Originally posted by: Maaneet_Vidu
Thank you so much...but gurtians are much better than malya ki cheer leaders 😆
ofcourse we maneetians n gutians will be there but with mallya's cheer leaders the effect will be more!!
KIARA IN DANGER 13.12
What an incredible comeback by Ranveer Singh!!!!!
Lets talk about Tanya
Dhurandhar emerges a BLOCKBUSTER
Perfect 👫🏻: Are makers trolling themselves or do they believe that?
Lionel Messi in India. Shah Rukh Khan & Kareena to meet him
ABHIR&KIARA 14.12
Akshaye Khanna totally overshadowed Ranveer on Dhurandhar!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd T20I🏏
Am Glad Tulsi mentioned this
Thank you so much...but gurtians are much better than malya ki cheer leaders 😆
Originally posted by: miss_giggles
Oh your very smart then
Shoot whoever you like
Very proud of you
I want to be a IPL cheerleader, it seems fun
Originally posted by: mymagic13
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">ofcourse we maneetians n gutians will be there but with mallya's cheer leaders the effect will be more!!</font>
Nahi yaar...gurtians zada zor se chillayenge...yay...Gurtians...wooohooo...
🤣
Originally posted by: miss_giggles
Bacha my dreams will get us far
When you see me onscreen grooving
You'll be proud
Originally posted by: mymagic13
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">ok yaar!! but we ll go in full band bajaa baarat style</font> <font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">to shoot them</font>