You're Sexy And You Know It / Happy Birthday KSG❤️

gia.khan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hm shall we start with the hackneyed line and say this man actually needs no introduction blah blah blah and we don't know why we are bothering with this *sigh* you should already know whose birthday it is, and if you don't, then you seriously SUCK. However introduction toh banta hai boss after all it's someone special ka BURRRDAY! He is none other than the (MIA) King of tellywood and Lord to his fans, MR. KAY ESS GEE! Most of his phangurls ko isse mohabbat hogayi, Allah maaf kare, tauba qayamat hogayi, Allah maaf kare. He is MAJOR eye candy and only the insane log would deny that ;) whether it be his charismatic eyes, cahute se dimples, or ready his body 😍 That's exactly why he was included in the India's Most Desirable Top 50 Men Of 2012. It's his looks that draw people to him BUT it's definitely his acting and personality that make sure that his phangurls never ever look at any other man again LMAO ok exaggerating there but yeh he for sure tops his phankas list of favorites :) Whether it be comedy, romance, sad scenes ANYTHING you name it, he does it all with perfection! That's one of the main reason as to why even after 2 years Armaan is one of the most famous characters! His phans still miss Dr. Armaan Malik and continue to wish for his comeback ❤️ DO NOT even get us started on his personality! There is a reason as to why he continues to have such a huge fanbase after countless not to mention fruitless tries of media & bashers of defaming him ;) Which actor nowadays invites his fans to his HOUSE and spends time with them? Not many we bet :P He loves his phans and it shows though he is a little shy around them at times but that's just one of his many endearing qualities :)
Whenever you think of KSG's phankas you can't NOT think KPS :P there might be many critics out there but let's admit it the MAN who's the club is for, loves US aka KPS then sanu ki farak painda hai about stupid critics/haters out there LMAO and the following quote is SO KSG and US :P "Loved by some, hated by many, envied by most, YET WANTED BY PLENTY!" KSG and KPS go hand in hand and that's a fact you just cannot deny ;) anyway moving on we all would like to dedicate a song to our Grover ji regarding his recent MIA phase </3 It's like a trend for him to disappear on his birthdays now LMAO but we know that he is mashallah enjoying his time off with friends and family which we are VERY happy about however Grover ji wapis ajao jaani ..chahe reality or fiction; jaane kyun..har ek show mein yeh nazarein meri dhoondti hai tujhe, jo bhi actors/shows bhi they kabhi woh hain aaj bhi yahan, hum bhi beithein hain yahin par, bus ek tu hi hai kahan? Soneya disappear hona hi tha toh mukhada kyon dikhayaaa, soneya ek vaari aa vi jaa :( Seriously this dude needs to come back ASAP! Though his movie is set to release on April 13th *touchwood* but we want to see him on TELEVISION TOO! You can never have too much of this MAN :) Ab toh khuda se hai dua, humare pyaar ka karde haaq adaa aur wapis le aa Grover ko TV pe :$ We will cut our nautanki short now and just wish our dil ki dhadkan, khwaboon ka armaan, KARAN SINGH GROVER A VERY VERY VERY HAPPY 30TH BIRTHDAY! (OMG WAIT IT'S HIS 30th :| in words of Joey Tribbiani, "Why, God, why?! We had a deal, let the others [grow old], but not [him]!" Oh we kid just like the whole cast of Friends ;) he is still sexy and age got nothing on him LMAO). May God bless him with LOTS of LOVE, happiness and success, Inshallah! We love you our KUPERMAN and no matter what we will continue to do so, muaaah!
😳

Credits:

The Post Itself - Gia & Mehak
Banner Avi - Sahar
Siggy Banners- Anita
Write Up - Sahar, Mel, Gia & Naaz

Edited by gia.khan - 13 years ago

Mehak_Luvs_Rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Every day I wake up to a new day only thinking of you
I feel so empty, so hollow without you.
It's the restless feeling off seeing you just once that clenches my heart every passing second
But I know one day will come when I see your face
Somebody said that it couldn't be done
And with a chuckle I replied 'Maybe it couldn't'
But I would be one who wouldn't say so till I'd tried
And from there I on I promised my self to be strong and make my optimism come true.
I would try and try until I get to you,
I can't wait till that day when I see your face.
You mean so much to me; I can't even express it in words
Even though you're not with me you always have that place in heart.
I just want to see you once; I just want you to know how much you mean to me
It's not as if I'm holding out for frankincense or myrrh, just a glimpse of you
There will always be thousands to tell me that it can't be done
And there will be thousands to prophesy failure
But I will buckle it up with a grin; because I have faith that moment will come
After many days, months or even years and a long voyage I have faith that moment will come when you and I will be face to face!

WE LOVE YOU KSG ❤️

Trisha and Roshaan

Happy Birthday Karan.
Many many happy returns of the day hamarey dilon ka Armaan ? lovee you soo much & dis spl day. May u enjoy each moment wd all ur loved ones muah!
Thanku for superb roles done by you & m waiting for moree!! =P Aww Happy Birthday to someone who is forever young!! <333
May your special day be filled with memories and flowers, friendship and happy hours. Have a wonderful day and fabulous year rockstar! ?

**I may not be by your side..
Celebrating your special day with you..
But i want you to know
that i am thinking of you
& wishing you
a wonderful birthday!**

Lots of love, Saba.

HAPPYY BIRTHDAYY MR GROVER !!! :D may ur day is filled with loads of cakes and gifts and hope u have an awesome birthday :D And you are Turning 30 :O But still looking young and fresh ;) Hope u make loads of money this year ;) and keep entertaining us like always! All the best for ur movie :) Miss youuu:( Keep showing off ur dimples we like it :P God bless :) - Simi

Happy Birthday Karan! Hope you have an awesome year ahead better than any so far. Good health , success and probably a new tattoo would be the best gifts I guess :P Hope you get them all ! The movie's going to rock for sure , great luck with the reviews ! And yes like the hopeful mom who keeps saying mere karan arjun aayenge we do hope our Karan comes back to TV too lol cos watching you act was such a stressbuster :D Happy birthday dude!

Ishi

Happy Birthday Karan my Armaan. Wish u lots of luck with lots of love. Keep smiling your infectious dimple wali smile. May this year bring lots of happiness & sucess in ur life.
And
Tumko khushiya miley sari yahi duwa hai humari,
Karte raho humko entertain by churaoing our chen.
As you promised.
Love u, miss u & Take care.
~*Afreen*~

Happy Birthday Karan
Have great year ahead and I hope you get loads of prosperity in life and I hope the universe showers you with all the love and support you deserve in life. You're my favorite actor. I always fall in short of words when it comes to you. You're an amazing actor, a very loving person and very heart warming person. I hope your movie breaks all records of the box office. I'll always love you Karan. Once again Happy Birthday and have great great year ahead.
Loads of love
Trisha

Happy BirthDay Karan...
Wish u all the Happiness n prosperity n luv..!!
Wish to see u back in Action soon...
I jst want 2 hug u and wish u all he luck..
A wish that fulfills u're desires,
A Heart that fills in an enlighting Fire,
A song that gives u a calm mind,
to overcome even the strongest storm!
Wish u a Bright Future...

God Bless You
Luv Raspberry...

Wassup Macho Man!
Happy Birthday To You, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you Dear Karan. May this 30th Birthday bring all the success and happiness in the world to you . May that sexy Dimple never leave your cheeks and you get all the things that you deserve.
I also wanted to say Best Of Luck for The Loving Doll (Lorie) as its Trailer is also releasing on the 23rd.
I really hope that your day will be as special as you are. And I am glad that this is just the starting as their are many more to come, even Bollywood has just started in your life.
Dunno, what else to say so lastly I just wanted to say:
Fly high like a G6,
As luck is yours
Wish is mine,
may your future
Always shine
Happy Birthday To You Once More!

Neeti

Hhhaaapppyyy bbbdddaaayyy KSG (karan singh grover) ?
May u keep smiling always :)
May all your wishes come true
God bless u with all the happiness and success in life.
Have a great day and love full life ahead
You are a very kind hearted and down to earth person.
I have never missed a single episode of DMG
And after seeing you in DMG I really fell in love with the character armaan
my dimple and rock star doctor
You are an awesome/ talented actor
When you smile I smile
When you cry I cry along with you
When you laugh I laugh
Even though it's acting but still your acting has such power
This only shows you are a superb actor
After that when I started knowing you as KSG I fell for you
Your down to earth nature, always kind hearted to others
Your humbleness, cuteness, generosity,
The way you love and appreciate your fans efforts
Really forces me to love you even more.
The day I met you and saw you in person
I have no words to describe that day
That day was one of the best day in my life,
With loads of cherish able moments.
May you keep smiling always
May all your wishes come true
The way you always say 'as long as you keep loving me I'll keep entertaining you'
I'll say 'we'll keep loving you always (unconditionally) irrespective of anything'
Once again wish you a very happy bday
Hope you enjoy your bday to its fullest

My poem for KSG

jiski aankhien hai nirali
harkatien shararti
dekh ke usse aye chehre pe muskaan
har pal zuban pe rahe uska naam
ban gaya hazar dilo ki dhadkan
kahe hum (apki angels) ladkiyaan
ki you are the best
with full of zest
tha pyara character armaan
per apki acting ne bana diya usse mahaan
eyes se aye jo aasoo
usme hai aisa jadoo
ki hum sab ki eyes bhar aye
rokna mushkil ho jaye
kare jab bhi vo smile
dikhe uske dimple
jispe fida ho jaye koi bhi ladki
aisi hi hai personality uski
i love u KPS
thats what he always says
naam hai uska karan singh grover our jaan
happy bday to you from one of your fan...

with lots of love
srishti

Yo Baby !
I Just Wanna Wish You A Very Very Very Very Very Very Very Happy Walaa Burdayyy!
Baap Rey! \('O')/
You Turned 30? Arent You Tooo Young To Be One? Aapki Toh Shaadi Karne Ki Bhi Umar Nahi Hui Hai :O LOL

On This Special Day Of Yours I Want To Wish You All The Happiness In The World.
May No Sorrow Or Sadness Ever Touch You. And Even If It Does..We Fans Shall Not Let It Reach You and Thats A Promise!
Aap Aise Insaan Hai Jiske Liye Dill Se Dua Nikalti Hai...Aur Meri Ye Dua Hai Ki Apko Apki Zindagi Main Jis Bhi Cheez Ki Chahat Rahi Hai..Wo Apko Naseeb Ho Jaye...
May The Almighty You Have So Much Faith In Keeps Showering You With His Blessings.
May He Bless You With Love Happiness Prosperity Success And Peace Of Mind Forever.. ?

May You Become A Huge Bollywood Sensation With Your Debut Film and I Dearly Pray That You Become The First Bollywood Actor Ever To Win An Oscar Too ?
And Then Your Wax Statue Shall Be Displayed In Madam Tussaud's And I Shall Pictures With It With When I Visit London :D

And I Even Want You To Become A Big Producer Someday Like The YAshraj's Someday And Make A Film Starring You And Jenny ..Your JJ and Sign Me As A Supporting Role LOL ?

Own A Big House...Buys Lots Of Cars And Bikes...Buy Yatches And Keep Rocking The World With Your Sunshine Smile..Coz Trust Me It Lightens My Day

Have A Funfilled Day With Your Loved Ones..Cut A Huge Strawberry Cake And Sing
"Abhi Toh Main Jawan Hu" Hahhahaha ? :D

And Take Out Some Time To Read My Banter Too ?

Lots Of Love..Hugs And A Sloppy Kiss on Your Dimple ;)
Ashi ?

p.s. Oh Wait My Banter Isnt Over..I Even Wanna Say

"Iss Duniya Iss Jahan Se Parre Jaha Koi Galat Aur Sahi Nahi Hota..Ek Ladki Aapse Beintahaan Mohobbat Karti Hai..Aur Karti Rahegi" ?

Imma Done Now :P

Hey Karan...
WADDDSSSUUUPPPPPP ;)

urrmm... i always get speechless wen it comes to saying something for u.. hehe
I wanna wish u a very very very very very HappY Bday... and i jus hope and pray tO God... He keep U and ur loved ones happy and blessed always... and may u overcome all d problems and odds of life ... wid a smile on ur face humesha... D dimpled smile wich stole our hearts at d first sight ;)

Mann... Wat are u>?? u have grown up immensely frm d day i have known u as Karan Singh Grover... he tym i talked to U till d tym today.. Ur voice has matured showing U are a Big Man Now... Karan D way U handle D Life is jus appreciable... U are Jus AWESOME... Remember Karan watever happens... U will find all of us standing right Besides u... in all Ur good and bad tyms... we wont ever let any prob come near to U... ;)

U are a hottie... a hunkiee... an amazing actor... But above all of it.. U are a great Human Being... a person wid a Gem heart.. A person who truly deserves d best of d Best... and I am sure God will Bless u wid all his Love ... U are one Beloved peace of his heart :)

I reaLly Hope and pray For Ur upcoming projects... Ur movie and watever else u r taking Up.. :) may U touch heights of success and prosperity and Peace and Love ? :)
I am Sure Ur Role in d Movie is gonna be d Highlight above evrything... :) May U Get d Best Debutant Award... I even dreamt of It U Knw.. I told AMRIT UNCLE about my dream dat U got d BEST DEBUTANT of d year award and I was d one ANNOUNCING it hehe... Hope it comes true ;)

Pleassseee eat Loadsa Cakes.. and pastries... and chicken ROFL and watever u like.. vadapao.. How can i forget.. Vadapao hehe... eat evrthing... and GAIN Some WEIGHT so dat we dont get to see U shrunk ;) hehehe...

May U be blessed wid gr8 Health wealth and happiness... may U and ur family stay Happy always... May u have a great Life ahead... ?

We will always always alwaysss love U no matter wat! and u Know dat Dont u? ;)

and lastly i waanna say...
"SUniye... I Love You Loadss and Loadss and Loaddss... Muaah muaah muaaah (WID SOUND EFFECTS! hehe) ... Hugss huggs hugss (the KARANLICOUS TIGHT ONe) ?"

Loads of Love and best wishes.

SONIYA!! :)

Heyya Karan!! :D
HAPPIEEE BURTHDAYYY!! ;D ;D
Wow!
You're turning 30?
Getting older day by day? Naah!
You're getting sexier day by day! ;)
There are so many things I want to say but can't think of anything now! :P

Here's wishing you a year full of happiness and love..
Hope you get everything you want..
We're dying to watch your movie: 13th April!! :D (KaJen as AR ki anniversary date! ;D)
I'm sure you'll make it big!
It was our dream to see u on big screen and its FINALLY coming true!! :D

Happy Birthday once again.. :)
Hope you have an AWESOME day and an AWESOMELY AWESOME year ahead!! :D
Loads and loads of love,
Rhea..

Hi Karannn !!!!!!!!!!!! Wish you a veryyy happy birthday!!!!! :D May you get the best things in life, both personally and professionally !! All the best for your debut movie! best wishes now and always... love-vaishali :)))

Yo Karannn
Wishing u a very very Happy Birthday ❤️
Aapko apke janam din ke Tees Saal Mubarak ho 😛
The Big "30's" just started for u but u grow more Hot nd Sexy every year :$ 😉
I Hope this year is really really Lucky for u, specially with your Film, i pray that it does Really well and Kickstarts your Bollywood career with a Bang, cause Baby u Belong to the Large screen! I cant wait to see u on the Big Screen.
Also i hope u get all that u wish for and All ur dreams Come true, and Our dreams of seeing u bak on TV also comes true, Haha. Since u r Gayab i wanna sing this song for u- "Meri Saanson mein tu hai bassa, oh Sajna aa, ja na Ab Tarasa" :(

May God Bless U and ur Family ❤️
May u get all the Hapiness of the world cause u deserve it a LOT ? and May u always remain such down to earth person to ur rfans as u are now :))
I Love U ? Muaaah!
Love Siddhika

Happy Birthday Karan.
May God bless u with all the happiness and success of this world. U deserve this. May every candle on ur cake gives u the best of your life. I Hope ur this year will brings prosperity. May today be filled with sunshine and smile, laughter and love.

I just want u to come back on screen ASAP.
Enjoy ur birthday.
Party hard.
Love,
Divya ❤️

H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y K A R A N =)

I hope you have the most AMAZING birthday ever & may this birthday brings lots of happiness,luck & success to you because you deserve every little bit of it. You are one gem of a person- humble, genuine and sweet ?
The way you had portrayed the character of Armaan, I doubt whether anyone else would ever be able to do the same. You are one of the most amazingly talented actor in the Television industry at the moment and I'm glad to be your fan :D
I sincerely hope your movie becomes a great success and you become the most sought after actor in Bollywood as well (: I wish you nothing but all the best things in life. :D May God fulfill all your wishes and everything that you want :P
Once again wishing you a very happy birthday Karan!! And I'll keep loving loving you as long as you keep entertaining us :D

xoxo
Saumya

Happy Birthday karan may u get everything in life what u want. pholon ki mehek khushboo se hai roshni chand aur suraj se hai baghon main bahar kaliyon se mere dil main sirf aap ho aur aapka intezaar jaldi se aake is intezaar ko khatam kariye love u u rock my heart and my world . have fun enjoy
love u mithila

karruuu HAPPY BIRTHDAY :D i hope this birthday proves to be really lucky for you as well as all of us becoz i am dying to see you back again..you deserve all the happiness in this world and i hope you get everything in this world ?
I cant get over the way you played armaan in dmg and its a character that has become the benchmark for every romantic hero on tv..i want to see you again on tv so that like before i get to see you everyday and smile because whenever we all see you we just cant help but smile :) i hope your movie becomes really successfull and you became popular even on silver screen..you are and will always be the most loveable actor on tv and on ur birthday this year you shine and be happy throughout the year..love you lots ?? miss you..!!!
saumya shrivastava :D

Happy Birthday Karan...
Wish You Many Many Happyyy Returns Of The Day...
May All Ur Dreams Come True...
May God Bless U With All The Happiness & Success In Ur Life...
I Love U Sooo Muchhh And The Way You Love Ur Fans Makes Me More Too Love U...
All D Best For Ur Future ...Waiting For U r Movie... ?

Mansi

Many Many happy returns of the day
"I hope that the coming year provides you with all the success and fulfillment your heart yearns."
and keep smiling always
with love rajsree

Hi KARAN. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
i wish u succeed in fulfilling ur purpose in life, which is to entertain us. this year n the thousands of years about to come will give u success n happiness.
keep smiling with ur dimples
with lotsss of love anamika khan

Wish u many many happy returns of the day !!!
May God bless u and fulfill all ur wishes !!!
Hope u have a wonderful year ahead and may this year brings lots of happiness and success to u...!!!
I am sure ur movie will be a super hit...!!!
Keep smiling always...?
love u
Amruta

many many happy returns of the day hope your all dreamz come true . u always keep on smiing . and i wish god always bless u with pure love, success , and peace .
Be sweet as always dont ever change or ur fans will get offended
with love rajpriya

Happy Birthday Karan!
I hope that you get everything you wished for. You truly deserve all the success, prosperity and happiness in life. On this special day, I hope that you get everything you wished for and that the coming year and the years to follow are filled with tons of happiness, love and good health.
You've done an outstanding job as Dr.Armaan Malik in Dil Mil Gaye, and I really miss the show a lot. The way you expressed each and every emotion was brilliant. I'm looking forward on seeing your movie, and I'm sure you've done an amazing job. I'm so excited to see the movie...and so excited for it to release!
You're amazing, talented and such a sweet person. The hard work and sincerity that you put into everything you do completely reflect in your work and I am so proud to be your
fan! I hope you have a fantastic birthday because you completely deserve it! I hope you have an awesome year ahead and always keep smiling :)
We hope to see you on screen soon! We all really miss you!
Happy Birthday!!
Lots of Love
Samiyah
love you ...❤️ :)
Happie b day baby..
You r my life.. ❤️ my strength :)
May you get all the happiness in life... ❤️
Kriti

Hey,KSG
Wish A Very Happy B'day:)
"Fly in the plane of ambition,
and land on the airport of success,
Luck is yours,
wish is mine
may ur future
always shine. . .
With LOTZ LOVE
"Happy BIRTHDAY 2 YOU".
I may not be by your side..
Celebrating your special day with you..
But i want you to know
that i am thinking of you
& wishing you
a wonderful birthday !
:) Karan Singh Grover:)
A smile gives red color 2 ur cheeks,
White 2 ur teeth,
Pink color 2 ur lips,
Silver color 2 ur eyes,
So keep smiling
&
enjoy the colors of life
I Iove You Karan Singh Grover:)
We Iove All The Fans:)
Niharika Bajrang
City:Surat
I Am KSG FAN:)
Happy B'day
Karan

Happy birthday karan ! May god bless you with happiness, love, health and wealth. May all your dreams come true. Will keep loving you forever. Have a great day and lovefull life ahead.

Farzana

Happyyy Birthdaayyy Karan!! ???
OH EM GEE DUDE!! Your turning 30!! THE BIG THREE OH!! Whoop whoop!! :D
(I can't believe it, you look no where near 30, Damn! You are sexy ? :$)

Anyways wishing you all the best for today and all the years to come! Fingers crossed you'll be showered with good health, even more fame, happiness, love, wealth and...basically EVERYTHING!! :D

Make sure you be enjoying this day to the max, and have loooaaadddsss of chocolate cake! That's the best flavour EVER!! LOL

I still remember seeing the first episode of DMG and falling in LOVE you cuz trust me YOU ARE THE BEST!! ?

Once again wishing a veryyy happy birthday to the most AMAZING and SWEETEST person ever!! Keep rocking!!! :D

Dearest Karan,
Happy birthday to you. Many many happy returns of the day. May God always shower his blessings on you and may you always be blessed with all the happiness and the successes of the world. May your each and every dream come true. Happy birthday once again Karan. Enjoy the day with your family and loved ones.
Well, what shall I say more? We all have been missing you beyond words since DMG ended. There is nothing much to look forward on TV without you. So if possible, please try to make a comeback on TV as well soon, very very soon. And of course, lots and lots and lots of good luck for your debut movie, The Loving Doll (Lorie). Hope the movie does well and you get all the more recognition and appreciation. I am really looking forward to the movie. And needless to say, I will al
ways remain grateful to you for giving the character like Dr. Armaan Mallik and for all those KaJen memories, which will always be etched in my heart and mind. Also please don't be so away from the media'at least give some interviews once in a while to make us happy. A single glimpse also means a lot'a lot to us!! And if possible please give an interview with Jenny as well in near future'.please! please!!
Last but not the least, Happy birthday once again Karan. Wish you a very very very very very very very very very (yes, there is a reason behind using very 8 times hehe) happy birthday!! God bless you.

-Yours well wisher forever,
Sanju (Sandhya)

Hey Karan,Many Many Many Happy returns of the day!!This day is reallly verry special for us as this day gave us the most talented spectacular actor and a sweet n humble person!!may God bless u and fulfills all ur dreams and desires!!!U were just outstanding in Dill Mill Gayye i was never ever attached to any other show the way i was attached to DMG and Dr.Armaan!!it was because of you that i fell in love with the show fom the first day itself!u r my favourite actor theres no1 as talented as u!!ur sweet and friendly nature ur devotion towards ur work makes me love u even more!!i wish u loads of success prosperity and happiness!!always keep smiling,coz ur smile and happiness means a lot to us!And please please please pleees come back sooon we fans really miss u and dying to see u back on tv!!
Once again a verry very Happy Birthday!!Have a blassst enjoyy loadzz!!

with lots n lots of Love
Yusra!!

Karan Singh Grover.. a name which says so many things to me. You're one hella fine actor! Not only a actor but a complete package you know :$

Happy Birthday to you Karan! DMG was my first Indian show and you were my first Indian Telly crush LOL! I LOVE your humble personality, like the way you talk is so damn sweet and the way you smile with those dimples ? Anyway, now that it's your birthday and you're turning 30, I just want to wish you all the love, luck and success in life :) May babaji always bless you with whatever you wish for! Always remain the way you are because you're perfect ji!! Your fans trust you and we will always support you my dill da doctor! I so can't wait for your movie, it has been so long since I saw you on my TV screen! Have loads of fun on your birthday!

Loveee youuu!
Kiran Kaur

Happy Birthday Karan! You are such a brilliant actor. You make us laugh, you make us cry, you make us happy, you make us sad. Everytime you cry I cry. Every time you smile I smile. Your expressions speak for yourself. Please keep smiling because your smile makes my day and i love seeing that dimple of yours hehe. It's SO cute! Honestly, nobody can ever play the role of Dr. Armaan except you! If it were someone else playing that role, there wouldn't be that same charm you had! Seriously, you are hum sab ka Dr. Armaan ? I really can't wait to see your new movie! I am anxiously waiting! I cant wait to see you back on screen again! I hope your movie is a big success! I hope you have an AMAZING day! May God bless you with all the success and happiness in life. I hope you get everything that you wished for! I love you and I hope you enjoy your day! ?

Love, Noma!

Dearest Karan,
A very happy birthday to you...wish you a long long long life and lots of happiness...May you get all happiness and success in your life and your all dreams,aspirations and hopes are fulfilled and also you could get all you wish for..even after gaining huge success and lots of love you still are one celebrity who not only respects his fans but also loves them wholeheartedly which was all i could see when i met you...i hope to see you back again on our televisions sets soon with a dhamakedaar show which also gains lots of popularity and success like dmg and also we could get to see our favourite back soonish...dude love you so much come back very soon'''..
Love
Davneet Kaur

Hey Karan,
Wish you a very happy fun filled birthday,
Wish you all the very best in your life and may you get all the success and the happiness you deserve... :))
God's speed and grace... take care :)
Love,
Vaishnavi ❤️❤️

Dear Karan,
I just want to wishh you a Happy Birthday.
May God bless you and may you get everything you desire in life.
You are an amazing actor and i am sure whatever work you do in the future you will do justice to it.
Just take care and have and amazing birthday!
A person as charming and sweet as you deserves all this
HBD once again :D

Karan, a very happy birthday from me, Farzana!

I cant even describe how much I love & adore you and how much I miss you on my tv screen. Can you please come back like now? We all miss you with all our hearts! Im so thankful to DMG for giving us you and KaJen. I will never stop loving you guys ? DMG will always remain in my heart forever and so will our adorable dimpled Dr. Armaan Malik! I hope you have an amazing birthday and may you get all the happiness and success that you deserve in the future. We will always love and support through thick and thin.

God bless you!
Lots of love and a BIG hug
Farzana

Dear karan,
Many many happy returns of the day. May you get all the happiness in the world and may you succeed in everything you do. I know you will because you are just THE BEST. Have a great day.
God bless you !!
A big birthday hug ?
Love tehreem

Karannn! ? This once for you! ;)

Aaj kaise shubh din hai KSG ka janam din hai ;D aao hum(KSGians) sab mill gaaye geet Duaye mange hum har dum Khushiya kabhi na hogi kum kaamna karte hai hum yehi !!! ? KSG aap hai jahan ishwaar aapke sang rahe sada Lambi urma de Happy Birthday! ? ? Happy Birthday! ? : >

Happy Birthday Karan Want to wish you all happiness,love,peace & prosperity in ur life !!!! ? Wish you get all things you desire & all ur wishes come true! : )
Keep Dimpled Similing Always! ? : >
Love You Tc! ? ?
Hope to meet you sooon! ; )

With L ? V E
Dhwani ! ?

Karaaannn ? Heyyy. :D
I wish you a veryyy happy walaaa Birhtdayyy KSG ? Hope you have lots of lots of fun our Kuperman ? Hope you get all the happiness in this world. All the very best for your upcoming movieee. I am sure you and your movie is going to rock the Bollywood industry :) What else to say? Oh yeaaa, I LOVEE YOUUU :D Take careee, Please Pleaseee Give us a interview if possible on your Birthday. Since 2 years you are Gayab on your birthday. So taras khaooo :D And Show us your Pyaraaa Facee :P Pyaariii pucchii on your cheek :* I love you a lot :) Thank you sooo much for entertaining us throughout these wonderful years ? . You really Mean a lot to me. S.E.R.I.O.U.S.L.Y. And please please please, Pyaaraa wala please Come backkk ? I repeat again, I loveee youu :* :p ?
Happy Birthday once again. Enjoyy :)
-Devi :D

?"KSG u r one whom i fall for first my always first crush,i love d lover boy so much n do still luv yuh...bt ur tatoos sumtimes irritaes me loads...a gud bday resolution wud b no more tatooes in my body..lolz...Wish yuh avery happy bday KSG...mere dil k armaan haye haye love yewhh soo much...you r irrestible man"

Sweetzo_Dips - IF

Happy Birthday Karan!
Although I can't wish You a Happy birthday In Person, I Will
Spend The Whole Day With Happy Thoughts Of You. Wishing You
a Long Healthy Life Full Of Love. May all Your Dreams & wishes
Come True.
Best Of Luck For Your Movie. I'm Sure Its Goona be a Super Hit. I
Love You a lot & Always Keep Smiling. Superman =]
Love - Afia ?

Heyyy Karan aka KuperMan :D
Wish u a Very Very Very Very Happy Birthday? ?...Many Many Happy Returns of the Day? ? May God fulfill all your dreams and wishes :D May u get all the happiness in the world and success in everything you do.Karan u really need to come back to television now..we miss you and KAJEN so much,i really miss DMG.
Wishing u all the best for your movie and all your future projects :D I am sure that you are gonna rock them just l the way U rocked as our dimpled doc Dr.ARMAAN MALLIK in DMG? <3and as the super cool , cute and hawt professor ie.Prof.Karan Mallik? in D3 and offcourse as the amazing host in Perfect Couple.:D
Have a funfilled ,rocking and an amazing bday :D:D Once again wish u a very Happy Birthday. :D :) Love u so so so so much and big big bday hug??
lots of love
sneha :)

Yo karannn
Wish u a great, prosperous,blissful Happyyy Birthdayyy ? may god fulfill all ur dreams U get wht u deserve and achieve a bright non stop success in life :D
i wanna say dat U r my life, strength love u so so much u r simply d besttt i wish dat u rock in Big screen like u rockd in small screen n became our dill ka Armaan ;) whatevr u do u always get success may u have enough happiness 2 make u sweet. Always keep smiling Karann ur smile is a curve dat sets evrything straight & wipes wrinkle away wish ur each hour & minute be filled wid delight and bring love & joy :)
There will be flowers,gifts & fun as u celebrate ur special day wid evryone a wish is on ur way to enhance d beauty of the day
Hope u share lots and recieve lots for days 2 come God Bless U
with lots n lots of love ? ? ?
Anuja

Happy Birthday to youuu, Happy Birthday To youuu, Happy Birthday Dearest Karan, Happy Birthday to youuu! ❤️

Many many many many Happy returns of the day Karan! 🤗 I wish and hope you have an amazing amazing day and an even more amazing year ahead! Just like how amazing you areee! ❤️
Happy Happpy Happy 30th Birthday Karan, I hope you have the MOST Amaazing birthday this year! I wish you dher saari happiness and success Because you deserve nothing but the BEST! Who said you're getting older? You just get better every day every year, better actor, better person, even more hotter and even more amazing! 😃
Keeep smiling always Karan, that million dollar smile of yours is such a Stressbuster! That wonderful million dollar dimpled smile is really really special for me, Whenever you smile, I have the biggest smile on my face! I really wish and pray you always smile!
Wish you lots and lots of luck for the movie Karan, Your Bollywood debut is like a dream coming true! Finally we get to see you in Bollywood, I KNOW you're going to be amazing! I've NEVER Seen an actor so good and versatile. I wish and pray you get lots of success in Bollywood, cuz you deserve it!
I hope this birthday turns really lucky for all of us, I hope your movie does amazingly well, and we get to see you back on our TV screens! Everything is so incomplete without you. I REALLYYY Miss that half an hour of DMG where we get to see you play Dr.Armaan. Thaat half an hour of my life was such a stressbuster! I can't wait till your movie releases, I'm super excited for it! I KNOW you are going to rock it, cuz you are born a Rockstar! I love you 2 3 4 5 raised to infinity! 😳❤️
May God Bless you and your super sweet family with lots and lots of love happiness and success! I LOVEEE how you're so amazingly sweet to us your fans! You have a heart of a gold and you're a gem of a person! I've never seen a celeb so down to earth and so sweet to his fans, this is a quality of yours which makes me LOVE YOU lots and lots and lots!

Have an aamaaajinggg Birthdaaay Karan! We your fans are always there to support you in whatever you do, through you good times, Have an aamaaajinggg Birthdaaay Karan! We your fans are always there to support you in whatever you do, through you good times, through your bad times. I promise to keeep loving and supporting you! A celeb has never been so special to me like you are Karan! Muaaah I'm so proud to be a fan of a person like you Karan! You rock! 😃 Everything about you is so special and loveable ILOVE THE WAY YOU AREEE!❤️

Happpy Happpy Happpy Happpy birthdaaay Karan! Have lots and lots of fun today! Eat lots and tons of cakeee, chocolates and your fav snack, vada pav! I promise to keep loving you, even when you're away from our screens, cuz you're never away from my heart. Teehee! I really hope pray and wish I get to meet you someday! That'd be the BEST Day of my lifeee! Me and my friends await the day we get to meet you, teehe! We go crazy with every new picture and interview of yours and we misss you dher saaraaa and are dying to see you come back with a bang 😃
ILOVEYOUUU May all your wishes be fulfilled and this birthday be one of the MOST special ones, and the coming year turns out to be absolutely lucky and you get all the success and happiness you deserveee
Lots and lots of love,
Saniya. ❤️

i hope i m nt to late in posting...
hi the super dude KSG...
wish u a very very happy happy bday...
u r the best karan...ur expression r totally priceless...u r so handsme, soo cute nd so charming.. u r a rock star man...
ur eyes, ur smile,ur dimples...r sooo sooo soo cute
VERYVERY HAPPY BDAY AGAIN

frm: zara choudhary ksgian {pakistan}

Hey! Karan ?
Wish you a very very very Happy Birthday!!! ?
May god bless you and fulfill all your wishes that you wish on your birthday and everyday of your life.Wish you all the happiness,success and prosperity in life.Wish all the happiness bow down before you!Wish all the worries don't run after you!Hope you have a great year ahead and more years to come.
Wish you all the very best for your movie "LORIE".Hope this movie be a huge success for you and be a great landmark in your career and you keep on getting more and more projects and keep on entertaining us on big screen as well as on small screen because we promise to love you ever and forever. ? Waiting eagerly for your comeback on small screen.Hope you get an awesome project on small screen (as per your wish) and return back soon to
rock our lives. ?
You are an amazing person;very humble and down to earth.You love your fans so so so much (none other actor does that). Your love for us make us do crazy things for you ;) and we love to do all that for you ;)
Coming to your acting skills: You are, only, my favourite actor.You are "The King Of Romance" ? You are "The king Of Expressions" ? You make me smile with you; you make me laugh with you; you make me even cry with you; in short; you make me just fall for you ;) ?
You have such a charming nature that you can make anyone fall in love with you.Your SMILE is simply LOVE ? and your DIMPLES ? add to the charm on your face. ?
I have a lot to say about you but when it comes to express my feelings, I become short of words ;)
Once again, A Very Happy Birthday to you ? Keep showing your dimples and make us fall in love with you forever and ever. ?
Some lines for you :
"I always wonder that why I see your face when I close my eyes.Then someone told me that the post precious thing in this world is unseen.
I LOVE YOU ? 2 3 4 5 ... raised to infinity ;) ? "
Lots of love ? and best wishes ?
Sushmita ?

Hey karan!
Wow.. It's been more than 4 years since u made us fall In love with the character of Dil Ka Doctor Dr. Armaan Malik. Infact to think down d lane it seems as if it just started yesterday with most beautiful,everlasting memories which we all will cherish for lifetime.. Cherishing all memories and many more to come.. Here's wishing u a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY :) God! U are turning 30.. But it really doesn't look like Tht.. U just grow younger day by day! Lol.. On Ur birthday, I would just take this opportunity to thank u for giving us our favourite Dr.Armaan Malik :) U made us love our television sets as we would die to watch DMG everyday! U made us smile, cry, u made us enjoy every bit of this wonderful journey of DMG with u :) we miss DMG! We miss u :(
As this year dawns, and as a ne
w year walks in Ur life with the complete package of happiness, success, joy to retain ur evergreen smile :) May all Ur wishes come true n u have an amazing year ahead :) . Let this year bring In the best of everything possible.. Because u deserve all of it..
As another year comes to life in this beautiful journey, I wish u get everything as perfect as u want.. A brilliant actor who portrays emotions par excellence just making us fall in love with him with every other day is really missed :( come bak jaldi ;) U are such a sweet perosn and one of my most favorite actors .
Completing my Chota sa msg by wishing u a very very happy birthday again with more and more years to
Come :)
Sending u a palette of colors with all of it's tints n shades adding more everlasting happiness and success! enjoy :) Have loads of fun :)

With loads and loads of love n best wishes ,
Shreya!

HappyBirthddaaayKaraan ?
Wishhinn yuuh manny maanny maanny happy returnss of the daay. Maay thiss daay bringg loadss of acchievementss; opportunitiess; success annd happiness! OMG! 30 yearss oldd; buhh yuhh lookinn HOT+HAPPENINNG for thiss agee; jusst growinng moree sexier eachh yeaar!
I reaally dunno whaah to say; theree iss soo mucchh to saayy buhh no worddss to writee downn. My love for yuuh has increasedd everydaayy, theree iss nohh aa daayy wheree it lessens.. I reaalyy cannt beleivee ii amm madly inn LOVE with aa actor for 6-7yearss hehe; yuuh havee casst aa magicaal amazinng jadoo on me ;) yuuh aree aan actor thaah has everythinn aa actor needs off screen annd on screen; thee LOOKS; PERSONALiTY; BODYY; ii meaan literally everythinnn. YUUR AA COMPLETE PACKAGE BABBYY ;)
OYE HOYYYEE ?
The movie "Lorie" iss aa moviiee ii amm soo lookinng forwardd too in 2012; actually no sincee thee daay ii heard thaah yuuh are gonna do aa moviee! The picturess withh aa babby; thenn the girl arwwwhh they all loook daamnn sweet annd adorableee! Yuuh makee aa WOOW fatherr :P cannt' waiit to see yuuh play the rolee of aa father, itss one of thosee role ii have alwayss wanteed to see :)
Hopee thiss moviiee becomess aa HIT! Amm suree ihh will aftaa all yuuh haavvee billionnss of fansss! Thee wayy yuuuh love yuur fanss; iss amazinng' ii havvent seen anny actor huu can love their fanss thee waay yuuuh doo! ?
Annd one moree thinng YUUR DIMPLESS! hehe ii havve to metionn ihh :P eekss shooo shwweet whenevaa yuuh shmilee showinng yuur dimples! Ihh always leavess aa big smile on my facee withh my dimple showinn too! :D
Meinn kuch zyaada hi boldiya yaahh kum; anywaysss!
DR. ARMAAN MALLIK wisshh yuhhh aa prosperouss yeaar. Hopee yuuh havee aa greaat amazinngg KSGLICIOUSS BIRTHDAAAYY! Havee loaadss of CAKE! HAPPY BIRTHDAAY ONCE AGAIINN!
LOVEE YUHH LOADSS KUPERMAN ? xxx
-Rabia.A

Hey Karan :) I hope you are doing well! Happy 30th Birthday :D I can't believe you are 30 now .. I mean you're too sexy for a 30 year old ;) But just remember one thing you're not getting OLDER you're getting BETTER ;D I hope you have a wonderful day and may the universe give you all the love, success and wealth you truly deserve! And I hope all your wishes come true! You are my most favourite actor, you're so cute and loving and such a down to earth person and that is what I love about you :) I always run short of words when it comes down to you! Best of luck for you're movie, I hope it is a big hit and breaks all the box office records! Happy birthday once again, have lots of fun and eat lots of cake :D I LOVE YOUUU LOTSS XXX ?
Roshaan :)

Happy Birthday KSG
Many many Happy returns of the day
Have a wonderful rocking n amazing day...May god bless u n give all the success n happiness in ur life
All the best for ur movie n for ur future project...Miss u so much...U r awesomee n the best actor in the whole world...u r Cute, Sweet, Cool, Smart, Hot, Sexy, Stunning, Dashing, Charming, Handsome...(Bahut lambi list hai :P)
Once again wishing u Happy Birthday
Lots of love
-Asra Fatma (Ksgian)

Karannn happy shappy birthday
love u love u love u loads
and loads of good wishes to u
i wish god gives love peace, success and gives u whatever u deserve
keep smiling , laughing and always b happy
becoz without ur dimple smile and sparkling eyes ur fans will go mad . its the reason for fans smile
b happy and god bless u

Mee Rajsua

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Karan ! May you get all the Love, happiness, success and everything else that you desire ! Keep flashing your dimples throughout your life as they bring smile on our face too, no matters how sad and depressed we are.. And keep showing us your difeerent, cute and naughty expressions... You are our EXPRESSION KI DUKAAN... I always wonder how you change you expressions in less than a second :P I really miss you a lot on screen.. Please do some fiction or at least a reality show.. And try to give more interviews.. Its so long that we haven't seen you on television.. :( Congratulations for being one of the most desirable men of India.. You surely deserve to be one :)) ALL THE BEST for your movie ! I know it will rock.. Can't wait for it.. What I love the most about it is its releasing date :D 13th April.. Its really special for me.. February being your birthday month was and will always be special for us... Love you and HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again ! ?

Sanju

Hey ksg. .the dashing star. .
Wishing u a very very happy birthday dude. .
We all love u very much. .
U rock man. .
U are the best actor of century. .
Ksg rulez all over the world. .)
Keep smiling.

Manan

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip...
KSG A HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U WISH U A LOT & LOT's of SUCCESS IN UR LIFE
& MAY U KEEP Ur Fan's Happy...
& be bck on T.V Miss u bro...
ur one of the best fan
~Tushar~

Kyonki zyaada toh hum bolte nahi :$ I will just say HAPPIES BIRTHDAY KAY ESS GEE! I hope you have a great birthday (I have feeling you will ;))! May God bless you with lots of LOVE, success and happiness ? I hope some day JJ becomes a producers, makes a movie and takes you in it LMAO jokes apart I wish you all the best for the upcoming year! I pray that your movie does well or at least gets you recognized for the great actor you are by the critics and other well known movie makers, InshaAllah! I know you must have a reason behind your MIA phase but I really hope you get back to television soon'ish :( I have absolutely NOTHING to watch atm and I kind of hate you for that :\ LOL After you I don't find other actors appealing neither in acting nor in looks category ROFL! Seriously dude come back either in a reality show or a fiction show ..whatever it is I needs ju to be on tv asap =) Love you ❤️
God bless you!
Sahar Khan ❤️

Happy Birthday Karan Singh Grover. ?
May God bless you and you be successful in everything you do.I hope and pray all your wishes come true.You are my favourite actor.When it comes to talking about you I just cant stop talking.You are the most humble,sweet and down to earth person I ever saw.You care about your fan's feelings and always interact with them when they meet you as if you are their friends.The reason I so adored Armaan is just how you portrayed the character.DMG and the cute dimpled doctor Armaan will always be close to my heart.Thank u so much for giving us this character.It is just so sweet how you still talk about DMG and say you miss it even though its been more than a year since it ended.
And yes I so wish your movie does really really well.Once aggain a very very Happy Birthday.

From Tooba

Happy Birthday Karan :)

I hope you have an amazing day and enjoy yourself to the fullest! May all your dreams and wishes come true today. I hope that you always remain successful and god gives you all the happiness in the world because you truly deserve it. You are a very talented actor and i've been your fan since you started playing Dr. Armaan in dill mill gayye. I've watched you grow as an actor in those 3 years and i hope you continue to get good work and that you keep on entertaining us! All your expressions are unique and you are an actor that will always be remembered because of how you make us connect with your character. I miss watching you onscreen and i hope that after you've finished your film, you come back on TV and start a new show because so many of your fans are desperate to see you acting in a show again :) And even though you are a brilliant actor, there's something else that all your fans love about you, and that is your humble nature ? You are a down to earth person who is so friendly and always so full of life. I hope you always stay like this and I really want to see an interview of you soon! I love you and i hope you come back soon to entertain us. Happy Birthday once again!

Love Radhika

Hey Karan,

Happy birthday and I hope all your wishes come true. We'll keep loving you as long as you keep entertaining us! Happy birthday!!!!

BeautifulDesire/Adela

KAAAYYYEEESSSGGGEEEEEEEEE

Happy Birthday tooo Youu

Happyyy Birthdayy Tooo Youuu

happyy birthdayyy dear Ka Ka Ka KKKAAARRRAAANNN

happyy birthdayy to uuu

Wish u a very veryyy Happyyy Birthdayyy with loadss of blesssingggsss...May God Pour on u all the happinnnesss of the uniiversee...U gett loooadsss of successs loveee n peacee ? Have a wonderfull Birthday LordJeee...Eat loadsss offf cake...Partyyy Harddd n enjoyyy...haveee a beautiful n wonderful life aheaddd...never been such a crazyyy phanka of any other actor other than u...I'mmm prouddd to bee onee n will alwaysss beee...I miss uuu KSG,...we all dooo..pleasee come backkk sooon on screenn...u r missed badly :(I misss Armaan MalliCk n His Oye Hoyeess...Its has been more Than a year since DMG missed but ARmaan MalliCk will never be forgotten...None cud have played AM like U did...You r Truelllyyy A Gen One of the BEST actor in the TV industry...You r such a talented n brillaint actor n wonderful Human beingg...i justt Loveee you for Who You Are ? ? ? ...All The Veryyy Best for ur Moviee..hope It gives a new dimension to ur career...Loads n Loadss of LOVEE n RESPECT...muuaaahhhzzz...Once again Many Many Happy returns of the day :)

Dedicatingg thiss gaanaz 2 u :P

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P8n7mHJBhmw[/YOUTUBE]
Naaz
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KARAN
may this be a very special one for you to remember
may today be filled with lots of smiles, laughter, love and of course lots and lots of happiness
i hope all your dreams come true
love
Nayab :D

To the most handsome, hottest, talented, sweetest, darling & most down to earth KSG
Wishing you a very happy birthday, many happy returns of the day
May god always bless you with all the happiness & success in life & you keep smiling forever & ever
May all your dreams come true & this day bring all the things that make you smile

"God gave a gift to the world when you were born; a person who loves and cares, who sees a person's need and fills it, who encourages and lifts people up, who spends energy on others rather than himself, who touches each life he enters & makes a difference in the world. May the love you have shown to others return to you multiplied"

Thank you so much for making our life so special with your presence, your one smile is enough to make our whole life wonderful

Best wishes & lots of love from:

Ayesha Khan Hug

A VERY VERY VERY HAPPY 30th BIRTHDAY TO YOU KARAN???
Wish you a healthy, happy and prosperous future
and I hope that the year ahead brings you loads of success and a bag full of of dreams coming true??
We really really miss you alot!! Please come back soon on TV. Wish you All the VERY BEST for your upcoming Movie and future projects Cant wait to watch you on the BIG screen!!!
I just want to say that your an AWESOME actor, and truly a gem of a person...one the Most Humble human beings i'v seen in the industry...I really love and respect you with the bottom of my heart You deserve all the happiness in the world Baby!!!
Just remember that, No matter WHAT we fans will always be there to support you through every single phase of your life, have a great life ahead!!

Hope you have a SPLENDIDLY AMAZING B'DAY, God Bless you...

Please Keep smiling and flaunting those CUTE dimples??
Love you Loadsss n Loadsss
JIA Ali

Edited by Mehak_Luvs_Rani - 13 years ago
gia.khan thumbnail
Happy Birthday Karan! ❤️❤️ Miss you so much on telly! Hope all your work is going fab, can't wait to see your movie :) Hope you get alot of praises and recognition for it that you so highly deserve! Hope you get whatever you've wished for. God always be with you ❤️ :) Again, thanks for giving us Armaan! :) No one could have done it better than you. You have no idea how much everyone misses you on telly! Hope to see your interview soon!! So want to meet you, and if am lucky I shall one day :)

Have a fab fab fab day! Love you to bitsss!!! ❤️❤️
~Kangan~ xoxoxoxoxoxo

Dear Karan,
I hope your days are filled with happiness, peace and lots of love. May this year and the years to come fulfil all your wishes and dreams. Here's wishing you, Happy Birthday. Lots of love,
Jennifa Akhtar xx

Happy Birthday Karan..!!
Wishing you a happiest birthday. Your the most important person in my life. I wanna thank you for that. I always support you. Whenever I think about you, my face feels curve on it and want to go on smile for your noble presence in this world. You are really a big big blessing of God for all of us.
Wish you all the happiness and success in life. May god shower his choicest blessings on you. You are a wonderful actor and an even more beautiful human being.. You deserve all the happiness in this world. All your fans love you a lot.. thats not just because of your looks and great acting, Its because of the kind of person you are. I've never in my life seen any actor so down to earth and humble..
Its a very Special day for all of us.. as well as its special for you and for your close ones..
Hope you have a birthday as awesome as you are.
Loads Of Love & Best Wishes,
-Javeria

Happy Birthday Karan!!!
Wish you many many happy returns of the day! May this new year in your life bring you loads of love, happiness, success & good health. May god bless you and your family always. Best of luck for your debut film & inshallah many more films & much bigger successes to follow. You are an amazing actor and an amazing person & you deserve to be at the top :) We are always with you and rooting for you. May you get everything you wish for & much more. Hope we also get a chance to see you on screen a bit more often this year whether interviews shows or films. Always wishing the best for you.
Hope you have an awesome birthday & an amazing year ahead
Lots of Love
Sara Rana

Hey Karan I just wanna wish u a very
very very very very very veryyy
happy birthday.May you got all
happiness and success in your life.Just
like u hit T.V,may u hit thye bollywood
indusatry too and I am sure u r going to
rock it.What do I say about u,well if I
startsaying I will surely gonna write a
book.Karan you are what today is just
becoz of yourself.I can proudly say that
you are the best.Being sooo famous
you dnt have any attitude about it.
Firstly I want to talk about your
acting.Karan you are THE BEST
actor.You are the perfectionist and
nobody can ever be like you.You are
King of Expressions.You can portrait
millions of expressions for every
emotion.You are king of our heart.I can
proudly say that? I LOVE YOU ? from
botttom of my heart.not just because
you are too
hot,handsome,goodlooking,sweet,dashing,smart,cute
etc etc etc heheheheh but becoz you
are the best person I have ever seen in
my life.You are an Angel,a person with
golden heart.You are so down to
earth.Aap itne sweet kaise hooo..lolz...
Thanku sooo muchhh for
everything..thankuuu so muchh for all
the love you hve given to all of your
fans.You are my everything,my love,my
jaan,my doctor,my teacher or should i
say professor ;) hehe,my medicine,my
superman,my hottie,my strenth...MY
EVERYTHING.Wish u again a veryyy
happy birthday and no matter what we
will be always be their standing beside
you.Just plzzz never be sad,we love
our masti khor ? KSG?.
? LOVE YOU ?. Always keep
smiling :).Miss you a lottt.Come back
soonnn and ya whatever work u do
we will always support you either its T.V
or movies.
Waiting for your movie...I m sure its
gonna be superhit.? LOVE U SO SO SO
SO SOOO MUCH
?...Happy Birthday to uuu..Have lots
of cake haan..You became so thin..do
take care of yourself...

Radhika (Radz)

yooo wasuppp Karan
wish you a very very very happy birthday
may you get all the happiness success and love in the world
u truly deserve them.
really looking forward for your movie..finally we can see your sweet face on big screen yippee :)
hopefully next u'll get rains of awards (fingers crossed)
love love & lotz of love from Nishi (Omksg) Perera

Dear Karan,

Happy birthday Karan! wish you get all the happiness & success in life. you're wonderful person & brilliant actor. we all fans wish you nothing but the best. hope you do lots lots lots of shows and wish you all the best in anything you do. we all miss DMG & Armaan so much.. hope to see you making a comeback in tv soon. i hope you've a great time on your day. eat loads of cake & may god bless you P.S. we miss you & jen so much. please you two need to come back and create the same magic like you created as Armaan & Riddhima tehe:D take care & love you so so much? muah

Love Dhara

Wishing You a Very Very Happy Birthday KSG..!!?

May u Get loads and loads of Happiness Ever in Your life and u deserves it shines like a Superstar ever.You are most down to earth person i have ever seen and Your love for your fans and welcoming them warmly is Best thing ever and This is Your big heartedness.I wish your Movie be Blockbuster and I and All mah Friends are All Eyes.I just wanna say Armaan and Riddhima are Two characters very close to my heart and i miss Them aswell as DMG i always wish u Be Most sucessful person ever Wheater Tellywood or Bollywood But somewhere i still hopes u ,Our Dr.Armaan to Be back.I miss u the Most and
KaJen alot u both makes us smile ?.Have a blast and Enjoy To fullest Eat the cakes and Chocolates and Snaps of You Which is our daily Dose pls upload it <3It will make Our day Too.Tehee..

Have a
Lovely-Dovely Funfilled Birthday and Rocking Year with Many success
Loads of Luck and Love?
Ishita Shrivastava

Many Many Happy returns of the Day. Hope this Bday will Bring Lots of Success for you ❤️

I've Already send you my Bday wishes & I am so happy that you Liked all my Siggys & My Msgs...I am so damn Happy & Thank You so much for the wishes :D Nidhi told me, But Zoom edited that part...I was so sad because of it, that I couldn't see it :(
And I am so happy that You actually recognised me..Waah Karan you have a good memory :P Haha...Now that you've already read your Previous Msg, me writing again :P Hehe.. I Love the fact that you Love Your Fans.No Other Celebs can love their Fans The way You Do ? Your Zoom Valentine day Date was sooo Dreamy..I wish I was there with You. Hope One day I'll be there ;) You are so damn Cute, specially the Way You Blush & then Your Dimples..Lol..everything about you is Cute & Hot.. Love you so Much Karan.

Happy Birthday & All the Best for your Movie & for your Future..I Hope this Year will Bring lots of Happiness For you.Plss come back oOnscreen Soon.we are missing you. You Are the Best & I Love you so much Karan..Take Care ?

See me wishing you again, so you should wish me again...Hehe..Love You ?
Love Oishi

Happy Birthday Karan ?
May life lead you to great happiness, success and hope that all your wishes comes true...You are one the finest actors around who gave me one of my most favorite Characters of All time : Armaan ?...Armaan was extra special only because of the way you played it...I hope your Film will be as successful as DMG was...watching you on the big screen will be a dream come true for all of us...The way you connect with us fans is what sets you apart from the other celebs...you just make us feel so special...your success and popularity makes us so proud..but please don't keep on disappearing from our screens for so long...Keep smiling always :)

Love Moni

A very Happy Birthday Karan :D Wish you the best of health, happiness, and success in your life ? You are my favorite actor, and one of the best actors around, you make us all so happy just by being there, so always be there :) I got to know you after Sukku came to dmg, but I went to watch dmg from beginning just cux of u, u are amazing and make ppl want to watch you, best entertainer ever ? I have watched you in kzk too, but I don't really remember much from that show cux its been years tp that but I watched ur scenes from there again, ur acting have always been amazing ? Lots of people today are happy just because you are happy, we all wish to see you happy ? Hope you had an amazingly awesome day ? Oh and I will come to meet you someday ;) I just hope that, that someday comes soon enough :P ?

Love Qurrat-Ul-Ain (Mona) ?

Hey Karan, Wishing you a very happy birthday.May this and every coming year be a great one and with each year, you climb the ladder of success higher and higher.You as Dr.Armaan Mallik won millions of hearts, and when the show is done you still reside in people's heart because of your work.So always be the person you are and keep doing the good work.You're a fab actor, and your talent and hard work will surely win you more accolades and take you places.All the very best for your future projects.Be it movies or serials, we're are sure you'll do good.Do come back as Dr.Armaan again, if that's possible with DMG season 3.May God bless! :)

herms_angel/husna from IF

wishing you a very happy birthday karan..god bless u..hope this birthday brings lots of success happiness in to your life ...I wish all the very best to you..I got this opportunity yo wish you on your birthday & I will pray that you achieve what ever you desire ...you have been doing excellent work till now right from kitni mast.. to dil mil gaye..and I feel immensely happy & proud to like & praise an actor like you..you deserve every bit of fame & success you have got by far , hope this continues in future as well..good luck for your upcoming movie hope it turns out to be a big hit ..I just hope I get chance to meet you on your birthday & wish you..lots of love happy birthday !!

From Mahua

Happy Birthday KSG ! Many Many Happy Returns of the day ! Best of Luck for your Upcoming projects .. May we see you on our TV Screens soon .. It is amazing how we have seen you grow , not only by Age , but by your work too .. Your Acting Skills have improved by Leaps and Bounds ! Love how you wisely choose your Projects .. You and your work resemble Vine in Some ways ,"It Gets Better With Age," they say about it and it fits you too :D There has been a Drastic change in your own nature too .. the way you have matured ( Mentally ) recently , is Amazing ! Seems like now You are absolutely Clear of what you are doing and will do in Future .. Keep that Up ! Your Fans are there for you no matter what ! : )

And lastly , a birthday Card or Signature as we call it !

http://i.imgur.com/gRD5g.png

You know you're wishing for the same too ! hehehe..

Will Always Love You !

Sehrish

Yo! Karan! Sending you BIGGG HUG and BIG SMILE with LOTS of LOWWEE on your special day! :) Happy Happy Birthday! Hope you have an amazing day! Have a blast and enjoy to the max! Have lots of chocolates, cakes, pizzas and pasta. Ek din ke liye forget your protein shakes ;)
I want to wish you, as always, the very best of everything in life. You've worked very hard to get to where you are and insha'Allah you'll be even more successful with each year to come. Even though I miss you on TV, I wish you all the very best for your movie. I am so anxiously waiting for it. Insha'Allah it will do great and your work will sure be appreciated. It's amazing how us fans have seen the transition in your work from your first show, to DMG to your hosting days and now to movies. You have been successful in everything so far and insha'Allah you will be successful in everything to come, Ameen! Over the years our love for you have just grown by many folds and that's because the kind of person you are. The sweetest "celebrity" who is so down to earth and so humble. Your smile just makes may day! No matter what mood I am in, I see your dimpled smile and it just brightens up my entire day. I know I am rambling here, but what I am trying to say is that may God always keep your smiling this way and may He always bless you with love, happiness, success and good health, Ameen.

Happy Birthday Again, Karan!
You are our Kuperman!
You are our Rockstar!

Sending you tons of best wishes and love,

Rabia.

Hey karan ,
Wish u Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day :)
May god fulfill all your dreams and you achieve nonstop success in life :)
Karan you are one of the most genuine and friendly person have come across, My favorite , an outstanding actor & anchor , egarly waiting for your come back , telly is sooo boring without you , please come back for your fans sake ? and my best wishes to you for your upcoming movie ,am 100% sure you gonna rock . ok once again a very Happy Birthday ,enjoy your day at fullest , God bless u ,love u , muaahhh ?

Loads of love ,
Yunika...

Heyya Karan!
Wish You Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day...A Very Happy Birthday To You!!=))
May God Bless You & wish you all best for ur future projects! :)

Sai

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the world's most cutest, sweetest ,adorable beautiful etc person :p? It's always a treat to wish Happy Birthday to someone so sweet ? Thinking of you and wishing you everything that brings you happiness today and always ? To the world, you may be one person. But to me, you are the world ? I love you, for every day you've been in my life and brightened it with your smile soo Keep smiling ? You have been the best thing that could have happened to me, giving me so much laughter, so much joy and so much love So on your birthday, I'd just like to say thanks, and remind you of how very very much I love u and jst want to tell U My heart beats more strongly because of you My eyes see more clearly because of you. My mouth smiles more easily because of you, and I will love you always because you are you.With each year I'll love you more. Remember that your best years are still ahead of you and UR FANS will be there in every up down and in between ? :p Because you're the gift of our lifes ? ? May Allah shower his blessings on you and grant you happiness and success in TV, Bollywood, and in your personal life! Keep smiling ? ? ? and once again happy bday ? ? ? ? :D

With lots n lots of love ? ?
Damsa
:p

Happy Birthday KSG!! May each and every second be filled with delight. Hope you have a wonderful year ahead with happiness, health and success. I must say, you are the most precious jewel in this planet! I know your tattoos will protect you forever like your dragon, peace, love, happiness and all of them, as they are the highlights of your coolness and that chikna(seriously slippery) physique! ;) You are the most amazing actor ever! I love you very very very very much! You are the apple of my eye! ? Keep shining like you do always. I know you love your fans too, so I'm so overwhelmed that I'm your fan! Best of luck for your future career, I know you'll rule! You are such a shining star and a beautiful person. Keep Smiling. And remember this girl will love you till she takes her last breathe. ? Jadoo will always be with you no matter what. Badaa tigghhhttt waala Jhappi and lots of Kisses! ?
p.s: Itne exercising ke baad you've become veryyy thin! So pleeaassee eat LOTS of cake. =) Mere taraf se aapki favorite strawberry cake.. chalo say *aaa* =P
-Srividhya. ?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Janam Din ki shubkamnaayein (hindi), Janam din diyan vadhaiyan (Punjabi), Bonne Fete (French, Canada), Janma Divas Mubarak (Guajarati, India), Eid Meelad Sa'eed (Arabic), This can go on and on in many different languages I can say Happy Birthday to you Karan Singh Grover! Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday Day to you, Happy Birthday Day DEAR Karan Singh Grover, Happy Birthday to you. Karan singh Grover you don't know how much I LOVE U, I can do anything for you! "May your birthday bring you as much happiness as you give to everyone who knows you."
Maine tumse itni mohabbat ki hain, ke ek pal ke liye zindagi or ek din ke liye duniya main karne ke liye tayar hoon! Main janmadina mubaraka kahane ke liye karane ke liye pahali eka hona chahti hoon lekina main nahi? janati ag
ara main pahali hoon ke nahi, lekin main mere dill se kehti hoon ke main pahali hona chahti hoon, tum eke hi ho jo sabse "GREAT" ho! Main ek baat kehna chahti hoon ke I LOVE YOU, tumhari sab kwahishe puri hojaye or tum aage be mahan or #1 actor ban jawoge! I wish you a wonderful, SUPER DUPER, zabardast, EXTRA bariye, EXTRA "SPECIAL" ek dum mas and dhinkchak bole to ek dum jhakaas, Jana Din Mubarak Ho'
I can go on and on with this and I can right more then 100 or Paragraphs on how much I LOVE YOU, but truly there ain't enough words in the dictionary to say it! Happy Birthday and I wish u a very very very GREAT day, May God Bless you. ? Mwah "Oye Hoye", Love You Mera DESI BOY ?!

~Your Truly,
Shaheen
(From Vancouver)
Happy Happy Happy Birthday KSG!! It's that special time of year again where we get to tell you how amazing you are and how much we love you! I hope that this birthday is extremely special (since this year your new movie is going to release ;)! I hope you're blessed with all the love, success, happiness, and good health in the world! May all your wishes come true! Aha. I hope that 2012 is a super successful year for you, especially in regards to your new movie! No matter what happens, I know that we'll appreciate all the hard work you've put into it, and it will give us an opportunity to see you in a new role instead of playing our beloved Dr. Armaan-who will always be close to our hearts! No matter what, your fans will support your 100 percent! You've always said that you'll continue to entertain us if we continue to keep loving and supporting you-which we always will so you may be entertaining us for a while ;) but this was our way of showing you how much we love you by celebrating your birthday and having your fans send in their messages telling us how amazing you are! You are one of the most down to earth, humble, and talented actors we have in the industry! I think what I like about you the most, and in a way find inspiring as well is that you don't believe that anything is impossible! You focus on what you want-and then you get it! With the start of 2012 I've tried to keep that and you in mind while I'm doing things that I don't think I can do! You're dedicated, talented, humble, extremely attractive, and have the most expressive and beautiful eyes-what more could we want as fans? You truly are 1 in a million KSG! You've been missing for these past few months and even though we all miss you tremendously I know that you'll be back with a big bang like always and all the waiting will have been worth it! I feel blessed to be your fan because I know that you truly appreciate the value of your fans and will always try to make them feel special when they meet you! Thank you for always being so amazing to us! I think you should continue to be the way you are! May you always stay as grounded as you are, and may you always have a heart of gold! I hope that 2012 is one of your most successful years (especially since it is the end of the world soon'kidding!). Regardless of how and who you celebrate your birthday with I just hope that it's special-and that you're NOT working this year! Hopefully you can take this wonderful opportunity to truly relax, and appreciate yourself 'because we surely appreciate you! Haha. No but jokes aside, have funnn! Celebrate!! May your birthday be as wonderful and amazing as you are!! I LOVE YOU SO SO SO MUCH!!<33

Love,
Mira

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

gia.khan thumbnail
SIGGIES/AVIS

Rabia

Oishi

KaJen-amaZayn

Sehrish

Javeria

By Sanjushree

Medzi

By Saniya (Sani)

By Sneha

Sweetzo_Dips

By Farzana

Saumya

By Siddhika

By (Naaz)

some of them dont have my copywrite...credit me if u usee

By Moni

By Rummy

By Prashant

By Sahar

BIRTHDAY GIFTS BY KPS

Saas, Bahu aur Betiyaan

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PudgxF9-HM[/YOUTUBE]

Saas, Bahu aur Saazish

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H0eXLF5BrL8[/YOUTUBE]

Thanks to Amby & Tarin

..and this thread is DEFINITELY incomplete without this lovely message 😳

JJ wishing her Baby <3

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzjxtgMcKI8[/YOUTUBE]

😍
gia.khan thumbnail
FINALLY ! msg lekne ki bari aa gayi merii tehe!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY .. HAPPY BIRTHDAY .. HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY TO YOU MY SEXYYY SEXYYY BEAST <3 ! i love you karan singh grover but then again who doesnt right ;)! i don't know what i can say that hasnt been said before .. but mereko sirf yehi kehna hai

"MR. KARAN SINGH GROVER .. itni shedaat se maine tumhein paane ki koshish ki hai .. ke har zare ne mujhe tumse milane ki saziish ki hai .. kehte hai .. agar kisi cheez ko dil se chahoo .. toh puri kayanaat use tumse milana ki koshish main lag jaati hai "

going by that saying .. i better get to MEET YOU ONE DAY KSG! cause maine toh sheedat se sirf tumhein hi paana chaha hai tehe! okay i dont wanna creep you or everyone esle out with my PHANGURLNESS so i stop here! but seriously .. MAIN HONGI KAMYAAB EK DIN! I WILL MEET YOU ONE DAY! AND ITS GOING TO BE THE BEST FRIGGEN DAY OF MY FRIGGEN LIFE! tehe that day my paar wont be on the zameen cause i will be FLYINGGG <3 sighs na jaane woh din kam ayega hmph! anyways i just wanna say that ... I FRIGGEN MISS YOU MR.GROVER :( ... so please COME BACK TO US! come back to our t.v screens cause WE MISS YOU and when it comes to you .. 1 day = 1 saal as cheesy as that sounds its TRUE!! i hope for nothing BUT THE BEST FOR YOU KSG ❤️ you have been MIA for too friggen long but i guess its going to be worth it when you come back ;)! like they say sabar ka phal meetha hota hai ! so i ij waiting for that meetha phal hmph! i know you are going to be BACK WITH A BANG one day and uraoo all our hosh with your hotness tehe! I LOVE YOU LOVE YOU AND I LOVE YOU SOOO FRIGGEN MUCH <3! i hope your movie is a great success and i hope good producers / directors notice your talent and your sexy beautiful chehra tehe! and may you get even bigger better projects and films to work on <3 ! inshallahhh ❤️ I LOVE YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY MY SEXYYY BEAST ! YOU ARE BEST DAMN MAN IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD tehe!

i love you

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
tehe

i think i m finally done tehe!

sadly i cant post my banana ki barat :( stupid safari! but pssht i will just right

"INSERT BANANA BARAT HERE"

HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY BANANA MANN MY SEXYYY BEAST I LOVE YOU 😳
Happy Birthday
KARAN SINGH GROVERRR <333333

gia.khan thumbnail
HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY AGAIN MY SEXYYY BEAST

runs to edit her dabba
anitamalik thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Happy Happy Birthday Karan! May you be blessed with the best things in life always! You are a genuine soul and deserve nothing but the best from life. I hope this year proves out to be the best for you in many ways. May you gain more appreciation and love from more and more fans! You're missing in action, but us fans and KPS still loves you a lot! We hope to see you come back with a bang soon! Inshallah! You were our Armaan and still are. Hope you conquer and achieve all that you wish for and may you always be blessed with good health! We love and miss you Karan! <3 No matter what happens in life, you know us true fans will always be there behind you! Have a rocking birthday!

Lots of Love, Anita

P.S: I LOVE YOU GIA AND MEHAK! Thread looks gorgeous!

Edited by anitamalik - 13 years ago