minizz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you so much Ramya for the awesome updates🤗
minizz thumbnail

Originally posted by: enchanted23

Ok I am going to say this Guys, according to me the point where he is leaving her home and not looking back is the one where she should have realized what she is losing and what she will never can afford to as he is her reason to live,to feel,to breath and then going behind blocking his path saying all these to him😳

ufff that eyelock seriously it gives me the goosebumps every time I watch it and I would have loved it if it had happened that way because her eyes were definitely pleading with him and even he realized it I guess but he didn't want to get his hopes up.So he just closed his eyes and walked away.If only Gulaal had spoken up and if not then she should have spoken up when he came to her house saying he was leaving for the city.that should have done the trick not the accident.I hate that accident.
Edited by minizz - 13 years ago
enchanted23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chalo me off good nyt,kal milte hai🤗
minizz thumbnail
Good Night Aditi,Ramya,Piu,Geeshu and Alanta😃

Piu,I have started watching Phir subah hogi regularly now.Varun Badola is looking so dashing na😳