there
There's a flag pole rag and the wind won't stop that's my soul up there

There's a fossil that's trapped in a high cliff wall that's my soul up there
There's a dead salmon frozen in a waterfall that's my soul up there
There's a blue whale beached by a springtide's ebb that's my soul up there
There's a butterfly trapped in a spider's web that's my soul up there

There's a king on a throne with his eyes torn out
There's a blind man looking for a shadow of doubt;
There's a rich man sleeping on a golden bed
There's a skeleton choking on a crust of bread

There's a red fox torn by a huntmen's pack that's my soul up there
There's a black winged gull with a broken back that's my soul up there
There's a little black spot on the sun today
It's the same old thing as yesterday

I have stood here before inside the pouring rain
With the world turning circles running 'round my brain
I guess I'm always hoping that you'll end this reign
But it's my destiny to be the king of pain.
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EzJTH67cv8E[/YOUTUBE]

Moonlight1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow! Marvelous job. I am first on your page. 😉
Brilliant eye expressions by Barun and your collage of photos is really superb. ⭐️ 👏
Edited by sask.ch1 - 13 years ago
UltimateBarun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Awww!!!!! How do u do it each time, coming up with a perfect song, n those collages speak aloud for the pain he is going through!!!!

Missed u yesterday? how was it? 😉

will Pm,,,but awesome fantastic post!!!!
subiscs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
kalpanaaa!!!!! awesomeee!!! 😊😊

***thuddd*** picss r jus adorable😃
Cetronia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Barun Sobti surely expresses all his emotions thro his eyes...his transformation from ARnav to ASR and back and forth is so amazing...thanks for capturing it and sharing...
krishu3393 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
hey pics are fabulous.. loved all pics so much... good job... perfect pics all...
Kishmish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Barun surely emotes through his EYES ... 😍 master of expressions ...

amazing collection of photographs
Edited by Kishmish - 13 years ago
noreen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
great pics and work!! thnks!!
sejket2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
👏👏👏
Brilliant, luved the pics 2day n the song as well...
Hats off...
soni.b thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kalpana sweetie!!!🤗 OMG...it is awesome!!!!👏👏👏 kya yaar tu toh mujhe maar hi dalegi!!!😆 loved the song!!!! the lyrics and ur frames make us feel his pain!!! brilliant!!! barun was superb yesterday!!! loved the pics...anyways u always pick the best shots...specially
thanks girl!!!😃
PS actually was wondering yesterday abt ur post!!!