Limit of cheapness :x

-Appsy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hola! :)

It feels really sad when I see such a grown up faking out his emotions..
Baba.. indeed is a big hypocrite who doesn't even respect the God.. He is shown as an ardent devotee but then what we see is his boastful confidence.
Perhaps this is what we call cheapness.. He is now crossing his limits in order to quench his thirst of actually taking away Anant from Navya.

I don't really think this suits him.. Sheer shit😡
Baba is questioning Navya's sanskaar and teachings but what is he himself doing?
I feel pity when i even think of him swanking his contacts and undermining Navya.

-Divya.S- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i realy wonder hw did anant becom a gem b/n these shits n disgusting people.. 😲
rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well said yah, Cheapness to d extremism, Cheapo baba... cudnt fight tooth n nail against navya datz y all dez baseless drama's of loosing ground... sick old man...
JaSmInE- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivaAnYa

i realy wonder hw did anant becom a gem b/n these shits n disgusting people.. 😲

agree with u. how anant become a gem livin with these loonies ?
diyah_us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@DivaAnYa i had told long back in one of my post title kunti putra
that anant is not om's son. sugandha must have prayed to some god
& she must have got him as some varaputra. now i have serious
doubts whether he is suggi's son also. ok i think he is but probably she
had an affair with some other guy & that guy must have been very good
& anant must be that guys son😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
-Divya.S- thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyah_us

@DivaAnYa i had told long back in one of my post title kunti putra
that anant is not om's son. sugandha must have prayed to some god
& she must have got him as some varaputra. now i have serious
doubts whether he is suggi's son also. ok i think he is but probably she
had an affair with some other guy & that guy must have been very good
& anant must be that guys son😆

😆 thts very very wel said.. now even am getting doubt, do anant realy belong to baajpayee.. suggi kya chakkar hai? hanh????
mehbubarahman01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
they have crossed all the limit of cheapness
-Appsy- thumbnail
True..
But m sure something positive will happen..
Or they wudn't have shown a STRONG Navya for such a short passage of time..
-Divya.S- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Appsy-

True..

But m sure something positive will happen..
Or they wudn't have shown a STRONG Navya for such a short passage of time..

aapke muh me ghee shakkar, aisa hi ho..
-Appsy- thumbnail
Umm... m sure ..
Be calm :)