Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Originally posted by: preethi_m18
Mandira and Sameer case is very tough one...
every proof is against mandira and Sharma family...Court will consider all the points from mandira's character to sharma family:1. Inder sharma illegal marriage2. mandira running away with pappu, photos with pappu, and also mandira introducing Rishi as living boy friend...3. mandira's ex-boyfriend4. munna selling his sister to sameer (sameer has proofs of that also)5. mandira and sameer pics, now will act against mandira because the pics clearly show that mandira happily sleeping on sameer...6. mandira blackmailing sameer with that pics and giving him warning that she will tell everyone that he raped her...all the above points will go against Indira's case in court... raising finger on Sharma family...if lab reports prove that sameer and mandira are physically involved where is the proof the of rape... the lawyer can easily say that mandira happily accepted to have physcial relationship with sameer and now when sameer donot want to marry her she is putting a wrong case on sameer...the case is completely one sided... have to see how Indira fights this case and proves sameer as guilty...hope the culprit gets punished...PS: no bashing please i am not supporting any one here i am purely talking about the case in details...
Agree with all except the one in @bold. I think we got a legislation some years back that having consensual sex with a promise to marry the girl and then dumping the girl amounts to rape.
So this point may not be valid.
Agree with all other points..
Originally posted by: preethi_m18
I never said sameer promised to marry mandira... not even in HD it is showed that sameer promised mandira... he said he will see about it...
Ya..ok.. but I think it would then be Mandira's word against Sameer's (since there are no witnesses to testify one way or the other). This would again mean Sameer's words will have more weight, since by then Sameer's lawyer would have convinced the judge that Mandira and her family are tainted.. So, yes.. this favours Sameer again.š”
Originally posted by: kheya-mayur
i must say both sameer and mandira are at fault in this case!!!
but ya m loving this new track.