Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
I was thinking the exact same thing but then what is the 'will' file about?
Simran :D...
Originally posted by: DeviMaiyya
But I thought I read somewhere that Arnav shouts out that he knows about her and Shyam??? if this is true then it should e out of anger. No? He is not angry while telling it huh?
Well anyway once the promo is aired we will get some clue 😃
Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan
What you say is true Huma! He does NOT tell her the truth coz he finds out about Shyam at all! He tells her because he will not be able to ignore her request for the truth anymore!
We always knew that Arnav only finds out that Shyam is a liar towards the end of the 6 month contract! Therefore, he will tell her B4, but will only know he was totally wrong later on! This will make things even WORSE for him, coz not only did he screw up Khushi's happy life, but he also did it for NO fault of her's! Imagine how he is going to feel when he finds out???I think that track is going to be TOO good! But I am mostly curiouse to know what this "Twist" is that will happen just as Khushi finds out the truth of the marriage? Sounds like a pertty big deal from the way they keep talking about it!Either ways, I am 100% excited to watch the episodes again! It is buidling up to the "Dhamaka"!!! I really hope they air the promo now, coz it is time!