Taani's love for Rey? Oh its just Puppy LOVE :P

-adorabubbles- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hey Hey. Do you all remember in 100000 BC, okay well not that further back but In the 15th centuary the girl was sooo obsessed with the guy that she would hang pictures of him everwhere????Well this is the new formula of the CV's to get its viewers back. To bring a girl into D3 who's love for Rey is...hmmm perfect definition is PUPPY LOVE! YESHHH! That is the exact word that describes her significance towards Rey.Well there is KriYaansh enternal love. Where neither Kria nor Rey were obsessed with eachother and fell in love the cute adorable way.Then there is this TAANI whatever's love. Totally stalkerish and weird! My heart goes out to Rey...This stalker will be behind him like glue on PAPER! Bechara REY!So overall it seems like the CV'S are the only ones stuck in the 15th centuary and everyone else has moved on to the 21st centuary. Using this WEIRD and CREEPY character won't make us forget Kria or KriYaansh. NOPE it will make us love them even more and support them even more!KriYaansh all the way. MISS TAANI I SAY NO!

CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nd dey coled kriyansh luv as PUPPY LOVE
wat r dey showin now??? now daz wht i col PUPPY LOVE...true definition of d tag 🤣🤣
Edited by swaron502 - 13 years ago
sujana9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
pictures of a boy(clg boy) in bed room hahahahh 😆😆😆 is he hero of a movie (personally yes rey is hero) r wat ??cvz lost it nd new formula hai which is worst in d first place!! veiwers back seriously dis is hilarious 🤣🤣🤣 bringing sum dumb gal nd u want ur veiwers back 😆😆😆😆

PUPPY LOVE DATS D BEST DEFINITION OF LOVE OF TANNI FOR REY !!
kriyansh r extreme nd deir love is so pure unconditional nd heart touching plz dnt even compare puppy love stry wid d worlds best love stry !!!

cvz r out of deir senses!!! dat dey bring dis kind of stry i rather perfer a *so called* twist in tale wich worth not a watch at all
forgetting kriyansh is IMPOSSIBLE so cvz srry u not successful in ur *plan *
we just dnt accept dat gal!!! i must say she is not even cute ya good luking so wats d point ????????

KRIYANSH FOREVER ND EVER MISS TANNI BACKOFF U R NOT NEEDED HERE !!!!

Edited by sujucoolstar - 13 years ago
-adorabubbles- thumbnail
@ASH: Seriously! Perfect definition and Tag. 🤣🤣
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
@yukti: wats palki showing now?? 🤣 🤣 🤣 i mean...if she says kriyansh PUPPY LOVE den taani ka lv 4 rey wud be...UNCONDITIONAL LUV??? 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 nursely cls ka bacha bhi muje maar dega if i say soo !!!!! its jst d opposite 🤣 🤣 🤣
namylovkriyansh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Kriyansh love was called "puppy love"
than what is Miss Tanni love oh sorry obssesion for Rey,reyansh pics all over her room...its shows that only...
This is exact definition of "PUPPY LOVE "
Such a outdated concept...i have seen all this in sooo many movies even nowdays movies also don't use this outdated concept for they movie and here we get this...in the youth show...
this is literally vague...concept😲

-adorabubbles- thumbnail
@ASH: Unconditional LOVE??? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stalker love/ puppy loved combined! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyriareyD3

@ASH: Unconditional LOVE??? 🤣!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stalker love/ puppy loved combined! 🤣

yukti: thoda kam bol rhi ho...aur bhot naam ho skte hain...cmon socho socho...vase zada sochna nhi padega..promo dekho apne aap naam yaad ayenge for her PUPPY or shud i say STALKER lv 4 Rey...!!!!!! i mean kya luv stry he...so different !!!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
sujana9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pkriyaansh

tanni- stalker bride🤣

STALKER bride !!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

hahhahaha😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

TANNI TANNI TANNI TANNI d STALKER 😆😆
🤣🤣
poonam_arsha thumbnail
Kriya nd Reyaansh truly love each other without any condition..nither kriya not reyaansh r obsessed for each other..kriyaansh love is pure,eternal,true love..nd cv's nd palki give d tag of puppy love for kriyaansh enternal love story..dey never understand what is love..heartless ppl...nd now wht dey r showing dat new girl is diwani of Rey..she is obsessed for Rey...her room is full of rey's pic..everytime she thinking about rey...she doing childish nd foolish things..its not true love yaar nd if kriyaansh love is puppy love for cv's den dat new girl so called love is what cv's?her love is true defination of puppy love..dats d real puppy love...yeah cv's r still in 15th century nd we r in 21st century.what r dey showing now in d show...are we all see dis so many time in movie,in many shows...its very old formula..nd if cv's thinking dat we accept all dis nd accept dat girl den cv's doing big mistake..we never ever accept dat Tanni nd her puppy love...for us kriyaansh is always nd forever..dey r always in our heart...no one can take place of dem in our life...kriyaansh eternal love is always a true love for us...so miss Tanni or whoever u r we never ever accept u..nd from my side its big big big nooo for miss Tanni