Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yes u r right richa's each plan to separate them helped sinal to come close may be her bro's case, her engagement or presently murder plan in one way we can say that richa played the role of cupid here so thank u richaOriginally posted by: roshani45
i know all are worried as sidhi is shot , and her life is in danger😭but I'm 100 % sure nothing will happen to her. what will happen in hospital? will the doctor announce her being pregnant? i don't want to think about.i just made this post for richa thakral as she doesn't know what she has done for us😃here you go madam Richa thakralyou wanted sidhi dead. even now u r happy thinking sidhi is dead . so madam let me tell you something ,nothing happened like that, haa she is shot, but will be fine soon, if not whats the meaning of doctors words we will still try, and after all she is sidhi kunal chopra , she can't die.thanks to your and your brothers kidnapping plan, kunal chopra realised his love and he even wanted to confess. today kunal chopra, whom we used to call, akadoo, who has always been guilt about being in love with sidhi, confessed his love for his wife not only to her( even she was unconscious ) to god. he said even god cant do anything bad to his wife, so tum kya cheez ho??😡 he can't live without his wife😍, and even asked justice from god for his wife. 😊I'm sure she will not only be fine, she will win the case and prove her husbands innocence. And specially she will get her husbands love, for which she has been waiting for long, And sinal will live happily ever afterAnd you madam Richa Thakral, your count down starts now,🤢 becoz kunal chopra won't let you go so easily😃, he will make you life so miserable and you will end up being in mental asylum. not only this you will also losse your father and brother, your last well-wishers.Girls don't be upset, nothing will happen to sidhi. and after some days we will get to see our hero taking care of his heroine.so pls take some time to thank Richa thakral 😆😆
Originally posted by: purvimehta
Good one Rosh...I am glad, I am not the only one who is going gaga over todays episode. but it was worth it...and I dont mind appreciating Richa's efforts today, for a change..😆
Originally posted by: d.padmini
well said..
I really wantto see Kunal's reaction when he comes to now Richa orders those goons to kill Sidhi
At this moment he is thinking only about Sidhi , but once she will be fine, irrespective of the case.. hearing etc... he will surely go to Thakaral and then bhang bahng... would love to see Kunal bashing richa and she deserves it
Originally posted by: awesumsonia
gr8 post roshani...
hum SInal fans richa ke shukra-guzaar hain...aaj humaari Sinal ke zindagi mein aage badhna...their realization of love...evrything was jsut bcz of kachra...i mean RIcha Thakral
Originally posted by: roshani45
hats off to her , she did what sidhi,whole chopra family and viewers could do 👏😆
Originally posted by: purvimehta
🤣...These days, she looks like a Insane Woman who ran away from a mental asylum. even if you look at her facial expressions and body language, she shows she has turned into a psycho 😆
🤣