RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

naah...i dont think he has much to do in this show now anyway
and i m not interested in watching the goodie-goodie Viraj 😆...he is best when he is evil with his killer attitude! 😛
u guys enjoy 😆

Nishi: Seems like u have followed KZK too..😆😆 I must tell ya the more u have loved YUDI u have loved Prem too...coz that is the uniqueness of the charcter..it has to transform at some point...either to black or to white.. i am keen on watching Positive and Lovey Dovey Viraaj...😃 may be i can assign new name to him too...currently given: The Deadly Dobriyal, VD, AntiHero.. etc...😆
harshad.diwani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
viraj is charm of the show...so he is not going from this show...
for viraj
"janny nahi daingay tujhy...jany tujhy daingay nahi..."
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
He is scary 😭😭 Jahnvi's nightmare 😭😭
pratsy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

i knw dat hez evil..buh still...in ds forum..we all love him...so dnt cry n hez nt dat much scary
--Signorina-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Aanchal_

well hez not much scary he is good 😃
dazzling_akshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: black_scorpio

well hez not much scary he is good 😃

🤗
601348 thumbnail
@Krrish87_sweet - to tell u the truth i never liked Prem 😛...it was always Yudi who was rocking for me 😆

@Anchal - muhahahaha...b scared and keep crying 😈...bcoz Viraj Dobrial is here 🤣
Manipadma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Welcome to Gang 😆 wooohooo !!! ye Viraj ka Jaado hai, sar chadh ke bolenga 🤣

Truly yaar... For girls Viraaj is a dream (may b nightmare in some rare cases 🤣 )
I lov my demon n watching this show only for him 😆 ...

KV has already booked all the awards for best acting ! 😉 ❤️ b/w loved your post 😃