Sid.H thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
haha ... now what do i do...i rewatch some SUrYa scenes (to keep telling myself that the show is worth it)...open up my itunes...and start planning my next vm lol
Tacker_Holic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ahaha good question well I have downloaded the DABH title track so I just play that on repeat and whilst listening to that song I continue writing my SS Kya Yahin Pyaar Hai? and that gives me great ideas to write about! Or i watch the title track on YouTube and finally watch all of Surya's VM's and Performances in the weekend without fail!!! 😃😃😃 I have definatly been struck with Surya Fever!! 😆😆😆
bud2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hi Friends am Back , here on this thread , 2day i Watched Roadies and discovery Channels ... :) :)

Bhabo Disturbed me Alot ...

Malmsey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ami_dabh

I pray Meena's "Pahadivale Baba" to give courage to bear Bhabho's torture. 🤣🤣🤣

On a serious note, I don't really get upset by Bhabho's ranting. I always have option to flip the other channels like NatGeO, Discovery, Fox traveler, History in case I get bore while watching the show which rarely happen. 🤔

I've downloaded all the SURYA moments videos and watch them during weekends.❤️🥳

OMG Yes them SurYa moments...*sigh*...that's what started my love for this show.❤️ 😍
navyaalex8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Like everyone else, I rewatch the title track and the "cute" moments on youtube...I loved how gently, decently and dignifiedly this love story was playing out before the shower scenes/kund snaans etc...No throwing the heroine out of windows, cars etc by the hero 👍🏼...I'm hoping that it'll pick up again soon 😊
.Ami. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: malmsey_79

OMG Yes them SurYa moments...*sigh*...that's what started my love for this show.❤️ 😍

I'm a huge lovey-dovey SURYA fan. I've stored SURYA moments videos in every gadgets that I use in routine life like from my desktop to I-pad to mobile to laptop.🥳. Even I've stored them on my hubby's lapi as well and he tend to yell at me.😆 Back-up rakhna padta hain.😉
.Ami. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sita11

hey very nice question
yep after getting irritated and dejected by the whole episode filled with bhabho and meena crap ...i start surfing for the news channel ...or aastha channel...so that i get back to my normal senses ...and also visit to this forum...to know what others are feeling.

Do you follow any shows on "Aastha" channel?😍
Fatima_Q thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Okay...my answer is going to be totally different. 🤔
I watch all my shows on the net...so after DABH, I watch Dil Se Di Dua...which btw, makes Sandhya's life look like a piece of cake...🤢