mysterieux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Too OTT...Anji ko itna footage...aaj tho mauke ka poora faida uthaya...other than her every other member had understandable reaction to the situation ...heavens...SI needs to get betteer fast so we can stop having to see Anji take over as star plus bahu
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: kbhavani

yeah u r right... even arnav cant tolerate all this and asked anji when they will stop all this drama...😊

just ott drama and nothing much!
Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
seriously if u put the episode on mute and don't know the storyline one would definitely think that someone died 😆
Edited by loveydovey - 13 years ago
Cutee999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
exactly yaar...

i mean everyone is behaving like they have commited some sin...

they just got married .. i know family has right to get angry but this is something too much...

and everyone is behaving badly and taunting to khushi ,,,, why so? arnav was also got married to her ... oh i forgot they dont have guts to ask ASR...

hope is sad track se jaldi chutkara mile...

i want to see some good moments between Arhi... i know its not gonna happen so soon but still hoping for it.
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Heya Shiz!
This is the last place i expected to see you! Hehe
This is exactly what my mum asked me when i was watching the show. Why are they acting like someone died? :D
Totally agree with you yaar! Nani and Anjali wanted this themselves and now when its done why the hell are they creating sooo much fuss..
Fine, yes they were wrong to get married in this way, but they didn't commit a crime for gods sake! Like something she can't even forgive him for me!
I hated the way they treated Khushi today! I'm so dissapointed with Payal, anjali and nani!
Edited by mary78613 - 13 years ago
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Nani and Anjali also newly join payal all are drama queens nothing else
all are doing mami's role
kushifan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mami was quiet may be nani would have reacted in the same way wen she married mamaji..may be would have been enjoying thinking history repeats itself.. nd payal wanted to continue mamis legacy so she took the baton from mami..we will die seing all this crap..
ruky786 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
🤡 Probably the soul came out of Anjali and Nani and now they've become mean and evil since they don't like the shaadi😈

*just kidding*