SBS:GC dance with Nargis:Vid+Written+PicUpdt Pg1-2

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Video Update by Dhruvie
31st SBS:Gurmeet dancing with Nargis HD Video Link
SBS Written Update
They showed Gurmeet ,Karan Wahi and Karan Thacker practicing the Miss India dance performance with Nargis Fakiri 😳
Gurmeet is dancing to saj dhaj ke tashan mein rehna with Nargis and let me confess the dance steps given to Gurmeet r simply amazing 👏👏👏
All the boys interviews were shown where all 3 compliment Nargis 😉😆...Wahi and Thacker both went gaga over Nargis ka beauty 😆 ;Gurmeet was a bit in control 😆 and he was like haan Yash ke shaadi se pehle this is Bachelar party no.2 😆😆...Even the reporter said before marriage Yash is hving another round of fun with Nargis 😆😳
Gurmeet was really enjoying the whole dance practice 😳
Youtube Video Uploaded by Star news
[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQJZE6hiwBY[/YOUTUBE]
Pics r on Pg 2 uploaded by Deeps 😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago

-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Aww Cant wait to see the Video 😛😳Thanks for sharing Jyo =)
yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing dear...waiting to watch the video...bachelor party no. 2😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
I think SBB too has something ...😛
Karan thacker in SBB is full on flirting with Nargis off-screen 😆
Waise I m bowled over with the steps given to GC in that saj dhaj ke song ./.especially those swift leg movements ..wowww 👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
yipee thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I think SBB too has something ...😛

Karan thacker in SBB is full on flirting with Nargis off-screen 😆
Waise I m bowled over with the steps given to GC in that saj dhaj ke song ./.especially those swift leg movements ..wowww ⭐️

Gurmeet is a good dancer and am sure he will do justice to the tough choreography given to him...cant wait to watch the video...
shubhika124 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
What a stupendous dancer this man is 😳
I absolutely loved the segment 👍🏼 Such beautiful steps on an average song😆
Why do actors wear caps offscreen btw? 🤔😆
Edited by shubhika124 - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
SBB will show all guys separately ...aaj they showed only Karan thacker with Nargis ...Gurmeet and Wahi might come on sunday and monday 😆
So today only SBS se kaam chalao 😛😆
yipee thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

SBB will show all guys separately ...aaj they showed only Karan thacker with Nargis ...Gurmeet and Wahi might come on sunday and monday 😆

So today only SBS se kaam chalao 😛😆

really? 1 actor per day?😆 theek hai aaj SBS se hi kaam chala lenge
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Shubhi:I guess to prevent sweat going inside their hair while practicing 😕😆😆
@All :I still cant believe he was given such amazing dancing steps on such an average song 😲😲😲...few steps I just cant get out of my head 😲😲😆👏👏
yipee thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubhika124

What a stupendous dancer this man is 😳

I absolutely loved the segment 👍🏼 Such beautiful steps on an average song😆
Why do actors wear caps offscreen btw? 🤔😆

😆 kya observation hai...maybe because of heat😕