thnx for ur comment...Originally posted by: Suman_4_NivRen
Plzzz continue...wanna know the answer...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
Navri’s Love
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
No hype this year
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Who Brings a Song to Life: The Singer’s Voice or Actors’ Expressions?
Why I'm least interested in watching CID Season 2 Upcoming Episodes?
18 years of Heyy Babyy
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : Gunjan threatens Bhoomi Pg1
thnx for ur comment...Originally posted by: Suman_4_NivRen
Plzzz continue...wanna know the answer...
thnx for liking and commenting it... btw sure i'll PM you.. make sure u comment and like the next part lolz 😆Originally posted by: suhanana
superb os👏... do continue soon and pm me when u continue😊
ok guys heres the second part...
khushi was crying with her arms around her legs... arnav couldn't bear to watch her crying. he kept on trying to talk to her but failed. " khushi listen to me. it wasn't my fault." khushi looked straight into arnavs eyes with tears rolling down her cheeks. " fault... ur saying it wasn't your fault?" arnav nodded. " don't lie...i saw you there with her." arnav was trying his best to make her belive that he wasn't kissing that girl. ufff how would he make her belive him now? " khushi..." she ignored him and went to the bathroom. but then suddently stopped when she felt a hand around her stomic. " khushi... i swear to this little angel that i was not kissing that girl. your the one i love. i cant live without you. she was not..." before he could finish of his setence khushi runned and walked of to the bathroom and slammed the door behind her. arnav was calling and shouting out her name. " khushi...khushi open the door dammit... you got it all wrong. she was not trying to kiss me. infact that man wasn't even me. khushi... khushi please open the door. please just give me a chance to explain what heppend..." khushi opened the door and went to the closet. " khushi what are you doing? are you packing up your cloths? where are you going?" he had lots of questions in his mind. " HOME... i am going back to my home. going back from where i camed from. " arnav was shocked to hear her saying that she was leaving. " WHAT? khushi why? answer me dammit... why are you leaving?" khushi looked at arnav. he had tears in his eyes. she had never seen him crying. " whats it to you? why do you care of why i am leaving?" arnav walked forward to where khushi was standing and hugged her tightly " because i love you dammit... and you already know that.. why on earth would you think that i love that girl... i don't even know who she is. she was kissing her OWN boyfreind...and..." khushi pushed arnav out of the hug and screamed at him..." OH... AND YOU THINK I AM GONNE BELIVE YOU...?" arnavs eyes opened wide... goshhh how the heck is he gonne make her belive him now... " khushi please try to understand... look your 4 months pregnant and why would you think that i am cheating on you? i love you and our litlle angel very much...i would NEVER leave you and go..." khushi didn't know what to do... would she belive him? nahhh she saw him kissing that girl with her own eyes..." if you love me then why where you kissing and hugging that girl?" arnav went near her and hold her both hands and put it on his heart. " khushi... i am telling you. your the one i love... i wasn't kissing that gir... her boyfreind was..."
khushi pulled her hands from arnavs heart and shouted at arnav. " ARNAV I SAW THAT GIRL... SHE WAS KISSING YOU..." " jannuuu belive me... that man was not me... ok let me ask you a question. did you saw the mans face? you only saw the girls face right? you didn't see the mans face... you only saw his back..." khushi suddently fainted... arnav was so shocked and scared. " KHUSHI...KHUSHI PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES...PLEASE... DON'T DO THIS TO ME..." he carried khushi up in his arms and put her down on their bed. then he runned to the kitchen and brought water and throwed it on her face. khushi slowly started oppening her eyes. " khushi...khushi are you ok? wait let me call docter" khushi kept quit... she didn't talk. arnav dialed the number and told the docter to come inside. after a few minuts the docter camed inside and told arnav that she fainted coz she was weak and had a bad headace. arnav felt sorry for his wife... he wished that he would'v never went to that stupid party with his wife. " Mr raisada you need to look after your wife. she needs to rest and don't give her a hard time." arnav looked at khushi. she was sleeping. " ok but is she alright now?" the docter gave arnav a medicene and told him that everything is fine now. " thanks docter.." after a few minuts khushi opened her eyes and the first thing she saw was arnav sleeping besides her. she was trying to get up but then arnav waked up. " khushi? wat are you doing? where are yo going? please stay in bed tonight...please khushi...please..." khushi looked into arnavs eyes and saw the love he had for her. " ok i'll sleep in bed tonight but as soon as i wake up tomarrow i'll leave... and please don't talk anymore and let me sleep. " arnav was about to say something to her but then thought it was better not to say anything else coz she was already sick." ok thanks khushi. at least you'll be here tonight." he hugged her and slept. khushi ignored him and had her back turned around to arnav. then she slept... little did she know that she was gonne have the worst nightmare ever.
******end of flashback*****
" armav... are you still awake?" arnav looked at khushi and kissed her. " offcourse i am... i wouldn't go to sleep without kissing you." khushi smiled at arnav and kissed him. " arnav i promise i'll never leave you... NEVER" arnav smiled and hugged khushi. he told khushi everything that she had misunderstood him with another man. khushi relifed a sighn and kissed arnav again. " sorry arnav i thought that you were cheating on me." " khushi did i ever cheat on you? i would never do something like this... i love you... your the love of my life. without you i cant breath. " khushi smiled and laughed at how stupid she was to belive that her handsome husbend would be cheating on her. " by the way khushi i was thinking of going out with this girl if you don't mind" khushi hitted on arnavs chest playfully and hugged him. they both slept peacefuly with arnav hugging khushi's tammy. they both couldn't wait for their little angel to be born.
plzzz like/comment/buddy
well who knows maybe i might right more stories... plzzz buddy me and i'll accept your freind requests.
by the way plzzz make this part more than 170 likes too... i got so happy seeing the first part more than 180 likes... i couldn't belive it. thanks guys so much. you's just made my day better...mwahhh love you's all sososo much...THANK YOU so much for those who commented and liked my OS...
thnx for commentingOriginally posted by: desisweetheart9
Thanks for the PM. So cute and nice.
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...