-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks Ramya for the news🤗 and what sheer dumb luck😛..the two leads which actually got me hooked to IF...are competing for the roles😆...Heads or Tails...I am happy😃😃😃😃😃

and secondly ...I saw the promo...and was impressed...but I didnot know a male lead would be required so soon...because the promo showed the baby girl just being born😕 Let us see what they bring...but without doubt these two..either of them...deserve a meaty role...Awesome actors hai...Best of luck to both of them👏
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
TFS Ramya 😳 dats a great news n samepinch to d one who ij siting on my head me too was impressed with d promo 😛 lets c who wil take d cake 😳
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: chweetu

TFS Ramya 😳 dats a great news n samepinch to d one who ij siting on my head me too was impressed with d promo 😛 lets c who wil take d cake 😳

...Like this??😛
chweetu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
@Chandu..egjactly:P ek bar kya bird kahan maine thu tho sach mein blue birdie bangayi:P BTW Sweet pic tha:D
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMGEEE😲Thanks Ramya...OH GUYS PLEASE SPAMM ON THE NEWS TOO!!!!!!!!!!!I WANT NEIL BHATT TO BAG THE ROLE...OOO LA OLA...ME ON CLOUD NINE NOW😳
MR21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Even I saw the promo..its look very promising...n me too like both the actors...who ever act in this one ...we all will enjoy 😳

Geeshu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ohhh its a great news... I hope he bags it 😃

Edited by Geeshani - 13 years ago
Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Haila😲 Geeshu baby.🤗..Tu sach mein jadugarni che😆oh I to just can't wait for Neil to bag the role😳
sauris thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Naryani is not the lead,she plys an important role,they r still looking out for the leads seethe link