sherleyangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice song
its one of ma fav songs
it suited the situation very well
but its hard to resist but i need to yell out that WHEN WILL GEET CONFESS HER LOVE 4 MAAN
cant just stay it any longer
n wat abt maan psychiatrist thing?
plz update soon
this update was nice
waiting😍
Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Nice part dear... I wish past to be revealed soon...
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

whoa...!!!! Ash... amazin update...

me absolutely loved it...!!!!m sooo sry .. i know m late to comment..but remember ... I LOVE YOU...!!!! ❤️

I felt soo bad for Maan... he might not have voiced out his restlessness...but he must have been feeling so hollow and confused... how Geet would never voice out herself n would never open her heart to him... he must have been feeling soo bad... Geet was still locked up and not expressing herself... he isnt even aware of her feelings... then how wil he be able to tell her anything.. he doesnt even know how she'll react to it... it's all so confusing for him..

I loved how Preeto explained to her that Maan loved her immensely but it was her whos not expressing herself to him n dats confusing him.. it's Geet who needs to open up herself... I loved how Geet realised that how much she must have been hurtin Maan... when he hasnt told her just one thing, shes feeling so hurt.. n hea she has been keeping her heart closed n dat must have hurt him soo much n now she understnds why he hasnt been able to share it wid her...

I loved the dinner section...how his every gesture makes Geet understand his insecurities and his pain... how she could sense pain, insecurity n possessiveness in his hold n how shw could she could clearly see the pain in his eyes... d emptiness...

I loved d song section...dats song was perfect n beautiful...u r ryt it gives d perfect feel to the situation...me loved how d words of d song made her realise dat if was only she who had locked herself up n distanced herself from Maan...

n in d end I loved how she decided to open up...d precap seems interesting...

me eager for the next update...update soon baby...

thnxxx a ton n loadsa hugs for using my poem... ❤️

love you sooo much... ❤️ ❤️

*hugs* 🤗 🤗

sneha.juneja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Woopppsss..!!!
Sorriieee Doll for being super Duper late latieef..
I was a teeny weeny held up.. 😳
Just read FT's update..
Its was superb & terrific as pretty usual..
Really like Geet & preeto's convo..
I hope Geet gets out of her shell soon..
Its seems difficult but "Love conquers all"
I believe they'll b together soon..
me feeling bad as Maan & Geet will b separated again..
Poor souls y destiny is so cruel to thm..
Bt i m just waiting for the day
wen the truth of Sweetu & MK will come out..
Waiting for the next part Doll..
Do update soon..
kawaii_geet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey lovely peeps..
me updating tonight...😳
kawaii_geet thumbnail
gimme15-20 mins more guys...😃
Shiya1206 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Goody!! Just a quarter hour more...
mishtiritu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oye Meri DOLL Jaldi Jaldi Likh na...

Kitna tarsayegi bachi ko...???????
mishtiritu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Inteha Hooo gayiii Intazar ki...

AAAyi na Khabar tere update ki...😆
kawaii_geet thumbnail

PART 77

Its difficult to stay away from him…it suffocated her like anything. Feeling bottled up in her chest…the fear of losing him and that determination of not letting him go, broke that cage. She wanted to scream out to him that she loved him madly…she love d him…paagalpan ki had tak!

She couldn't sleep the whole night…nor could she wait till the morning…tossing and turning on her bed. She couldn't stay away from him now…it was sudden but she had that craving for him now. No…she had to talk to him NOW!! She punched his number but it said switched off. She restlessly paced here and there. She called again and again but the same problem. Probably he was too tired and must have slept off. She sighed…it was around 2 in the morning.

She slid open the door of her balcony. A chilled wind ran past her making her shiver. Still she went out and stood watching the shimmering moon. A wild wind gushed past her throwing away her hair here and there. She closed her eyes and took a deep breath in..the wind lost her vigor and slowed down and she screamed out to the darkness, "I LOVE YOU Maan…I LOVE YOU!!!"

Her voice echoed in that dark dead silence. She slowly opened her eyes and whispered, "I love you and I won't let you go!"

----------------------------------------------

She didn't know when she had slept off. Later in the morning she found herself on the couch. She was feeling so light! She immediately called Maan but this time he didn't pick up. It went to voice mail. She called again and again but no success.

Geet (angry): jab kuch kehna nahi hota he picks the call in one ring and when I have something this important to say, he doesn't even have time to take my call.

She called up Dadima and got to know that he was out for some work. She probably called him up 1000 times by now. She even called Rahul and Dan. Same case was with them too. Later she got to know from jess that the three were together and busy with something. She sighed in relief…okay he was safe! Phew…relieved!

The whole day for her was full of anxiety and restlessness. She couldn't even study properly…why was he doing this to her?

She watched tv, played with 90degree, talked to mm but nothing seemed to calm her down.

In the evening, when she finally failed to reach him, she planned out a sleepover at jess' place. Later in the evening Rahul called them up. Jess put her phone on speakers.

Rahul: heya jess and geet..be ready by 9 tomorrow morning..

Geet; why?

Rahul: since we are done with our exams we planned a camping…two days and one night…its gonna be fun baby…

Jess (angry): but why the hell are you telling us now?

Rahul: Are there any problem girls?

Geet: how are we supposed to prepare on such a short notice silly?

Rahul: you don't worry about that ladies we have done everything needful…infact we had been busy with that lately. So tomorrow sharp 9 okay!

Geet: ahh..umm..rahul.

Rahul: yes geet..

Geet: umm..i..ah..maan

Rahul laughed: worry not mademoiselle…sir is super busy…infact this whole idea of camping was his and he is the one whos been arraging everything all this while!

Geet: umm okay then..i'll speak to him later.

---------------------------------------------

Geet changed her sides not able to sleep. She looked at jess, she was fast asleep. But her bechaini was not letting her in peace. She looked at the clock intently…it struck 00:00. Her eyes traced the movement of the seconds' hand ticking by….aarrghhh she hated it! It was moving too slow!

The clock struck 1. She was slowly dozing off when her cell cried loudly. She woke up with a startle making faces. It was Maan. She was so delighted…her sleep just vanished! Finally sir made an effort to call. She excited picked the call only to hear him shouting.

Maan (angry): where the hell are you geet and WHY ARE YOU NOT AT YOUR HOME?

Geet (shocked): huh what?

Maan (irritated): where are you?

Geet (cutely): am at jess' place!

Maan: arrggghhh now what am I supposed to do alone at your place?

Geet: you were the one who vanished without telling me….hey wait! You are at my place?

Maan: exactly! I am! I was at Dan's place last night planning the whole thing and when finally I am free, you are not there!

Geet: ohh sorry sorry…am so sorry I didn't know..

Maan(atti): don't talk to me..

Geet: Maan please na…

Maan: seriously geet…don't talk to me...am sleepy…

Geet: Maan suniye na please…

Maan: good night geet…

He had already disconnected the call. She called him back but he kept on disconnecting.

She made a face, "dekha na Babaji..ek to khud ke darshan nahi dete and see how he is getting angry!

She tried to sleep but she had lost her sleep. The thought that he was mad at her…upar se he was probably at her place…she couldn't have stayed away! It was around 1:30am. She put up a note for jess and sneaked out and drove back to her place!

She found her door locked. She felt sad…he was gone! Anyways she had come back…so no going back. She went in, threw her bag on the couch and went to her bedroom. It was completely dark. She switched on the lights and turned back…only to see him sleeping on her bed! She rubbed her eyes…was she hallucinating or he was there for real? She inched closer and carefully looked at his face. He was in his trademark vest and tracks. She poked her finger on his arm…umm he was pakka for real! She was so happy to see him… she literally jumped in excitement like a small kid. She wanted to wake him up and hug him tight and shout out how much she loved him…but she also didn't want to disturb him. She looked around. He had thrown his bag-pack on the floor. She placed it properly and slipped next to him switching on the bed lamp. Her heart was beating so fast. Unnoticed to her, he opened his eyes for a brief moment and snaked his hand around her waist and pulled her closer. There was a small smile on his face. She forgot to breath for a moment…was he awake? She turned to look at him…he pretended to sleep. She sighed in relief..and cuddled up to him!

In the morning she found herself entirely on him, her head resting on his chest…he was holding tightly around her waist. She loved the feel of him…she wanted to be expressive today. She blushed…and raised her head to his face and kissed his nose. Her long hair veiled them completely. His hold tightened around her waist. She let out a gasp realizing he was already awake. He slowly opened his eyes to meet her beautiful ones.

Maan (naughtily): so madam… you came back at around 2 umm! But seriously geet it wasn't safe for you to come back all alone like that so late at night…

She placed her finger on his lips.

Geet: shhh…

He smiled naughtily and kissed it. She had goosebumps on her skin. Her lips shivered while she talked.

Geet: Maan…mujhe aapse kuch kehna hai…

Maan: am all ears baby

She dropped her lashes averting that burning gaze of his!

Geet: wo..i..

Suddenly she lost her voice.

CONTD BELOW

SCROLL DOWN

Edited by kawaii_geet - 13 years ago