diyah_us thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no no i am here to write a computer program but just thinking.
assuming that cvs will introduce a separation track,
although none of us want, but assuming the same, what do u think
will they do, i mean the loonies to break anya's rishta.

I would say the dil way, an accident for anant staged by loonies, yes
looking at the current situation they can even go this far to bring anant back.
then navya obviously will not have money for his treatment bcos she does not
have jewellary to sell since they left all their belongings at the loonies villa.
even if she had jewellary she will not use it as she does not seem to use
her brains lately. So the other option left will be to beg the loonies for money
& in return will promise to break her rishta with anant.

So what do u all think will the loonies plan? please dont write replies like
'dont want this track', 'aah the loonies' etc etc. just think & write how the loonies
might plan to break anya's rishta

Parsh_shamya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

she can even ask the mishras for help they will surely help them...and even the gang will do their best to save them or their relation..after so much of insult i dont think navya will go back to loonies for help...

chandni4433 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i thnk ur a comp engg studnt... 😊
diyah_us thumbnail
but mishras & friends dont have that kind of money that is needed
to save a life. and when it comes to saving life, u dont think so much. as it
is navya doesnt think & when her darling anant's life is at stake, she will
not think. any other ideas guys about how the loonies will try to separate them
diyah_us thumbnail
@chandni4433 i was into programming but now i am a boring
housewife 😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
chandni4433 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyah_us

@chandni4433 i was into programming but now i am a boring
housewife 😆

lol ... aftr marriage am also will b in same conditn sm as u ..😆
diyah_us thumbnail
@chandni4433 why will u not work after marriage?? please
dont show ur husband any sp serials except navya & balh.
they corrupt the mind. bcos in all other serials the wife does
not work after marriage.
chandni4433 thumbnail

Originally posted by: diyah_us

@chandni4433 why will u not work after marriage?? please
dont show ur husband any sp serials except navya & balh.
they corrupt the mind. bcos in all other serials the wife does
not work after marriage.

nw am a studnt... i nly watch navya... nd i dnt hav guts 2 watch BALH🤣
-sagar- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar pls aca acident wale bat mat karo...dil ghabra jata hai.
Anant in a acident...in hospital...fighting with death...
Yaar its sure that many fan will hav heart attack...
rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hurting Anant in nyways maynot b done by loonies, dey my8 use a third person to cum in between anya or my8 create sum differences by making dem apat so dat anya v'll b seperated n finda long gap n Anant in rescue may go to loonies asking for favour... i knw itz kinda wierd bt just ma pov