Are you as attached to this show as I am?

JyothsnaC thumbnail
This show is just plain epic, clearly the show's creator must be a true devotee of Lord Shiva, one can just feel the devotion; by just watching the show.

I for one, am in LOVE with this show, Mohit and Mouni are perfect for the roles and are amazing actors. I don't I have ever witnessed a show this perfect before and will never again.

It just keeps getting better and better.👏

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: JyothsnaC

This show is just plain epic, clearly the show's creator must be a true devotee of Lord Shiva, one can just feel the devotion; by just watching the show.

I for one, am in LOVE with this show, Mohit and Mouni are perfect for the roles and are amazing actors. I don't I have ever witnessed a show this perfect before and will never again.

Hai Jyothsna🤗 I think you know me & my madness do you still want to ask that question to me..😲😆awww..cho chweet of you..i so can imagine what you are trying to say..Even me is totally zapped with this cuttest sweetest awesomest show called DKDM..& I am smitten by MOHIT & MOUNI..like never before.😍🤗
ridhithakur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What to say about my madness ,☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
my ringtone , alarmtone is DKDM music ,my wallpaper is pic of Mohit n Mouni ,even my lappy password Mahadev ,now what else is left,Mere mind aur soul mein to pehle se hi hain😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
sukhi... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So true Jyothsna, DKDM is the best.😊
I hav nvr been so mad for any show m realy overwhelmed and wat to say abt Mohit n Mouni they r fab and awesome.

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ridhithakur

What to say about my madness ,☺️

my ringtone , alarmtone is DKDM music ,my wallpaper is pic of Mohit n Mouni ,even my lappy password Mahadev ,now what else is left,Mere mind aur soul mein to pehle se hi hain😆

ha ha Gosh Ridhi how similar we maniacs areso similar & gonecases😆 😆 me to me too..i have a loads of Pic of Mahadev Sati & my lappy ..my PC everything ..😛😛password gosh yeah..😆
ridhithakur thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

ha ha Gosh Ridhi how similar we maniacs areso similar & gonecases😆 😆 me to me too..i have a loads of Pic of Mahadev Sati & my lappy ..my PC everything ..😛😛password gosh yeah..😆

YA Hema di kya karein Mohit Mouni r so brillinat that we cant escape from their fever of love😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
romi21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: JyothsnaC

Hi Jyothsna,
what u r saying is very true the way the creative team have explained the story that we too get flowed in it & the performance given by Mohit - Mouni, we feel like sakshat Shiv is standing there...it's just brilliant & especially todays episode was v.meaningful & useful...
Sweet24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
⭐️For me this show is just WAOOO!

👏
⭐️
SadhanaV thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I am in love with the show. Mohit and Mouni rule my heart forever. I see we are all in the same boat doing the same things. My email is full of Mohit and Mouni's pictures.