nashil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi

guys ... Just was wondering the fact what if production house and channel aren't able to hold maverick sameer soni ... cos the way i'm frustrated with the current track its playing with my patience ... and too with sameer as its being reported ... Till now haven't seen even a glimse of what was initially promoted as second chance of kunal chopra agreed they proved the fact he got second chance in love ... Which is also an integral part of one's life ..

And also the fact the screen space the leads are getting hardly 5 mins since last week ...

And i feel somewhere the kunal chopra's parichay is lost ... And its also losing zest of its unique story line and heading like a daily saas bahu daily soap

So i was wondering will parichay complete 300 episodes or before it will have a cold death ...

Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
All I have to say...today's episode was a typical saas-bahu episode, where the adarsh bahu gets to know a secret and she doesnt tell it to anyone and will try to solve at her own...is the serial about Kunal Chopra or Siddhi bahu (like Gopi bahu, Akshara Bahu)...who being a Mahaan Devi try to solve all family's problems all the time...
nashil thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi.

All I have to say...today's episode was a typical saas-bahu episode, where the adarsh bahu gets to know a secret and she doesnt tell it to anyone and will try to solve at her own...is the serial about Kunal Chopra or Siddhi bahu (like Gopi bahu, Akshara Bahu)...who being a Mahaan Devi try to solve all family's problems all the time...

frankly this track is making me frustrated ... and m wondering what cv's are upto ??
they are changing a male-oriented show into a saas bahu saga ...
and with each passing day the episodes are turning into crap ...
what do you think ??
Edited by nashil - 13 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
@simi sinal characters r made to be believable as kekta ji promised,we poor gajini viewers forgot tats it's parichay of sidhi bahu in kunal's life,aakir males bhi humans hai 🤪😆
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the main n the first thing i know that this show is of ekta kapoor queen of daily soap n main drama i agree this show was supposed to be a male - oriented show but now it is heading towards saas -bahu types its just heading we dont know it will transform into it or this S-B type is only for few episodes cant we just wait for 1 week or max. 2-3 weeks i guess this drama is only to pass nine months of pregnancy cause in that 9 months they cant show veena doing her anand jaap everyday so they need a strong side track to pass the 9 mnths. n last week they showed us nice cute sinal moments but they cant show this everyday can they ? no. will our anger affects cv's , ekta ? no. our imagination come true ? no. our hopes gets fullfilled ? again no. so jo ab tak hum karte aaye hain wahi humein karna hoga WAIT N WATCH
we dont have any choice do we ? again a big no

thank u for reading my boring bhashan 😊 ( lagta hain maine apna saara ghussa iss comment mein daal diya 😛 ) n a big SORRY if this was offensive or hurted any ones sentiments...

Simi. thumbnail
@Nashil...true, from today's episode, the serial took the way to a typical saas-bahu show...but still I feel like giving a second chance to the show ...lets see if it gets any better in upcoming episodes...
@Savz ...we will fight for the justice for males in the serial world...😆
Simi. thumbnail
@ Riddhi...in the golden days of Parichay...I always used to think that showing so much Sinal is not good either...bcz it will progress their story too fast and like u said they cant always show nice Sinal scenes, thats what happened...they should have started side tracks from the beginning and divided the screen time into half between Sinal and side tracks...this way we would have gotten used to seeing less Sinal in every episode... but hopefully the episodes we r getting now are juss filler episodes too because both the leads are busy somewehre else and we will get our Kunal Chopra 's Parichay back (jus a hope)
Edited by Simi. - 13 years ago
Katyayani_devi thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 6
@ simi , ya would like to dedicate this song to cvs n updted our bule bisre geet club ve a glance there too updts at pgs11,12,13.

Baazigar O Baazigar

Teri mummy(kekta)😈 ko raazi kar

Tune mera dil toda 🥺
🥺
maine fevicol se joda💔

mera fevicol ka paisa vapas kar..!!
Simi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Savz_uniqueblis

@ simi , ya would like to dedicate this song to cvs n updted our bule bisre geet club ve a glance there too updts at pgs11,12,13.

Baazigar O Baazigar

Teri mummy(kekta)😈 ko raazi kar

Tune mera dil toda 🥺
🥺
maine fevicol se joda💔

mera fevicol ka paisa vapas kar..!!

😆😆 I juss read it in the Shayari Club...u r too good...😆...
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Simi.

@ Riddhi...in the golden days of Parichay...I always used to think that showing so much Sinal is not good either...bcz it will progress their story too fast and like u said they cant always show nice Sinal scenes, thats what happened...they should have started side tracks from the beginning and divided the screen time into half between Sinal and side tracks...this way we would have gotten used to seeing less Sinal in every episode... but hopefully the episodes we r getting now are juss filler episodes too because both the leads are busy somewehre else and we will get our Kunal Chopra 's Parichay back (jus a hope)

hey simi 🤗

u r totally rite after sinal's marriage they were showing too much of sinal , sinal n only sinal in between there was one time also when richa was taking all the screen space but after that only sinal so now they are like short of scenes n focusing only on side track but i will give another chance n will wait n yes sammy is going to qatar i guess n keerti busy wid film so after that they will show some of sinal '' fingers crossed '' as i have taken promise that till the show n sinal are there i will watch each n every episode whether it is nice or not so cant think of quiting parichay in my worst dream also 😊